Merit sent by RivAngE (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug  8 18:58:07 2019: 1 to TravisARK (history) for Re: ARK - DPoS with Dynamic Fees 🔹 New CORE v2🔹 ARK Deployer 🔹
Wed Jul 17 14:33:30 2019: 1 to CucakRowo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SCAM] ZeppelinCoin at Crex24
Thu May 23 14:16:06 2019: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Wed May 22 08:49:42 2019: 4 to TasosRiv (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue May 21 12:09:11 2019: 1 to xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
Sat Mar 30 12:03:21 2019: 1 to Arteezy.rtx (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN][Signature]🔵🔵XCH4NGE🔵🔵Connecting Crypto Users Worldwide!
Mon Feb 18 11:44:18 2019: 1 to BenTheAnonMod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
Wed Dec  5 10:12:38 2018: 1 to codemanX (history) for Re: ARK - Blockchains Interoperability with SmartBridge 🔹 ARK Core v2 Live 🔹
Tue Nov 20 14:12:27 2018: 1 to Hodor7777 (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Wed Nov 14 22:15:00 2018: 2 to TasosRiv (history) for Re: [ANN]XDNA-Revolution in mining|GPU ONLY HEX algo|Charity Support|NoICO|Cryptopia
Mon Nov  5 10:47:44 2018: 2 to TasosRiv (history) for Re: [ANN]XDNA-Revolution in mining|GPU ONLY HEX algo|Charity Support|NoICO|Cryptopia
Fri Oct 12 11:55:59 2018: 1 to Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Report plagiarism (copy/pasting) here. Calling for Mod action: please permban
Tue Oct  9 16:03:28 2018: 1 to vphasitha01 Banned! (history) for Re: [1 OPEN SLOT] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
Thu Oct  4 09:17:19 2018: 1 to TasosRiv (history) for Re: [ANN][NAYA] ENGINEER.AI - CREATE YOUR OWN SOFTWARE
Sun Sep 30 20:31:55 2018: 1 to ARTiShock2008 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]XDNA-Revolution in mining|GPU ONLY HEX algo|Charity Support|NoICO|Cryptopia
Tue Sep 25 14:37:44 2018: 1 to cedivad (Trust list) (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Tue Sep 25 13:27:41 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: A formula for determining Worthiness of Poster (WoP)
Tue Sep 25 09:38:23 2018: 1 to MemberBerries (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Mon Sep 24 12:14:00 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Mon Sep 24 09:13:41 2018: 1 to Flagship11 (Trust list) (history) for Re: earned $1000+/month in next 3 month rudra12 ♕ $300 Coaching! 100% guaranty
Sun Sep 23 20:32:24 2018: 2 to chek2fire (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO] Συζήτηση για την Ισοτιμία
Sat Sep 22 07:45:06 2018: 1 to alumar (history) for Re: Mining performance of Nvidia RTX 2080 Series
Thu Sep 20 21:04:35 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Mon Sep 17 13:24:58 2018: 1 to cudapop (history) for Re: Estimated Hash Rates for the RTX 2080 and RTX 2080 Ti
Tue Sep 11 19:22:51 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is it easier to earn Merit without a signature?
Mon Aug 27 15:50:46 2018: 1 to TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Still HODLing? There must be better way!
