Merit sent by Craige288 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Fri Jun  7 21:19:48 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Patatas (Trust list) (history) for deleted post



Merit received by Craige288 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Fri Jun  7 21:46:38 2019: 1 (Σ 61) from logfiles (Trust list) (history) for [27] multi accounts
    15. Sat Apr 21 04:39:46 2018: 2 (Σ 60) from trinaldao (Trust list) (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
    14. Sun Apr 15 12:17:04 2018: 1 (Σ 58) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: [v2] Need DT Member
    13. Sun Apr 15 12:12:51 2018: 1 (Σ 57) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
    12. Thu Apr 12 13:47:25 2018: 5 (Σ 56) from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
    11. Wed Apr 11 15:30:47 2018: 2 (Σ 51) from Xavofat (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
    10. Wed Apr 11 14:27:41 2018: 1 (Σ 49) from Sellingaccs (Trust list) (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
     9. Wed Mar  7 13:23:25 2018: 2 (Σ 48) from dimonstration (Trust list) (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
     8. Fri Mar  2 12:07:06 2018: 1 (Σ 46) from pawel7777 (Trust list) (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
     7. Sun Feb 25 00:49:07 2018: 1 (Σ 45) from LTU_btc (Trust list) (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
     6. Sat Feb 24 15:29:41 2018: 1 (Σ 44) from BillCoin Banned! (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
     5. Sat Feb 24 07:21:58 2018: 20 (Σ 43) from SM23031997 (Trust list) (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
     4. Sat Feb 24 07:21:27 2018: 20 (Σ 23) from SM23031997 (Trust list) (history) for [Craige288] Need DT Members
     3. Sat Feb 24 05:01:59 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from aTriz (Trust list) (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
     2. Sat Feb 24 05:01:59 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from aTriz (Trust list) (history) for [v2] Need DT Member
     1. Mon Feb  5 14:59:06 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from BeEvil Banned! (Trust list) (history) for deleted post