Merit sent by aminorex (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by aminorex (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Tue Jun 25 10:17:45 2019: 2 (Σ 29) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    18. Sat Dec  1 17:57:24 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from lethos3 (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    17. Thu Nov 29 01:09:12 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    16. Mon May 14 00:45:13 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    15. Wed Apr 25 17:17:00 2018: 5 (Σ 24) from bitChipper (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    14. Thu Apr 19 08:51:01 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from bitebits (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    13. Wed Apr 11 16:18:22 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from Nathan047 (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    12. Tue Mar 20 19:50:10 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from bitebits (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    11. Mon Mar  5 19:01:51 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from Anon136 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    10. Sun Mar  4 00:11:11 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     9. Sat Mar  3 19:18:10 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     8. Thu Feb 22 18:26:04 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from SolarStorm (history) for deleted post
     7. Wed Feb 21 15:00:02 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     6. Tue Feb 20 09:23:29 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     5. Tue Feb 20 01:46:45 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from Anon136 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
     4. Sat Feb 10 21:50:08 2018: 6 (Σ 9) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
     3. Tue Jan 30 12:08:49 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from bitebits (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     2. Sat Jan 27 04:58:39 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     1. Fri Jan 26 01:00:48 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation