Merit sent by GGUL from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by GGUL from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Tue Sep  3 10:59:53 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Три ошибочных постулата Сатоши Накомото
    12. Mon Sep  2 09:47:15 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как срочно продать 10000 BTC? (теория)
    11. Thu Aug  1 18:08:33 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биткоин - это религия?
    10. Fri Jul  5 08:43:55 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from Captain-Cryptory (Trust list) (history) for Re: Главная проблема биткойна на сегодня
     9. Mon Jun 10 00:48:28 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from FontSeli (Trust list) (history) for Re: Главная проблема биткойна на сегодня
     8. Fri Jun  7 08:18:31 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from zStrog (Trust list) (history) for Re: Главная проблема биткойна на сегодня
     7. Tue Jun  4 18:22:23 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Главная проблема биткойна на сегодня
     6. Mon Jan 21 16:51:47 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from QWeB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Голосуем! Биткоин! до 31 Декабря 2013!
     5. Mon Jan 21 16:50:21 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from QWeB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Главные изменения на рынке майнинга Bitcoin
     4. Tue Jul 17 16:00:44 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биткоин контролируется Китаем
     3. Fri Jul  6 23:26:38 2018: 2 (Σ 26) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
     2. Thu Jun 28 01:07:27 2018: 23 (Σ 24) from vvu351 (history) for Re: [DASH] Dash (www.dash.org) 1-ая Self-Funding и Self-Governing Криптовалюта
     1. Sat May 12 15:10:14 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from QWeB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network