Merit sent by galaxiekyl (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Apr 26 20:34:38 2019: 1 to Hellmouth42 (Trust list) (history) for [NEWS] Avis de tempête pour Tether
Thu Apr 25 16:03:09 2019: 1 to GrosWesh (Trust list) (history) for L'exchange canadien 'QuadrigaCX' : Une histoire digne d'un polar
Thu Apr 25 15:14:42 2019: 1 to TotalPanda (history) for Re: Carrefour lance la première blockchaine alimentaire d'Europe
Thu Apr 25 15:01:22 2019: 1 to Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
Thu Apr 25 15:01:03 2019: 1 to F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
Thu Apr 25 14:59:29 2019: 1 to cestmoi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
Thu Apr 25 14:58:27 2019: 1 to cestmoi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
Thu Apr 25 14:56:22 2019: 1 to Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quelles sont les cryptomonnaies prometteuses ?
Thu Apr 25 14:53:15 2019: 1 to Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lexique crypto pour tous : informatique, crypto, trade et tutti quanti



Merit received by galaxiekyl (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug 13 08:55:40 2019: 3 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for **plateforme de prêt**
Tue May 21 12:15:40 2019: 3 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tether assume desormais ne pas disposer d'autant de dollars en cash que d'USDT
Sat May 11 19:40:39 2019: 1 from Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Discussion autour de BitMEX. 0.01 BTC x 10 GIVEAWAY Sr. Member+ !!!
Fri May 10 09:29:43 2019: 3 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Speculation : les bons plans ?
Tue May  7 09:02:56 2019: 3 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Discussion autour de BitMEX. 0.01 BTC x 10 GIVEAWAY Sr. Member+ !!!
Thu Apr  4 19:18:06 2019: 1 from baba0000000000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Liste des utilisateurs ayant l’activité pour passer au rang supérieur
Sun Mar 24 09:40:08 2019: 1 from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
Tue Mar 19 08:50:40 2019: 3 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions paperwallet Komodo, Neo, Waves.
Tue Mar 12 09:27:22 2019: 3 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lexique crypto pour tous : informatique, crypto, trade et tutti quanti
Sun Mar 10 19:18:35 2019: 1 from cestmoi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lexique crypto pour tous : informatique, crypto, trade et tutti quanti
Wed Jan  2 00:24:52 2019: 1 from Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quelles sont les cryptomonnaies prometteuses ?
Mon Dec 24 13:52:31 2018: 1 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for coinmarketcap vs coinlib
Thu Oct 18 11:24:58 2018: 3 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for coinmarketcap vs coinlib