Merit sent by mp3.Maniac from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Aug  9 12:21:10 2019: 1 to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Aug  8 12:04:01 2019: 1 to 1r0n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jul 16 19:44:13 2019: 1 to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jul 16 19:44:04 2019: 1 to dacosta (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jul 11 20:44:38 2019: 1 to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Jul  3 05:11:44 2019: 1 to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jul  2 11:56:58 2019: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Jun 29 05:20:59 2019: 1 to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Jun 19 06:51:15 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jun  7 19:04:27 2019: 1 to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for HPT-13% годовых в IOST, EOS, TRX, ONG, CMT, ATOM, дроп Facepower(FAC)
Sun Jun  2 19:29:14 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu May 30 18:36:35 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri May 10 20:35:38 2019: 1 to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Apr 17 17:33:36 2019: 1 to CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Mar 30 12:55:42 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Mar  7 15:22:13 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Feb 24 11:37:00 2019: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Feb 21 05:30:36 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Jan  5 14:52:46 2019: 1 to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Dec 10 18:34:36 2018: 1 to sam_ti_dyatel (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Oct 14 21:12:16 2018: 1 to Gary Levanevskii Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Oct  4 15:32:53 2018: 1 to Andersen_KMD (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
Thu Sep  6 17:51:06 2018: 1 to Decker (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
Thu Aug 30 11:49:21 2018: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Aug 30 06:02:48 2018: 1 to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by mp3.Maniac from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Aug 21 14:02:56 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Aug  7 17:24:37 2019: 1 from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Aug  3 20:26:32 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Народный банк Китая выпустил инструкцию l
Tue Jul 30 22:58:41 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: My personal point of view as a beginner ....
Thu Jul 25 15:47:35 2019: 1 from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jul 23 20:26:58 2019: 2 from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: My personal point of view as a beginner ....
Fri Jul 19 09:12:57 2019: 1 from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jul 11 20:36:51 2019: 1 from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jul 11 20:20:00 2019: 1 from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jul 11 20:13:14 2019: 1 from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Jul 10 21:06:45 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jul  4 01:27:28 2019: 1 from cfif (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Jun 29 12:36:24 2019: 2 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Jun 29 12:05:17 2019: 2 from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jun 20 18:43:48 2019: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jun 11 01:37:51 2019: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Jun 10 16:48:09 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Jun 10 16:47:02 2019: 1 from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Jun  9 12:16:01 2019: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Sun May 26 00:07:42 2019: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun May 26 00:00:20 2019: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat May 25 01:40:40 2019: 1 from SS31337 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri May 24 21:19:00 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed May 22 16:23:54 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat May 11 00:45:55 2019: 1 from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun May  5 07:33:00 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Apr 27 06:55:57 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Apr  5 13:41:03 2019: 1 from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Mar 31 16:57:23 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Mar  6 19:58:59 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Feb 27 11:32:15 2019: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пикейные Жилеты
Mon Feb 25 08:01:40 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Jan 21 07:21:15 2019: 2 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jan 18 15:49:45 2019: 1 from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jan 18 13:41:20 2019: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jan  4 16:52:31 2019: 1 from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 27 22:56:09 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 27 19:12:01 2018: 1 from Xommy (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 27 18:51:23 2018: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Nov 19 22:18:55 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Nov 11 19:08:34 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Oct  5 07:36:11 2018: 2 from RichardBee (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Sep 19 17:39:58 2018: 1 from Enjoy439 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Sep  9 21:00:49 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Sep  3 09:31:08 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
Tue Aug 21 11:36:58 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun Aug 12 22:52:11 2018: 1 from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Aug 12 11:34:42 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.