Wed Aug 22 15:25:04 2018: 1 to Gunbit (Trust list) (history) for  [ANN] [XDNA]Revolution in mining|POW|Dual Mining|BitGun|T.N.T. [XDNA][ANN]
Wed Aug 15 16:00:26 2018: 1 to groko271 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Mon Aug 13 13:34:26 2018: 1 to yurimir Banned! (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Tue Aug  7 11:37:10 2018: 1 to codemanX (history) for Re: ARK - Blockchains Interoperability with SmartBridge 🔹 ARK on Binance 🔹
Tue Aug  7 11:31:29 2018: 1 to boxalex (history) for Re: [LAUNCHED][POW]⚡ELECTRONEUM⚡Official Moderated Thread
Mon Jul 30 14:58:35 2018: 1 to chek2fire (Trust list) (history) for Ένας χρόνος από το UASF και από το πρώτο fork του Bitcoin
Sun Jun 24 09:02:10 2018: 1 to chek2fire (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO] Συζήτηση για την Ισοτιμία
Fri Jun 15 14:30:42 2018: 1 to TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Tue May 29 16:25:30 2018: 1 to MiCoSa (history) for Re: [$XVG] VERGE [POW][MultiAlgo][BLACKHOLE][Entire Line of TOR/i2P Resources]
Wed May 16 22:06:03 2018: 1 to stealth.money (Trust list) (history) for Re: ARK - Blockchains Interoperability with SmartBridge 🔹 ARK on Binance 🔹
Wed May  9 13:41:27 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Tue May  8 15:07:14 2018: 1 to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Shipping Goods With a Forwarder, When a Country is Not Supported
Sun May  6 10:42:32 2018: 1 to sflaherty (history) for Re: [LAUNCHED][POW]⚡ELECTRONEUM⚡Official Moderated Thread
Sat May  5 23:45:11 2018: 1 to ChaozX (history) for Re: [LAUNCHED][POW]⚡ELECTRONEUM⚡Official Moderated Thread
Mon Apr 30 12:28:03 2018: 1 to stealth.money (Trust list) (history) for Re: ARK - Blockchains Interoperability with SmartBridge 🔹 ARK on Binance 🔹
Thu Apr 26 16:10:44 2018: 1 to allycn (history) for Re: [LAUNCHED][POW]⚡ELECTRONEUM⚡Official Moderated Thread
Fri Apr 20 12:23:47 2018: 1 to chek2fire (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO] Συζήτηση για την Ισοτιμία
Thu Apr 12 15:33:23 2018: 1 to TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Feb 22 13:35:03 2018: 1 to Midoproj (history) for Re: Criteria For Flipping



Merit received by RivAngE (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri May 24 18:31:46 2019: 1 from Lucasgabd (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] 🔴 AXIE INFINITY 🔴 | 🧡Breeding🧡 | ⚔Battling⚔ | 🧱Crafting🧱 - Dapp Game
Fri May 24 15:19:04 2019: 3 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri May 24 10:39:20 2019: 1 from talkbitcoin (history) for Re: Craig Wright recognised by US Govt as Satoshi, author of white paper
Thu May 23 11:39:52 2019: 1 from gmaxwell (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craig Wright recognised by US Govt as Satoshi, author of white paper
Tue May 21 14:41:28 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue May 14 14:02:17 2019: 1 from HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun May  5 03:01:19 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia exchange hacked
Tue Apr 30 14:20:30 2019: 1 from Branko (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Tue Apr 16 18:14:17 2019: 1 from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grin Observer - GRN/BTC - Price Movement and Discussion
Sat Apr  6 23:40:55 2019: 1 from tmfp (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★ Alarming information about the crypto exchange "crex24" ★
Wed Mar 20 14:19:31 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Sun Mar 10 23:48:11 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Fri Mar  1 00:43:27 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Tue Feb 26 15:13:13 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Thu Feb 21 12:09:51 2019: 1 from ju34400 (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
Thu Feb  7 13:30:37 2019: 1 from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grin Observer - GRN/BTC - Price Movement and Discussion
Thu Feb  7 12:51:27 2019: 1 from Cryptotourist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grin Observer - GRN/BTC - Price Movement and Discussion
Mon Feb  4 16:33:21 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grin Observer - GRN/BTC - Price Movement and Discussion
Mon Feb  4 16:22:52 2019: 1 from Cryptotourist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grin Observer - GRN/BTC - Price Movement and Discussion
Sat Feb  2 00:46:36 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Fri Feb  1 14:38:18 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Thu Jan 31 23:12:54 2019: 1 from vit05 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grin Observer - GRN/BTC - Price Movement and Discussion
Tue Jan 29 16:29:01 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Zealot/Enemy (z-enemy) NVIDIA GPU miner (ver 1.28).
