Merit sent by galaxiekyl (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Wed Sep 18 10:59:21 2019: 10 (Σ 21) to Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: la fee du logis
    10. Wed Sep 11 13:36:27 2019: 2 (Σ 11) to Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: la fee du logis
     9. Fri Apr 26 20:34:38 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Hellmouth42 (Trust list) (history) for [NEWS] Avis de tempête pour Tether
     8. Thu Apr 25 16:03:09 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to GrosWesh (Trust list) (history) for L'exchange canadien 'QuadrigaCX' : Une histoire digne d'un polar
     7. Thu Apr 25 15:14:42 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to TotalPanda (history) for Re: Carrefour lance la première blockchaine alimentaire d'Europe
     6. Thu Apr 25 15:01:22 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
     5. Thu Apr 25 15:01:03 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
     4. Thu Apr 25 14:59:29 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to cestmoi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
     3. Thu Apr 25 14:58:27 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to cestmoi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
     2. Thu Apr 25 14:56:22 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quelles sont les cryptomonnaies prometteuses ?
     1. Thu Apr 25 14:53:15 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lexique crypto pour tous : informatique, crypto, trade et tutti quanti



Merit received by galaxiekyl (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Tue Nov 12 11:36:10 2019: 2 (Σ 34) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Réglementation/Interdiction des cryptomonnaies dans le monde
    14. Fri Sep 20 11:01:23 2019: 5 (Σ 32) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for la fee du logis
    13. Tue Aug 13 08:55:40 2019: 3 (Σ 27) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for **plateforme de prêt**
    12. Tue May 21 12:15:40 2019: 3 (Σ 24) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tether assume desormais ne pas disposer d'autant de dollars en cash que d'USDT
    11. Sat May 11 19:40:39 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Discussion autour de BitMEX. 0.01 BTC x 10 GIVEAWAY Sr. Member+ !!!
    10. Fri May 10 09:29:43 2019: 3 (Σ 20) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Speculation : les bons plans ?
     9. Tue May  7 09:02:56 2019: 3 (Σ 17) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Discussion autour de BitMEX. 0.01 BTC x 10 GIVEAWAY Sr. Member+ !!!
     8. Thu Apr  4 19:18:06 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from baba0000000000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Liste des utilisateurs ayant l’activité pour passer au rang supérieur
     7. Sun Mar 24 09:40:08 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
     6. Tue Mar 19 08:50:40 2019: 3 (Σ 12) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
     5. Tue Mar 12 09:27:22 2019: 3 (Σ 9) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lexique crypto pour tous : informatique, crypto, trade et tutti quanti
     4. Sun Mar 10 19:18:35 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from cestmoi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lexique crypto pour tous : informatique, crypto, trade et tutti quanti
     3. Wed Jan  2 00:24:52 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quelles sont les cryptomonnaies prometteuses ?
     2. Mon Dec 24 13:52:31 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for coinmarketcap vs coinlib
     1. Thu Oct 18 11:24:58 2018: 3 (Σ 3) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for coinmarketcap vs coinlib