Merit sent by LordStapy from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr  8 15:45:20 2019: 1 to coindax (history) for spruned - Bitcoin Light Client & Full Node Emulator
Mon Jan 21 17:10:19 2019: 1 to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDA] Nodo Bitcoin + Lightning Network su Raspberry PI
Sat Jan 19 23:33:57 2019: 1 to arulbero (Trust list) (history) for ECDSA parte 2: firma di un messaggio e di una transazione bitcoin
Wed Dec 19 22:13:39 2018: 1 to arulbero (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Wed Dec 19 19:25:59 2018: 1 to alexrossi (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDA] Cold storage sicuro con Electrum



Merit received by LordStapy from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Dec 21 21:59:33 2018: 2 from arulbero (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Node
Sun Sep  2 00:50:26 2018: 6 from Micio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Backup 2FA
Thu Jul 12 11:48:55 2018: 1 from Piggy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Node
Thu Jul 12 11:48:20 2018: 1 from Piggy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Node
Thu Jun 28 21:16:39 2018: 1 from Piggy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Backup 2FA
Wed Feb 21 21:25:14 2018: 1 from duesoldi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Inviati ETH ad un indirizzo inesistente.
Tue Feb 20 18:47:23 2018: 1 from bittaitaliana (Trust list) (history) for Re: Inviati ETH ad un indirizzo inesistente.
Sun Feb 11 22:41:03 2018: 1 from gbianchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Node