Merit sent by lclc (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jun 11 10:40:02 2018: 13 to bushstar (history) for Feathercoin [FTC]



Merit received by lclc (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat May  4 04:41:13 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Free Meetup with Andreas M. Antonopoulos and Pamela Morgan - Zurich, Switzerland
Tue Feb  5 23:42:19 2019: 1 from Coiner.de (Trust list) (history) for 21 Lectures: Bitcoin Entwickler Kurse mit weltbekannten Lehrer
Sat Jan  5 11:25:35 2019: 3 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for New open source Bitcoin libraries for BIP32, BIP44, bech32, libbitcoin & BTCPay
Thu Jan  3 06:42:39 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for New open source Bitcoin libraries for BIP32, BIP44, bech32, libbitcoin & BTCPay
Wed Jan  2 23:08:25 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for New open source Bitcoin libraries for BIP32, BIP44, bech32, libbitcoin & BTCPay
Mon Dec 31 19:06:09 2018: 2 from aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for New open source Bitcoin libraries for BIP32, BIP44, bech32, libbitcoin & BTCPay
Sun Oct 14 22:22:58 2018: 1 from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANC] Feathercoin [FTC] - Segwit aktiviert und neue Version 0.16
Fri Oct 12 21:26:18 2018: 1 from WorldCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANC] Feathercoin [FTC] - Segwit aktiviert und neue Version 0.16
Fri Oct 12 13:15:55 2018: 1 from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANC] Feathercoin [FTC] - Segwit aktiviert und neue Version 0.16
Fri May 18 22:22:03 2018: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANC] Feathercoin [FTC] - Segwit aktiviert und neue Version 0.16
Fri May 18 00:20:21 2018: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANC] Feathercoin [FTC] - Segwit aktiviert und neue Version 0.16