Sent by Grumlin from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Mon Feb 4 20:59:31 2019: 1 to sompitonov (history) for Re: [DCR] Decred - гибридный PoW/PoS | btcsuite Devs | Тoнны нoвых вoзмoжностeй
Mon Feb 4 20:58:10 2019: 1 to sompitonov (history) for Re: [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
Fri Sep 28 12:00:38 2018: 1 to daxp (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Sun Aug 26 08:23:29 2018: 1 to Polkeins (history) for Re: Лучший маркетинг (The Best Marketing)
Sat Aug 25 14:14:39 2018: 3 to Juliya_D (history) for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Sat Aug 11 08:30:02 2018: 5 to n00bby (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
Wed Aug 8 15:01:51 2018: 1 to dimao (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Tue Aug 7 12:48:15 2018: 3 to nezaigor (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Tue Jul 24 22:57:21 2018: 10 to Minibrk (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Tue Jul 24 21:39:36 2018: 5 to Profitmaster1992 (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Wed Jun 6 19:23:06 2018: 1 to YuryK. (history) for Re: LockTrip нарушил свои обязательства
Wed Jan 31 20:54:28 2018: 10 to testz (history) for Re: BitShares



Received by Grumlin from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Tue Dec 18 09:31:16 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (history)for Re: [DCR] Decred - гибридный PoW/PoS | btcsuite Devs | Тoнны нoвых вoзмoжностeй
Tue Oct 2 04:52:49 2018: 1 from sava39 (history)for Re: [DCR] Decred - гибридный PoW/PoS | btcsuite Devs | Тoнны нoвых вoзмoжностeй
Sat Aug 25 19:58:07 2018: 2 from antyivan (history)for Лучший маркетинг, голосуем (The Best Marketing, voting)
Thu Jun 7 08:05:38 2018: 1 from YuryK. (history)for LockTrip(LockChain) broken their liability with Wings platform
Wed Jun 6 18:49:39 2018: 1 from lindin99 (history)for LockTrip нарушил свои обязательства
Wed Jun 6 04:13:46 2018: 1 from YuryK. (history)for LockTrip нарушил свои обязательства
Wed May 2 16:48:21 2018: 1 from nimogsm (history)for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}