Merit sent by laszlo from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by laszlo from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed May  8 17:14:59 2019: 9 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Thu Mar 14 20:15:57 2019: 2 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Thu Mar 14 19:02:30 2019: 1 from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Fri Feb 22 02:31:57 2019: 5 from ebliever (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Sun Feb 17 13:00:42 2019: 1 from invincible49 (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed Jan 30 08:47:54 2019: 1 from elianite (Trust list) (history) for Saying hello, and have a few questions
Thu Jan 24 08:28:52 2019: 1 from elianite (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Sat Jan  5 07:32:46 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Generating Bitcoins with your video card (OpenCL/CUDA)
Thu Nov 29 14:52:58 2018: 1 from gbianchi (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Thu Nov 29 14:10:34 2018: 1 from gbianchi (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Thu Nov  8 14:19:01 2018: 20 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed Oct 31 16:08:59 2018: 5 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Sat Oct  6 07:52:00 2018: 1 from grinbuck (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Mon Oct  1 14:53:13 2018: 3 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Fri Sep 21 10:58:48 2018: 10 from Totscha (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Sat Sep 15 16:59:32 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed Aug 15 00:54:59 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Fri Aug 10 19:02:22 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Fri Jul  6 13:20:50 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Sat Jun  9 23:30:44 2018: 1 from batang_bitcoin (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue May 29 10:23:30 2018: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pizza for bitcoins?
Fri May 25 09:28:43 2018: 5 from mia_houston (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed May 23 18:54:14 2018: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed May 23 15:14:45 2018: 7 from cheefbuza (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue May 22 23:44:53 2018: 1 from lonchafina (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue May 22 21:33:52 2018: 3 from klondike_bar (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue May 22 20:01:02 2018: 10 from leps (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue May 22 13:42:55 2018: 1 from S3cco (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Mon Apr  9 18:48:44 2018: 1 from amishmanish (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue Apr  3 08:54:39 2018: 1 from apoorvlathey (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Sun Mar 25 09:41:37 2018: 10 from mnightwaffle (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Thu Mar 15 21:37:22 2018: 1 from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Mon Mar 12 11:56:56 2018: 1 from inkling (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue Mar  6 04:57:34 2018: 1 from HI-TEC99 (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Mon Mar  5 13:24:14 2018: 50 from Seccour (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue Feb 27 21:51:59 2018: 1 from Astargath (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Mon Feb 26 13:33:59 2018: 10 from arthurbonora (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Sun Feb 25 17:48:44 2018: 10 from the_poet (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Sun Feb 25 15:55:25 2018: 5 from Betwrong (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Sun Feb 11 04:31:33 2018: 1 from Financisto (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue Feb  6 23:21:08 2018: 1 from bitart (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed Jan 31 21:19:27 2018: 1 from Kda2018 (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed Jan 31 14:16:03 2018: 1 from TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed Jan 31 14:14:07 2018: 1 from nullius (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed Jan 31 14:09:22 2018: 1 from Toughit (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed Jan 31 13:55:10 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed Jan 31 13:24:24 2018: 1 from jacktheking (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue Jan 30 16:35:28 2018: 1 from coolcoinz (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue Jan 30 08:15:02 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue Jan 30 05:33:43 2018: 1 from alia (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Mon Jan 29 19:21:53 2018: 1 from iluvbitcoins (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Fri Jan 26 22:48:24 2018: 10 from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Saying hello, and have a few questions
Fri Jan 26 04:22:40 2018: 5 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Fri Jan 26 01:06:11 2018: 1 from Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Thu Jan 25 21:05:38 2018: 1 from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Thu Jan 25 20:35:03 2018: 12 from alani123 (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Thu Jan 25 01:58:17 2018: 10 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?