Merit sent by Cryddit from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Oct 26 21:28:04 2018: 1 to AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: How run multiple nodes in regtest/testnet mode on a single machine?
Fri Oct 26 18:54:54 2018: 1 to LighningCashDev (history) for Re: How to make an altcoin.



Merit received by Cryddit from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Mar 14 22:23:29 2019: 1 from ruletheworld (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin source from November 2008.
Mon Nov  5 09:18:23 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Permanently keeping the 1MB (anti-spam) restriction is a great idea ...
Sun Nov  4 23:32:58 2018: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Permanently keeping the 1MB (anti-spam) restriction is a great idea ...
Sun Nov  4 23:19:26 2018: 6 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Permanently keeping the 1MB (anti-spam) restriction is a great idea ...
Sun Oct  7 18:08:16 2018: 1 from mably (history) for Re: [bug?] Time Warp exploits. Why is the attack chain accepted?
Mon Oct  1 22:54:20 2018: 1 from iasenko (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin source from November 2008.
Fri Aug 24 05:46:09 2018: 10 from YarkoL (history) for Re: Necronomicon thread: Altcoins which are dead.
Wed Aug 22 22:10:38 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Necronomicon thread: Altcoins which are dead.
Thu May 31 02:50:41 2018: 1 from supermoney (Trust list) (history) for How to make an altcoin.
Tue May  8 06:05:52 2018: 5 from ebliever (history) for Necronomicon thread: Altcoins which are dead.
Mon Apr 30 00:38:17 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Necronomicon thread: Altcoins which are dead.
Wed Mar 28 15:43:05 2018: 1 from BenOnceAgain (history) for Can anyone make sure the ALS foundation gets their Bitcoins?
Mon Feb  5 19:34:18 2018: 1 from HabBear (Trust list) (history) for Can anyone make sure the ALS foundation gets their Bitcoins?
Fri Feb  2 17:45:06 2018: 1 from cryptocommoner (history) for Necronomicon thread: Altcoins which are dead.
Sat Jan 27 13:09:11 2018: 5 from DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: Permanently keeping the 1MB (anti-spam) restriction is a great idea ...