Sent by jacktheking from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Sat Jan 5 14:52:27 2019: 1 to Atomicat (history) for Re: Poll: is it OK to send merits to your own alts?
Sat Jan 5 14:48:35 2019: 1 to Alone055 (history) for deleted post
Wed Dec 26 04:04:55 2018: 1 to TryNinja (history) for Re: Bitcoin tumbler - Blender.io introduction
Thu Dec 20 06:21:44 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Re: 🔥🌟🔥BUYING LOT OF MERITS!!!🔥🌟🔥
Tue Dec 18 13:26:18 2018: 2 to krogothmanhattan (history) for FREE DAILY RAFFLE RULES. PLEASE READ PRIOR TO PARTICIPATING
Sun Dec 16 10:48:10 2018: 1 to shasan (history) for Strategy of Scamming People!
Sat Dec 15 02:37:58 2018: 1 to ibminer (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Wed Dec 12 14:48:43 2018: 5 to Ariem (history) for Legendary profiles of bitcointalk.
Sat Nov 17 13:27:09 2018: 1 to presduterte (history) for Re: Satoshi is a real asshole
Tue Nov 6 06:07:27 2018: 1 to Pan Troglodytes (history) for Re: What is the most "Bitcoin" thing you've done?
Fri Oct 12 06:08:18 2018: 1 to timerland (history) for Re: [2018-10-09] These “Crypto” Terms Will Be Obsolete One to 10 Years From Now
Sun Oct 7 17:27:34 2018: 1 to Impulseboy (history) for Re: Should we teach children to have businessman mentality or be successful employee
Fri Oct 5 03:41:44 2018: 2 to Shitcointalk (history) for Re: Signature Advertisement Blindness
Fri Oct 5 03:40:49 2018: 1 to Sir Cross (history) for Re: Signature Advertisement Blindness
Fri Oct 5 03:39:47 2018: 1 to krishnaverma (history) for Re: What is the most "Bitcoin" thing you've done?
Fri Oct 5 03:39:28 2018: 1 to SmokerFace (history) for Re: What is the most "Bitcoin" thing you've done?
Fri Oct 5 03:39:06 2018: 1 to Slow death (history) for Re: What is the most "Bitcoin" thing you've done?
Fri Oct 5 03:38:22 2018: 1 to BitHodler (history) for Re: What is the most "Bitcoin" thing you've done?
Mon Oct 1 05:40:48 2018: 1 to N0pr3s3n7 (history) for !STOP SCAMMING PEOPLE WITH FAKE MINERS! WARNING FOR NEW MINERS!
Wed Apr 4 04:00:38 2018: 1 to paulmaritz (history) for Poll: Should the April Fools' Day Ranking System be permanently implemented?
Tue Apr 3 18:45:12 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for Re: [April fools] New new rank requirements
Tue Apr 3 18:44:21 2018: 1 to LTU_btc (history) for Re: New new rank requirements
Tue Apr 3 18:44:00 2018: 1 to Mr1mg (history) for Re: New new rank requirements
Tue Apr 3 18:43:14 2018: 1 to Hazaki (history) for Re: New new rank requirements
Fri Mar 30 14:08:34 2018: 2 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Which Ranks send sMerit to which Ranks - and who ranked up
Fri Mar 30 14:04:16 2018: 2 to mocacinno (history) for Re: What does FUD mean?
Wed Mar 28 06:58:11 2018: 1 to Mpamaegbu (history) for Re: New exchange, btex.com
Tue Mar 27 03:40:31 2018: 1 to Lauda (history) for Re: DT1 users abusing their power to increase their own trust
Sat Mar 24 14:08:01 2018: 1 to Kprawn (history) for Re: What is the most "Bitcoin" thing you've done?
Sat Mar 24 14:07:23 2018: 1 to target (history) for Re: What is the most "Bitcoin" thing you've done?
Sat Mar 24 14:06:29 2018: 2 to SungkZ (history) for Re: What is the most "Bitcoin" thing you've done?
Sat Mar 24 14:06:25 2018: 1 to darkangel11 (history) for Re: What is the most "Bitcoin" thing you've done?
Sat Mar 24 02:07:52 2018: 1 to Za1n (history) for Re: What is the most "Bitcoin" thing you've done?
Thu Feb 8 03:06:57 2018: 3 to Mitchell (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Apr-2018]
Thu Feb 8 03:06:20 2018: 3 to 0t3p0t (history) for 🔥🔥🔥★OVERVIEW OF SERVICES★🔥🔥🔥
Fri Feb 2 06:48:20 2018: 3 to nullius (history) for Re: Who will be the first user to reach 10,010 activity?
Fri Feb 2 02:31:43 2018: 1 to AMiRU (history) for Re: Who will be the first user to reach 10,010 activity?
Fri Feb 2 02:23:32 2018: 2 to marcuslong (history) for Re: Will Valentine's Day affect BTC?
Thu Feb 1 10:44:37 2018: 3 to cmmhbct (history) for Design of merit points' statistics for each users (drop-down list proposed)
Thu Feb 1 09:34:40 2018: 1 to marsmyname (history) for deleted post
Thu Feb 1 09:30:31 2018: 1 to cryptohipo (history) for deleted post
Wed Jan 31 13:24:24 2018: 1 to laszlo (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Wed Jan 31 13:23:51 2018: 1 to JayJuanGee (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Wed Jan 31 13:21:33 2018: 1 to walterw (history) for deleted post
Fri Jan 26 06:35:03 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for sMerit Post-Review



Received by jacktheking from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Tue Feb 6 20:39:29 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Legendary one day?