Sent by shitcoinoffering from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Dec 27 11:35:37 2018: 1 to Peke (history) for Re: HitBTC scam!
Mon Nov 5 16:58:36 2018: 1 to CoinClarity (history) for Re: HOT NEWS - “Shitcoinoffering” EXPOSED AS FRAUD!



Received by shitcoinoffering from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Feb 14 16:35:10 2019: 1 from ICOEthics (history)for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Tue Feb 12 17:23:39 2019: 1 from aundroid (history)for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Tue Feb 12 15:38:03 2019: 1 from bitmedia (history)for Re: McAfee is crypto man of the year
Sat Feb 9 21:10:43 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (history)for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Wed Feb 6 22:56:07 2019: 1 from tmfp (history)for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Wed Feb 6 16:12:19 2019: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for 🔴 [ICO SCAM] Twogap: A Food Truck Owner Teaches Us about Blockchain
Wed Feb 6 13:47:12 2019: 1 from cruso (history)for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Wed Sep 26 14:50:26 2018: 5 from Astargath (history)for Re: [SCAM] UBEX
Thu Aug 30 12:58:46 2018: 1 from tmfp (history)for [Swiss Alps Mining] SCAM!!!
Fri Aug 10 10:49:30 2018: 1 from btcltcdigger (history)for [Swiss Alps Mining] SCAM!!!
Tue Apr 17 11:34:18 2018: 1 from allahabadi (history)for deleted post