Merit sent by tringt Banned! from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Thu Nov  1 18:36:20 2018: 4 (Σ 18) to Darliex (history) for Re: Цены после ICO идут вниз. Почему?
    12. Wed Oct 17 13:33:43 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Evushko (history) for Re: Do we Need Altcoin?
    11. Tue Jul 17 12:41:22 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to IgorKiselev (history) for LZ больше не модератор? +Интервью с ним
    10. Mon Jul 16 15:07:25 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Ariem (history) for Легендарные акаунты bitcointalk
     9. Sat Jul  7 01:32:28 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for new 🔴 ТАБЛИЦА НОВЫХ ПОДПИСНЫХ 🔴
     8. Sat Jun 30 19:48:27 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся
     7. Sun Jun 10 22:02:29 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to in1lame Banned! (history) for Re: Жирные подписные
     6. Wed May  9 09:19:04 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to Perka (history) for Большая паника в криптовалюты сегодня! Хо

     5. Tue May  8 06:46:57 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to PavelRostov (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     4. Sun Apr 22 21:49:24 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Egestihora (history) for Новичкам про трейдинг
     3. Sun Apr 15 23:38:17 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to YulyNov Banned! (history) for Re: Кто что думает по текущим просадкам?
     2. Tue Apr  3 15:19:57 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to BravO_o Banned! (history) for Список форков
     1. Mon Apr  2 21:54:29 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to alenka04.80 (history) for Re: Жирные подписные



Merit received by tringt Banned! from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    33. Sat Apr 27 01:48:05 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Жирные подписные
    32. Tue Sep  4 15:16:47 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from axiline Banned! (history) for Жирные подписные
    31. Mon Jul 23 12:09:14 2018: 1 (Σ 36) from Crypto_Boss Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Жирные подписные
    30. Mon Jul 16 12:32:01 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from lebed (history) for Жирные подписные
    29. Sun Jul 15 12:33:29 2018: 1 (Σ 34) from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Re: Получение ранга и merit
    28. Fri Jul  6 20:54:56 2018: 2 (Σ 33) from Dayana_Lloyd (history) for Жирные подписные
    27. Sat Jun 30 19:54:54 2018: 1 (Σ 31) from vdiablo3 (history) for Жирные подписные
    26. Tue Jun 26 12:36:39 2018: 1 (Σ 30) from pro100j Banned! (history) for Жирные подписные
    25. Mon Jun 18 07:16:20 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from tampz (history) for Жирные подписные
    24. Thu Jun  7 20:38:30 2018: 1 (Σ 28) from Che454010 Banned! (history) for Жирные подписные
    23. Wed May 30 17:32:14 2018: 2 (Σ 27) from yurez (history) for Жирные подписные
    22. Wed May 23 18:33:18 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from temarazin (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Рубрикатор полезных тем ⭐
    21. Sun May 20 20:26:40 2018: 3 (Σ 24) from Beoga (history) for Жирные подписные
    20. Fri May 18 17:02:14 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from Neuromancer1911 (history) for Жирные подписные
    19. Mon May 14 23:27:48 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from isaevski Banned! (history) for Жирные подписные
    18. Thu May 10 08:20:19 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from UNCLEFEDOR789 (history) for Жирные социальные баунти(Twitter/facebook)
    17. Wed May  9 18:45:13 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from LukyInvest81 Banned! (history) for Жирные социальные баунти(Twitter/facebook)
    16. Mon May  7 19:54:03 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from Avatar2030 (history) for Жирные социальные баунти(Twitter/facebook)
    15. Thu May  3 08:43:46 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from krot1936 (history) for Жирные подписные
    14. Sun Apr 29 02:48:07 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from zoldberg (Trust list) (history) for Re: Жирные подписные
    13. Tue Apr 24 21:05:30 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from undercomander13 Banned! (history) for deleted post
    12. Mon Apr 23 18:17:01 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Жирные подписные
    11. Sun Apr 22 00:14:54 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from Gamblet Banned! (history) for Жирные подписные
    10. Mon Apr 16 07:28:31 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Yury1 Banned! (history) for Жирные подписные
     9. Sun Apr 15 23:39:09 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from iasenko (Trust list) (history) for Полезные ссылки для баунтистов
     8. Sun Apr 15 22:37:12 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from Incognito01 (history) for Полезные ссылки для баунтистов
     7. Sat Apr 14 22:05:37 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Treasurer Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Полезные ссылки для баунтистов
     6. Wed Apr 11 07:30:58 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from Krones Banned! (history) for Жирные подписные
     5. Tue Apr  3 15:22:07 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from H00LiGaN (history) for Жирные подписные
     4. Tue Apr  3 06:47:53 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from alexeypato Banned! (history) for Жирные подписные
     3. Mon Apr  2 20:41:58 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from DrBeer (Trust list) (history) for Жирные подписные
     2. Mon Apr  2 20:00:33 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from KosmoKisa (Trust list) (history) for Жирные подписные
     1. Mon Apr  2 19:27:03 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from tkalise (history) for Жирные подписные