Merit sent by shitcoinoffering from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jul 25 21:39:05 2019: 5 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Thu Dec 27 11:35:37 2018: 1 to Peke (Trust list) (history) for Re: HitBTC scam!
Mon Nov  5 16:58:36 2018: 1 to CoinClarity (history) for Re: HOT NEWS - “Shitcoinoffering” EXPOSED AS FRAUD!



Merit received by shitcoinoffering from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug 20 11:44:12 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Reuben Godfrey
Fri Aug  9 11:49:49 2019: 2 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Keplertek SCAM - collected $14 mln and are preparing for an exit
Thu Aug  8 19:57:12 2019: 2 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Where's the Moon? IEO tokens. Infographics
Tue Aug  6 12:39:03 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Krishnendu Chatterjee: expensive scams of Ph.D.
Tue Aug  6 12:31:29 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SCAM] UBEX
Wed Jul 31 15:36:50 2019: 1 from hacker1001101001 (Trust list) (history) for Krishnendu Chatterjee: expensive scams of Ph.D.
Sat Jul 27 15:41:46 2019: 2 from gospodin (Trust list) (history) for Where's the Moon? IEO tokens. Infographics
Sat Jul 20 13:38:27 2019: 10 from Patatas (Trust list) (history) for Where's the Moon? IEO tokens. Infographics
Sat Jul 13 19:45:33 2019: 2 from bob123 (Trust list) (history) for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Sun Jun  9 20:04:59 2019: 1 from IMadeYouReadThis (Trust list) (history) for My Name Is Khan. The blatant indicator of scamming crypto startups
Sat Jun  8 01:29:16 2019: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for My Name Is Khan. The blatant indicator of scamming crypto startups
Fri Jun  7 21:06:39 2019: 2 from Avirunes (Trust list) (history) for My Name Is Khan. The blatant indicator of scamming crypto startups
Fri Jun  7 11:52:03 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for My Name Is Khan. The blatant indicator of scamming crypto startups
Thu May 23 05:47:29 2019: 2 from Avirunes (Trust list) (history) for 🔴 [ICO SCAM] Twogap: A Food Truck Owner Teaches Us about Blockchain
Thu May 23 02:39:35 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for 🔴 [ICO SCAM] Twogap: A Food Truck Owner Teaches Us about Blockchain
Tue Apr 30 18:30:35 2019: 1 from squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for CZ Show. How the market reacts to Binance’s boss tweets
Tue Apr 30 14:22:56 2019: 1 from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Faketoshi. How did Craig Wright end up like this
Sun Apr 28 00:22:06 2019: 1 from Hellmouth42 (Trust list) (history) for Faketoshi. How did Craig Wright end up like this
Fri Apr 26 17:48:20 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Faketoshi. How did Craig Wright end up like this
Fri Apr 26 17:20:48 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Faketoshi. How did Craig Wright end up like this
Tue Apr 16 17:08:48 2019: 1 from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for IEO: Morton’s fork or salvation?
Tue Apr 16 17:07:43 2019: 1 from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Keplertek SCAM - collected $14 mln and are preparing for an exit
Tue Apr 16 17:05:28 2019: 1 from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for VenusEnergy SCAM
Tue Apr 16 17:04:53 2019: 1 from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Re: yobit about to take off ?
Tue Apr 16 01:17:53 2019: 2 from IconFirm (Trust list) (history) for Re: Beware From Kucoin Exchange!!
Thu Mar 28 17:10:56 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for IEO: Morton’s fork or salvation?
Wed Mar 20 14:00:23 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tradesatoshi.com - CryptoCurrency Exchange
Sun Mar  3 14:46:51 2019: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Fetch AI. Gone in 60 seconds
Fri Mar  1 20:33:44 2019: 1 from tmfp (Trust list) (history) for Fetch AI. Gone in 60 seconds
Thu Feb 14 16:35:10 2019: 1 from ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Tue Feb 12 17:23:39 2019: 1 from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Tue Feb 12 15:38:03 2019: 1 from bitmedia (history) for Re: McAfee is crypto man of the year
Sat Feb  9 21:10:43 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Wed Feb  6 22:56:07 2019: 1 from tmfp (Trust list) (history) for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Wed Feb  6 16:12:19 2019: 1 from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for 🔴 [ICO SCAM] Twogap: A Food Truck Owner Teaches Us about Blockchain
Wed Feb  6 13:47:12 2019: 1 from cruso (Trust list) (history) for African kids with AKs and 663 million bucks. Scam STO Bolton Coin
Wed Sep 26 14:50:26 2018: 5 from Astargath (history) for Re: [SCAM] UBEX
Thu Aug 30 12:58:46 2018: 1 from tmfp (Trust list) (history) for [Swiss Alps Mining] SCAM!!!
Fri Aug 10 10:49:30 2018: 1 from btcltcdigger (Trust list) (history) for [Swiss Alps Mining] SCAM!!!
Tue Apr 17 11:34:18 2018: 1 from allahabadi (history) for deleted post