Tue Jan 29 13:59:03 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Tue Jan 29 11:59:54 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Sat Jan 26 19:16:39 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Jan 25 10:12:51 2019: 5 from TasosRiv (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 24 16:24:57 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merits for all Rank Members - Conditions Apply - 6 merits available.
Thu Jan 24 14:53:25 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 11 17:58:17 2019: 1 from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 10 18:34:38 2019: 1 from Arriemoller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 10 16:25:22 2019: 1 from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 10 13:55:47 2019: 1 from V1saya (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 10 13:54:36 2019: 1 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 10 13:51:07 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 10 01:59:09 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Wed Jan  9 18:52:44 2019: 1 from Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Wed Jan  9 14:42:28 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for A Look At Cryptocurrencie's Market Cap In Comparison
Sat Jan  5 06:21:15 2019: 3 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan  3 16:25:11 2019: 1 from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Dec 24 17:19:32 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Dec 24 17:19:32 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Mon Dec 24 17:19:32 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]XDNA-Revolution in mining|GPU ONLY HEX algo|Charity Support|NoICO|Cryptopia
Mon Dec 24 17:19:31 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Mon Dec 24 17:19:31 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: 1080Ti Specific - Best mining option
Mon Dec 24 17:19:31 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: ARK - Blockchains Interoperability with SmartBridge 🔹 ARK Core v2 Live 🔹
Mon Dec 24 17:19:30 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEW BAKKT game
Mon Dec 24 17:19:30 2018: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: A simple bitcoin Q/A. Learn new and interesting stuff about bitcoin.
Mon Dec 24 17:19:29 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Mon Dec 24 17:19:29 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Community generated suggestions to improve the forum (+ eventual voting on them)
Mon Dec 24 17:19:29 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEW BAKKT game
Mon Dec 24 17:19:28 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone here that experience a long bear market besides this one?
Wed Dec 19 16:17:35 2018: 1 from MirkoIta (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Tue Dec 11 14:34:18 2018: 1 from vroom (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Dec  5 12:47:47 2018: 1 from codemanX (history) for Re: ARK - Blockchains Interoperability with SmartBridge 🔹 ARK Core v2 Live 🔹
Thu Nov 15 02:27:07 2018: 1 from BTCMILLIONAIRE (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Nov 12 10:45:05 2018: 1 from Branko (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
Thu Nov  1 01:33:55 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Sep 30 15:51:09 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]XDNA-Revolution in mining|GPU ONLY HEX algo|Charity Support|NoICO|Cryptopia
Fri Sep 28 06:51:35 2018: 1 from puwaha (history) for Re: New merit give away thread. For alt coin mining.
Wed Sep 26 22:01:11 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]XDNA-Revolution in mining|GPU ONLY HEX algo|Charity Support|NoICO|Cryptopia
Mon Sep 24 13:19:21 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Mon Sep 24 13:19:21 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: A simple bitcoin Q/A. Learn new and interesting stuff about bitcoin.
Sun Sep 23 17:14:07 2018: 1 from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: A simple bitcoin Q/A. Learn new and interesting stuff about bitcoin.
