Merit sent by balrog from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Thu Aug 29 00:33:00 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to ms-yuliya75 (history) for Re: Ripple
     2. Thu Jul 18 20:39:01 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to ivan1975 (history) for Re: Новая децент. биржа Idex (аналог ethedelta)
     1. Thu Jan 25 21:10:21 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to hell_slayer (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться



Merit received by balrog from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Sun Sep 15 15:39:11 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Сколько Вы потеряли этим летом???
    13. Tue Aug  6 17:36:15 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from almaz8695 (history) for Re: Альткоины, когда буллран?
    12. Fri Jul 19 18:40:03 2019: 2 (Σ 21) from frost_wind (history) for Re: Почему альты убьют биткоин.
    11. Tue Jul 16 21:58:03 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Почему альты убьют биткоин.
    10. Tue Jul  2 23:56:45 2019: 2 (Σ 17) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Действительно ли 95% альткоинов исчезнут ?
     9. Fri Mar  1 01:26:20 2019: 4 (Σ 15) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Когда закончится коррекция рынка?
     8. Sat Jan 12 04:26:50 2019: 4 (Σ 11) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Куда все катится? Как мы все портим?
     7. Fri Nov 16 20:47:34 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Война Bitcoin Cash ABC и SV
     6. Fri Nov 16 20:47:11 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какова судьба Bitcoin Cash?
     5. Thu Nov  8 00:03:33 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: $$$ Долгосрочные инвестиции. $$$
     4. Thu Nov  8 00:03:12 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вирус Троян биткоин
     3. Tue Oct 16 11:46:36 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вирус Троян биткоин
     2. Wed Oct  3 11:09:58 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Есть ли будущее у альтов?
     1. Sat Feb 10 00:11:06 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Fenderr (history) for Re: COINS TO Invest Before Market Recovery