Merit sent by FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue May  7 11:13:18 2019: 1 to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun May  5 06:53:51 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Apr 16 08:53:45 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Apr  9 10:48:51 2019: 1 to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Mar 26 19:54:48 2019: 1 to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Mar 25 20:43:25 2019: 1 to F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Mar 24 14:19:56 2019: 1 to dariloff (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Mar 12 13:07:27 2019: 1 to antigin (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Mar 11 21:27:23 2019: 1 to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Mar  9 11:24:55 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Mar  7 18:59:52 2019: 1 to polluks (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Mar  5 12:43:08 2019: 1 to Gary Levanevskii (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Mar  3 13:53:52 2019: 1 to taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Feb 24 15:08:53 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Feb 22 13:52:46 2019: 1 to CryptInvest (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Feb 19 12:01:29 2019: 1 to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Feb 11 14:00:46 2019: 1 to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Feb  9 14:06:16 2019: 1 to antigin (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Jan 30 09:50:32 2019: 1 to Gary Levanevskii (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jan 29 14:12:16 2019: 1 to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | MimbleWimble | POW | Анонимные переводы для всех
Tue Jan 29 13:23:51 2019: 1 to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | MimbleWimble | POW | Анонимные переводы для всех
Thu Jan 24 17:13:13 2019: 1 to wonko86 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jan 24 14:01:34 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Jan 19 11:53:30 2019: 1 to SPQRCoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jan  3 11:41:27 2019: 1 to Rooivalk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 27 16:53:16 2018: 1 to r1d1 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 20 13:41:31 2018: 1 to Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Dec  7 18:27:36 2018: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec  6 16:33:38 2018: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec  6 16:07:43 2018: 1 to CryptInvest (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Dec  4 12:46:21 2018: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 29 13:52:15 2018: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 29 13:11:30 2018: 1 to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 22 15:56:31 2018: 1 to be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Nov 16 20:50:00 2018: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Nov 16 19:02:11 2018: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 15 11:57:51 2018: 1 to Enjoy439 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Nov  4 13:38:38 2018: 1 to farsky (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Nov  2 17:07:08 2018: 1 to a.kaetana (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov  1 17:30:47 2018: 1 to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Oct 23 19:51:47 2018: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Oct  3 14:41:14 2018: 1 to Crypto.Alisha (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Oct  1 20:35:46 2018: 1 to a.kaetana (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Sep 27 15:04:58 2018: 1 to RewTasd (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Sep  6 17:29:43 2018: 1 to ProfitTrade (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Sep  4 07:11:38 2018: 1 to ToTheMoon_XOM9IK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Aug 23 15:00:36 2018: 1 to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Aug 21 15:41:21 2018: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Aug 19 14:13:57 2018: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Aug 19 14:05:56 2018: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Aug 16 07:53:40 2018: 1 to 4rt3m (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Aug 15 19:26:25 2018: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jul 20 10:31:54 2018: 1 to Aurume (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Sun Jul 15 13:10:43 2018: 1 to farsky (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Thu Jun 28 13:36:54 2018: 1 to ToTheMoon_XOM9IK (Trust list) (history) for Биткоинталк наш.
Wed Jun  6 20:11:43 2018: 1 to Xommy (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Sun Feb  4 22:45:38 2018: 1 to CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for deleted post



Merit received by FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue May  7 13:25:34 2019: 1 from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon May  6 20:04:56 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun May  5 18:15:20 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed May  1 16:04:37 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed May  1 15:03:58 2019: 1 from dacosta (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Apr 30 21:35:22 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Apr 26 22:06:34 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Apr 19 20:02:42 2019: 1 from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Apr 16 12:49:02 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Apr 16 12:47:55 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Apr 11 09:48:19 2019: 1 from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Apr  6 09:06:04 2019: 1 from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Apr  5 20:27:56 2019: 1 from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Apr  5 20:23:13 2019: 1 from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Mar 25 07:25:25 2019: 1 from polluks (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Mar 24 16:53:09 2019: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Mar 24 15:43:42 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Mar 12 19:23:16 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Mar  6 18:55:10 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Mar  2 20:42:53 2019: 1 from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Feb 28 11:27:48 2019: 1 from FutureBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Feb 28 11:23:50 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Feb 25 17:29:39 2019: 1 from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Feb 25 16:57:19 2019: 2 from Rooivalk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Feb 25 11:40:43 2019: 1 from Polkeins (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Feb 24 21:32:24 2019: 1 from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Feb 20 10:52:19 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Feb 12 22:17:36 2019: 1 from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Feb  5 12:17:02 2019: 1 from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Jan 23 11:49:25 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Dec 26 18:46:41 2018: 1 from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Dec 24 22:15:09 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 20 14:05:35 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 20 14:05:16 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Dec 19 13:42:46 2018: 1 from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Dec 19 12:23:24 2018: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Dec 19 01:57:39 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Dec 18 21:13:17 2018: 1 from Enjoy439 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Dec 14 20:39:51 2018: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 13 21:20:33 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 13 17:54:12 2018: 2 from CryptInvest (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 13 17:41:37 2018: 1 from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 13 17:24:37 2018: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Dec 11 19:00:01 2018: 1 from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Dec  4 20:52:43 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Dec  4 16:43:01 2018: 1 from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 29 21:21:52 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 29 16:52:52 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 29 11:29:48 2018: 1 from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 29 11:22:51 2018: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Nov 28 18:20:44 2018: 1 from aqris (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Nov 23 22:44:05 2018: 1 from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Nov 23 13:56:53 2018: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Nov 16 21:15:08 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Nov 16 20:56:15 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Nov 13 21:53:55 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: В чем считать прибыль от инвестиций в крип
Sun Nov 11 19:20:26 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Nov  9 23:15:31 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov  1 12:00:27 2018: 1 from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov  1 10:46:41 2018: 1 from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Oct 23 20:16:13 2018: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Oct 22 20:47:29 2018: 1 from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Oct 16 22:34:39 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Рынок растёт на падающем объёме
Tue Oct  9 21:16:06 2018: 1 from Azrieli (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Oct  5 11:30:57 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Oct  4 20:23:18 2018: 1 from Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Oct  4 20:21:18 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Sep 27 01:16:02 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Sep 23 13:18:23 2018: 1 from Sancho18 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Sep 22 20:28:56 2018: 1 from dmtr89 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Sep 22 19:44:56 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Sep 21 18:09:28 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Sep  6 18:51:34 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Sep  6 16:16:26 2018: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Aug 20 15:32:50 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Aug 19 14:27:19 2018: 1 from The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Aug 14 14:31:49 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Aug 14 14:13:06 2018: 1 from dariloff (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Aug 13 18:51:56 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Aug  8 16:27:46 2018: 1 from JRBVZ (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed Aug  8 15:02:55 2018: 5 from dinc (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed Aug  1 13:32:03 2018: 1 from WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Tue Jul 31 16:57:01 2018: 1 from my luck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed Jul 18 17:08:44 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed Jul 11 21:24:39 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed Jul 11 18:18:05 2018: 1 from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Sat Jul  7 14:02:48 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Tue Jun 19 20:24:58 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Tue Jun  5 16:39:15 2018: 1 from WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Thu May 31 20:38:43 2018: 1 from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Sun Apr  8 10:54:55 2018: 1 from anref (history) for Re: Фиат или мир честных денег (криптовалют)