Merit sent by tspacepilot (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jan 21 22:06:17 2019: 1 to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Linux without windows



Merit received by tspacepilot (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Jun 14 07:39:05 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Quickseller escrowing for himself
Wed Feb 27 04:04:48 2019: 15 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: About Vod
Mon Feb 11 06:22:14 2019: 5 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Quickseller escrowing for himself
Mon Jan 21 22:17:45 2019: 15 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Quickseller escrowing for himself
Wed Nov 28 13:37:55 2018: 2 from m0gliE (Trust list) (history) for Quickseller escrowing for himself
Wed Nov 14 03:44:04 2018: 2 from Bit_Happy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does it take significant skill to "analyze the blockchain"?
Wed Apr 11 21:13:47 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Quickseller escrowing for himself
Thu Mar 29 01:47:29 2018: 2 from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Quickseller escrowing for himself
Mon Mar 26 02:07:22 2018: 1 from Coinonomous (history) for Quickseller escrowing for himself
Thu Mar 15 04:07:00 2018: 1 from Gleb Gamow (Trust list) (history) for Re: 😎 [ANN] The Utmost Epic, Totally Tubular sMerit Giveaway ~ 170 sM Available 😎
Wed Mar 14 06:06:34 2018: 1 from nullius (Trust list) (history) for Quickseller escrowing for himself
Tue Mar 13 14:23:23 2018: 1 from mattcode (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hex value of ip address why reversed?
Fri Mar  9 01:47:36 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can you still believe aTriz words? Reopened, too many open questions
Wed Mar  7 08:25:21 2018: 1 from nullius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scammer seeks unchecked buffer
Wed Mar  7 08:05:06 2018: 3 from Joel_Jantsen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scammer seeks unchecked buffer
Sat Jan 27 16:31:09 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Quickseller escrowing for himself