Merit sent by nydiacaskey01 from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Apr 17 08:54:56 2019: 1 to xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Instructions on how to use BBCode
Wed Apr 17 08:29:42 2019: 1 to Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for Re: Collectibles Sub forum
Sat Apr  6 20:46:22 2019: 1 to nlaara12 (history) for Smerits Hodl
Sun Mar 24 06:59:58 2019: 1 to Malsetid (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Tue Mar 12 02:58:50 2019: 1 to Piggy (Trust list) (history) for [Beta] @mention notification bot open for testing
Fri Mar  8 09:46:28 2019: 1 to ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which dice and sportsbetting site gives best affiliate commission?
Fri Mar  8 07:28:18 2019: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for How much spam is needed before we ban someone?
Wed Mar  6 15:46:11 2019: 1 to crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Trading Cheat Sheet Collection
Thu Feb 14 04:24:34 2019: 1 to Yaunfitda (history) for Re: Martingale strategy in Sports Betting
Thu Feb 14 04:23:45 2019: 2 to tranthidung (history) for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
Wed Feb 13 10:16:26 2019: 1 to TDkku (history) for OMB (Optical Media Board) permit/certificate for Ledger Nano S
Thu Jan 17 22:43:38 2019: 1 to CloudFarm (history) for Full list of 2019 conferences and events around the world
Thu Dec 20 05:03:13 2018: 1 to DanielRR1997 (history) for Re: 5 errors when buying crypto currency
Thu Dec 20 05:01:37 2018: 1 to AlexZHankok (history) for 5 errors when buying crypto currency
Wed Dec 19 10:15:26 2018: 1 to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: No Christmas gifts this year, all my money in Bitcoin
Thu Nov  1 00:48:22 2018: 1 to Maxpips (history) for Re: I'm A Professional Trader, Here's My Strategy
Thu Aug  2 11:33:28 2018: 1 to avikz (history) for deleted post
Fri Jul 20 00:41:29 2018: 1 to solkinsolali Banned! (history) for "10 Common Mistakes We make with MONEY"
Wed Jun 27 10:49:15 2018: 1 to jony35490 (history) for 10 Mistakes you should never do in crypto trading✌✌
Wed Jun 20 16:51:40 2018: 1 to bbc.reporter (history) for 3 reasons the crypto markets are in a dive and Tom Lee is moving the goal post
Wed Jun  6 05:07:46 2018: 1 to MillionsBTCdev (Trust list) (history) for Re: ▂▃▅▆█ BITSLER █▆▅▃▂🎁NEW UPDATE★★★50% REFERRAL COMMISSION★★★🎁
Thu May 31 04:41:51 2018: 1 to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu May 17 19:01:09 2018: 1 to LogitechMouse (history) for Re: what do you think the best way to gain when you trading?
Wed Apr  4 05:39:10 2018: 1 to vinz7229 (history) for Para sa mga baguhan sa trading!!!
Thu Mar 29 19:48:46 2018: 1 to Old God Banned! (history) for 50 Crypto Trading & Investing Lessons Learned
Wed Mar 28 18:23:29 2018: 1 to Indrawan77 (history) for Criteria of a good gambler
Sun Mar 25 18:05:34 2018: 1 to EugeneReigns (history) for Re: BEWARE! Binance suspended Deposit of STEEM
Fri Mar 16 08:53:35 2018: 1 to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitsler Signature & Avatar Campaign (Rates Changed again)(FULL for now)
Sun Feb 18 17:17:16 2018: 1 to Hippocrypto (Trust list) (history) for Ang Sekreto sa Trading
Tue Feb 13 16:39:45 2018: 1 to erzascarlet_30 (history) for List of Decentralized/Centralized Exchanges
Tue Feb 13 16:38:04 2018: 1 to bL4nkcode (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Sat Feb  3 17:00:40 2018: 1 to Sitebase Banned! (history) for deleted post
Wed Jan 31 05:39:37 2018: 1 to lovenlifelarge (history) for Re: IGNIS and NEXT Price Speculation
Mon Jan 29 09:37:51 2018: 2 to micko09 (history) for TIPS PARA MAKA GAIN NG MERIT
Sun Jan 28 16:40:50 2018: 1 to Asoss.io Banned! (history) for My trading experience
Fri Jan 26 04:11:56 2018: 5 to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Campaign Ettiquette(Signature, twitter, facebook, or any other type)
Thu Jan 25 03:19:31 2018: 20 to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: [EDU] The Rule of "No Collateral, No Loan" -----Updated Jan 26 2018-----
Thu Jan 25 03:08:57 2018: 5 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by nydiacaskey01 from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Apr  4 12:46:10 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: Crawford vs Khan
Fri Mar 22 07:33:34 2019: 1 from TravelMug (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Fri Feb  1 15:36:48 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Khabib and Conor fines and suspensions
Fri Feb  1 02:00:23 2019: 1 from Baofeng (history) for Re: Khabib and Conor fines and suspensions
Sun Jan 27 03:04:51 2019: 1 from mirakal (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Fri Jan 25 13:16:45 2019: 2 from Sanitough (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Wed Jan 23 05:09:34 2019: 1 from Ziskinberg (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Mon Jan 21 05:51:53 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Mon Jan 21 04:49:51 2019: 2 from Japinat (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Mon Jan 21 02:35:16 2019: 1 from Vaculin (history) for Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Mon Jan  7 07:48:02 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: What will be the faith of bitcoin this year
Fri Jun  1 18:58:39 2018: 1 from fapar (history) for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
Thu May 17 15:39:46 2018: 1 from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: looking for investor
Thu Mar 15 19:17:26 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history) for [Boxing] Pacquiao vs Matthysse July 15 2018
Thu Mar  8 21:20:57 2018: 1 from Jahvinci (history) for Re: [ANN] Bittrex - Next generation exchange (btc/ltc/eac/ppc/rdd/ftc/and more)
Thu Feb 15 07:48:07 2018: 1 from bill gator (Trust list) (history) for Re: 1 eth short term loan needed
Tue Feb 13 16:44:44 2018: 1 from QuestionAuthority (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Tue Feb  6 22:27:43 2018: 1 from aoluain (Trust list) (history) for It's Not Over Yet
Tue Feb  6 20:55:39 2018: 1 from ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for It's Not Over Yet
Sun Feb  4 17:07:29 2018: 1 from Betwrong (history) for Re: seeking .043 btc investment for poker bankroll
Tue Jan 30 08:10:11 2018: 2 from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merits should be given for the lower ranks only.
Sun Jan 28 16:17:07 2018: 1 from aoihs00 (history) for Re: price estimation