Merit sent by Btcturk.com from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jun 10 08:23:31 2019: 1 to diyafram8 (history) for Apple Shortcuts Kripto Hesaplama



Merit received by Btcturk.com from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed May 22 10:58:38 2019: 2 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for 22 Mayıs 2019 Bitcoin Pizza Günü Kutlu Olsun
Wed May 15 12:27:13 2019: 1 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: BtcTurk Ana Konu
Thu Apr 11 13:29:08 2019: 2 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Wed Apr  3 10:10:21 2019: 5 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Fri Mar  1 12:22:47 2019: 1 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Thu Jan 31 09:03:06 2019: 1 from Zz (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Tue Jan 29 22:13:15 2019: 1 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Mon Aug 13 17:46:39 2018: 5 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Thu Jul 19 15:34:02 2018: 1 from forbidden (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Mon Jul  2 08:20:58 2018: 2 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Sat Jun  9 00:42:07 2018: 5 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Wed Jun  6 18:55:38 2018: 5 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Fri May  4 12:34:36 2018: 1 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Mon Apr 30 17:47:10 2018: 5 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu
Fri Apr 27 13:52:40 2018: 1 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCTurk.com Ana Konu