Merit sent by Uao (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until January 24, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Fri Oct 18 19:58:30 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for 10th anniversary art contest
     5. Tue Oct  1 15:32:37 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: How can i increase my rank?
     4. Sat Sep 28 18:49:44 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Financisto (Trust list) (history) for ⛓LIST⛓ BitcoinTalk's Escrow Providers: Ranking & Blacklist ☠ Avoid Scammers ☠
     3. Mon Sep  9 20:53:50 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Make sure to avoid wasting BTC for too high fees  step by step guide (Electrum)
     2. Sat Jul  6 14:09:16 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Crypto exchanges comparison [trade fee + listing fee + age + mobile app + more!]
     1. Sat May 11 18:51:49 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Crypto trading tips based on years of experience --- by Raja



Merit received by Uao (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until January 24, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Thu Oct 24 17:28:29 2019: 2 (Σ 43) from abel1337 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✍ [FREE/PAID] Uao's community graphic design services
    19. Thu Oct 17 22:06:59 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from abel1337 (Trust list) (history) for ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
    18. Wed Sep 25 17:13:17 2019: 3 (Σ 40) from jamalaezaz (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
    17. Fri Sep 20 07:38:40 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from jamalaezaz (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
    16. Sun Sep 15 15:10:04 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
    15. Fri Sep 13 13:44:50 2019: 2 (Σ 35) from CryptoSparks (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
    14. Thu Sep 12 22:54:18 2019: 3 (Σ 33) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
    13. Thu Sep  5 03:53:18 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Darker45 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
    12. Fri Aug 30 14:53:32 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from Darker45 (Trust list) (history) for ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
    11. Fri Jul 19 12:25:40 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best place to learn about Bitcoin?
    10. Sat Jul  6 14:51:27 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best place to learn about Bitcoin?
     9. Mon Jun 24 23:16:20 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from Overdrive141 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
     8. Thu Jun 20 22:04:58 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from bitbollo (Trust list) (history) for ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
     7. Mon Jun 17 09:54:46 2019: 10 (Σ 24) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
     6. Sat Jun 15 20:45:16 2019: 2 (Σ 14) from Gloxinia Banned! (history) for ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
     5. Mon May 27 00:01:02 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from roosbit (history) for Re: ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
     4. Fri May 24 13:03:20 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
     3. Mon May 20 08:05:56 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Kema (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
     2. Sat May 18 11:02:01 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from crwth (Trust list) (history) for ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)
     1. Wed May  9 04:37:19 2018: 7 (Σ 7) from TagaMungkahi (history) for ✍I'm designing professional logos for the Bitcointalk community, pro bono (FREE)