Merit sent by _javi_ from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Aug  9 17:46:25 2019: 1 to LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul 30 16:01:11 2019: 1 to vroom (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jul 14 00:18:23 2019: 1 to jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jul 11 14:20:12 2019: 1 to mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jul  6 14:32:37 2019: 1 to Elwar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 21 15:44:24 2018: 25 to Matthias9515 (Trust list) (history) for [Unofficial Bulletin] Hdac | Bilgi ve spekülasyon alanı
Tue Aug 21 15:42:46 2018: 3 to Holess (history) for Re: [Unofficial Bulletin] Hdac | Bilgi ve spekülasyon alanı
Tue Aug 21 15:42:36 2018: 2 to PHI1618 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Unofficial Bulletin] Hdac | Bilgi ve spekülasyon alanı
Tue Aug 21 15:41:39 2018: 10 to kschneezy (history) for Re: Kripto Para Fenomenleri: Alp IŞIK Kimdir?
Tue Aug 21 15:40:17 2018: 23 to BitSharke135 (history) for Re: 💰📈💰 GUNBOT (Trading Bot) (Polo, Binance, Bittrex'te Oto Trade Imkani!) 💰📈💰
Sun May  6 17:47:06 2018: 2 to Coingump (history) for Short/Long Kontratların BTC'ye Etkisi
Tue May  1 04:05:14 2018: 1 to wolwoo (Trust list) (history) for Zippie (ZIPT) Token
Sat Apr 28 01:18:15 2018: 1 to Bthd (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Belgeseli
Fri Apr 20 00:09:12 2018: 1 to simonzenke55 Banned! (history) for Şansınızı iyi değerlendirin.
Fri Apr 13 07:24:02 2018: 1 to caneraydin123 (history) for BOĞA ve AYI Sezonu Hakkında
Thu Apr  5 01:38:22 2018: 2 to batuhantstknn (history) for Bitcoin Analizi
Sun Feb 11 20:12:00 2018: 2 to bobita (Trust list) (history) for Sakin olun..Bitcoin konusunda yaşananlar kontrolsüz gerçekleşmiyor



Merit received by _javi_ from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug 15 16:57:26 2019: 1 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 13 20:13:05 2019: 2 from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Aug  7 05:10:57 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Aug  2 07:03:58 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul 30 17:42:06 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul 16 22:18:01 2019: 1 from Theoak* (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jul 15 17:27:14 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul  9 02:07:59 2019: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jul  3 16:33:57 2019: 5 from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Apr 13 12:24:46 2018: 1 from bobita (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grafiğe bakarsak bir miktar yükselme zamanının yaklaştığını düşünebiliriz
Mon Jan 29 22:06:08 2018: 1 from bobita (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vitalik : Ethereum’un Sharding Teknolojisi Neredeyse Tamamlandı