Merit sent by Avatar2030 from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Wed Aug  1 21:02:26 2018: 1 (Σ 52) to another01 Banned! (history) for Re: Биткоин рухнул?
    15. Thu May 24 18:54:56 2018: 1 (Σ 51) to Griga29 (history) for Недавний аирдроп Master Contract Token (MCT) NEO Blockchain
    14. Mon May  7 19:54:03 2018: 1 (Σ 50) to tringt Banned! (history) for Жирные социальные баунти(Twitter/facebook)
    13. Sun May  6 16:07:04 2018: 1 (Σ 49) to Randrras (history) for Платформа P2P кредитования KARMA (KRM)
    12. Sat Apr 28 16:31:38 2018: 1 (Σ 48) to zimochka Banned! (history) for deleted post
    11. Thu Mar 22 10:35:41 2018: 1 (Σ 47) to tolkings (history) for Re: Когда биткоин будет стоить опять 20к?
    10. Mon Mar 19 16:20:18 2018: 3 (Σ 46) to bolshojkush (history) for ОТСЛЕЖИВАНИЕ/ВЫБОР/ВЕДЕНИЕ БАУНТИ КОМ-Й
     9. Sun Mar 18 16:58:45 2018: 3 (Σ 43) to kenygenory (history) for Криптовесна будет не скоро. Затягиваем по
     8. Tue Mar 13 18:44:37 2018: 1 (Σ 40) to OlgaLo Banned! (history) for deleted post
     7. Mon Mar 12 20:38:31 2018: 5 (Σ 39) to markers (history) for Криптозаконодательство России - 2018
     6. Mon Mar  5 09:20:25 2018: 5 (Σ 34) to Hakamura Banned! (history) for 🔥🔥🔥 ТАБЛИЦА БАУНТИ МЕНЕДЖЕРОВ (SMersy) 🔥🔥🔥
     5. Thu Mar  1 11:59:39 2018: 3 (Σ 29) to G.Butrik Banned! (history) for Re: Полезности для баунтистов
     4. Sun Feb 25 19:13:49 2018: 20 (Σ 26) to RuSS512 Banned! (history) for [ANN] 🚀☠ RUSTBITS Игра Экономика & Торговые карты ☠🚀
     3. Sun Feb 25 08:53:46 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to awerpitov Banned! (history) for deleted post
     2. Thu Jan 25 14:14:39 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to istklin (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     1. Thu Jan 25 14:05:45 2018: 4 (Σ 4) to Incognito01 (history) for Re: Готова ли крипта быть принята миром?



Merit received by Avatar2030 from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    32. Thu Sep  5 14:09:18 2019: 1 (Σ 107) from zasad@ (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    31. Mon Sep  2 22:53:55 2019: 1 (Σ 106) from Kostox (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    30. Sat Aug  3 12:46:03 2019: 1 (Σ 105) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    29. Sat May 12 11:43:22 2018: 1 (Σ 104) from KolayZdun (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    28. Fri May 11 13:00:25 2018: 1 (Σ 103) from PavelRostov (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    27. Thu Apr  5 16:02:46 2018: 1 (Σ 102) from Green.Sky (history) for Re: Биткоин рухнул?
    26. Thu Mar 15 09:59:23 2018: 1 (Σ 101) from AlexZHankok (history) for ICO которые лучше обойти стороной
    25. Thu Mar 15 09:59:23 2018: 1 (Σ 100) from AlexZHankok (history) for ICO которые лучше обойти стороной
    24. Mon Mar 12 18:30:26 2018: 6 (Σ 99) from ancientcoins (Trust list) (history) for Есть ли польза от телеграмм-каналов?
    23. Fri Mar  2 19:48:11 2018: 2 (Σ 93) from 3Bullion Banned! (history) for ICO которые лучше обойти стороной
    22. Fri Mar  2 19:13:03 2018: 5 (Σ 91) from SergeyS (history) for ICO которые лучше обойти стороной
    21. Fri Mar  2 09:53:31 2018: 2 (Σ 86) from Richard_1 Banned! (history) for Есть ли польза от телеграмм-каналов?
    20. Thu Mar  1 07:29:49 2018: 2 (Σ 84) from Andstrong (history) for ICO которые лучше обойти стороной
    19. Thu Feb 22 13:40:46 2018: 7 (Σ 82) from YulyNov Banned! (history) for Есть ли польза от телеграмм-каналов?
    18. Wed Feb 21 18:15:24 2018: 2 (Σ 75) from lemonrabid (history) for Есть ли польза от телеграмм-каналов?
    17. Wed Feb 21 00:31:44 2018: 1 (Σ 73) from BazilOK (history) for Есть ли польза от телеграмм-каналов?
    16. Wed Feb 21 00:28:41 2018: 5 (Σ 72) from hitleapguy (history) for Есть ли польза от телеграмм-каналов?
    15. Tue Feb 20 22:19:32 2018: 10 (Σ 67) from Andrey Smirnov (history) for Есть ли польза от телеграмм-каналов?
    14. Tue Feb 20 00:16:22 2018: 5 (Σ 57) from dipok07 (history) for Есть ли польза от телеграмм-каналов?
    13. Mon Feb 19 22:11:58 2018: 10 (Σ 52) from jackchun (history) for Есть ли польза от телеграмм-каналов?
    12. Sun Feb 18 18:31:14 2018: 2 (Σ 42) from jackchun (history) for ICO которые лучше обойти стороной
    11. Sun Feb 18 18:23:29 2018: 10 (Σ 40) from mel0924 (history) for ICO которые лучше обойти стороной
    10. Sun Feb 18 15:42:49 2018: 3 (Σ 30) from nin3tin (history) for ICO которые лучше обойти стороной
     9. Sun Feb 18 01:06:41 2018: 5 (Σ 27) from Wayan_Pedjeng (history) for ICO которые лучше обойти стороной
     8. Sat Feb 17 16:36:59 2018: 10 (Σ 22) from won99 (history) for ICO которые лучше обойти стороной
     7. Fri Feb 16 18:07:27 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from avocad0 (history) for Re: Готова ли крипта быть принята миром?
     6. Thu Jan 25 15:53:15 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from istklin (history) for Re: Список цен за листинг на биржах
     5. Thu Jan 25 13:47:02 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from dimon2307 (history) for Re: Список цен за листинг на биржах
     4. Thu Jan 25 13:45:05 2018: 4 (Σ 9) from Tane (history) for Re: Токенсейл Etherdelta
     3. Thu Jan 25 13:27:48 2018: 3 (Σ 5) from Feetshot (history) for Re: Биткоин рухнул?
     2. Thu Jan 25 11:01:39 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Yury1 Banned! (history) for Re: Биткоин рухнул?
     1. Thu Jan 25 10:54:35 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Yury1 Banned! (history) for Re: Список цен за листинг на биржах