Merit sent by Rabinovitch from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Feb 10 11:35:41 2018: 3 to Waztim (history) for Re: [50+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈



Merit received by Rabinovitch from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Apr 20 18:28:40 2019: 1 from MirkoIta (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✅[AIRDROP][BSN] BitcoinSN: The real & original Bitcoin!!!
Wed Feb  6 22:07:46 2019: 1 from BSGMiner (history) for Re: [30-400PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9%fee 3.9of10BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,OR,DE,SG
Wed Feb  6 10:55:49 2019: 1 from Biffa (Trust list) (history) for Re: [30-400PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9%fee 3.9of10BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,OR,DE,SG
Wed Feb  6 06:54:00 2019: 1 from kano (Trust list) (history) for Re: [30-400PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9%fee 3.9of10BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,OR,DE,SG
Sat Dec 22 11:43:42 2018: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Можно ли подключить пару асиков на USB модем?
Sat Dec 22 11:42:20 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Облачный майнинг от Битмайн
Tue Dec 11 07:02:39 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Сворачиваемся?
Thu Nov  8 00:24:55 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Наиболее надежный асик на SHA-256
Thu Nov  8 00:24:07 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Выбор АСИКа
Fri Oct 12 12:10:38 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как начать майнить: выбор оборудования
Wed Oct 10 22:44:10 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Майнинг на raspberry pi 3
Wed Oct 10 22:43:30 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Проблемы при сборке ферм. Слежение за ферм
Tue Sep 25 03:02:49 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Дуал майнинг
Tue Sep 25 02:52:49 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Содержание майнинг фермы в промышленном m
Tue Sep 25 02:49:41 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Интернет для майнинга
Mon Feb 19 15:30:41 2018: 1 from markiz73 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Опыт эксплуатации S9
Tue Feb 13 13:05:31 2018: 1 from 2drive (history) for Re: Бизнес-план для майнинговой фермы?
Mon Jan 29 10:12:21 2018: 2 from Cryptovod (history) for Re: сборка фермы
Sat Jan 27 19:54:03 2018: 1 from Taga (history) for Re: Что майнить в дуал с eth?