Merit sent by hazarun Banned! from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Jun 19 22:00:55 2018: 6 to Zhmachy (history) for Re: [DASH] Dash (www.dash.org) 1-ая Self-Funding и Self-Governing Криптовалюта
Sun Jun 17 14:49:26 2018: 30 to tor676 Banned! (history) for deleted post
Sat Jun  2 17:51:37 2018: 50 to 0n0t0le (history) for Re: RuDEX - децентрализованная биржа
Tue May 29 11:35:56 2018: 50 to robertino (history) for Re: [ARDR] Nxt: Ardor - масштабируемая ChildChain-платформа
Mon May 28 03:51:35 2018: 50 to BFG_O (history) for Re: Poloniex - биржа криптовалют



Merit received by hazarun Banned! from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug 13 12:35:38 2019: 1 from buygazprom (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BUYGAZPROM] Покупка/продажа BTC|BCH|ETH|LTC|DSH|USDT
Fri May 17 01:05:34 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Poloniex - биржа криптовалют
Sun Mar 10 18:26:31 2019: 1 from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DASH] Dash (www.dash.org) 1-ая Self-Funding и Self-Governing Криптовалюта
Sat Mar  9 00:04:45 2019: 10 from UdjinM6 (history) for Re: [DASH] Dash (www.dash.org) 1-ая Self-Funding и Self-Governing Криптовалюта
Sat Mar  2 06:53:20 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Я поставил цель заработать 100 BTC за 1 год.
Tue Oct 23 21:08:26 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только