Sun Sep 23 16:47:46 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 1080Ti Specific - Best mining option
Sat Sep 22 02:33:22 2018: 10 from chek2fire (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO] - Τα νέα της ημέρας γύρω από το Bitcoin
Thu Sep 20 15:19:49 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XDNA]Revolution in mining|POW|HEX algo|BitGun|T.N.T. [XDNA][ANN]
Wed Sep 19 14:53:41 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XDNA]Revolution in mining|POW|HEX algo|BitGun|T.N.T. [XDNA][ANN]
Tue Sep 18 20:40:57 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XDNA]Revolution in mining|POW|HEX algo|BitGun|T.N.T. [XDNA][ANN]
Tue Sep 18 15:51:00 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XDNA]Revolution in mining|POW|HEX algo|BitGun|T.N.T. [XDNA][ANN]
Sat Sep 15 16:16:44 2018: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XDNA]Revolution in mining|POW|HEX algo|BitGun|T.N.T. [XDNA][ANN]
Wed Sep 12 09:53:23 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Sep  7 08:42:47 2018: 5 from mitzie (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO] Συζήτηση για την Ισοτιμία
Fri Sep  7 05:12:36 2018: 3 from TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Community generated suggestions to improve the forum (+ eventual voting on them)
Wed Sep  5 11:53:07 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: I've just awarded this guy with 3 merits
Sat Aug 25 02:03:25 2018: 2 from R-J-F (Trust list) (history) for Re: ARK - Blockchains Interoperability with SmartBridge 🔹 ARK on Binance 🔹
Thu Aug  9 23:50:11 2018: 1 from pugman (history) for Re: A simple bitcoin Q/A. Learn new and interesting stuff about bitcoin.
Mon Aug  6 21:11:28 2018: 1 from BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for Re: A simple bitcoin Q/A. Learn new and interesting stuff about bitcoin.
Sun Jul 22 10:09:48 2018: 10 from QuestionAuthority (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit System Upgrade
Fri Jun 15 12:26:12 2018: 2 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jun  1 12:28:23 2018: 2 from contraband (history) for Re: [LAUNCHED][POW]⚡ELECTRONEUM⚡Official Moderated Thread
Fri May 25 18:36:27 2018: 1 from contraband (history) for Re: [LAUNCHED][POW]⚡ELECTRONEUM⚡Official Moderated Thread
Mon May 14 10:20:53 2018: 2 from contraband (history) for Re: [LAUNCHED][POW]⚡ELECTRONEUM⚡Official Moderated Thread
Wed May  2 13:30:58 2018: 1 from contraband (history) for Re: [LAUNCHED][POW]⚡ELECTRONEUM⚡Official Moderated Thread
Fri Apr 20 21:43:33 2018: 1 from cryptosize (history) for Re: Ερώτηση για Bitstamp
Fri Apr 20 19:43:13 2018: 1 from Aegean Skipper Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ερώτηση για Bitstamp
Fri Apr 20 16:15:52 2018: 5 from contraband (history) for Re: [LAUNCHED][POW]⚡ELECTRONEUM⚡Official Moderated Thread
Fri Apr 20 12:34:16 2018: 1 from bmxakias (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ερώτηση για Bitstamp
Fri Apr 20 12:17:15 2018: 5 from chek2fire (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ερώτηση για Bitstamp
Tue Apr 17 01:28:38 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][BWK] BULWARK | NO ICO | Masternodes | Accelerated PoW | Seesaw PoS/MN
Thu Apr 12 13:02:52 2018: 2 from OriginTrain (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Mon Mar 26 10:22:12 2018: 1 from Gleb Gamow (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Definitive List of Celebs [et al.] Embracing Bitcoin/Crypto w/Links (proof)
Mon Mar 26 04:42:22 2018: 1 from Gleb Gamow (Trust list) (history) for Re: 😎 [ANN] The Utmost Epic, Totally Tubular sMerit Giveaway ~ 170 sM Available 😎
Thu Mar 15 22:56:16 2018: 1 from Gleb Gamow (Trust list) (history) for Re: 😎 [ANN] The Utmost Epic, Totally Tubular sMerit Giveaway ~ 170 sM Available 😎
Wed Feb 21 01:47:32 2018: 1 from wacko (history) for Re: [ANN][BWK] BULWARK | NO ICO | Masternodes | Accelerated PoW | Seesaw PoS/MN
Fri Feb 16 09:47:14 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements