Merit sent by aminorex (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by aminorex (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Dec  1 17:57:24 2018: 1 from lethos3 (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Thu Nov 29 01:09:12 2018: 1 from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon May 14 00:45:13 2018: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Wed Apr 25 17:17:00 2018: 5 from bitChipper (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Thu Apr 19 08:51:01 2018: 1 from bitebits (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Wed Apr 11 16:18:22 2018: 1 from Nathan047 (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Mar 20 19:50:10 2018: 1 from bitebits (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon Mar  5 19:01:51 2018: 1 from Anon136 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sun Mar  4 00:11:11 2018: 1 from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sat Mar  3 19:18:10 2018: 1 from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Thu Feb 22 18:26:04 2018: 1 from SolarStorm (history) for deleted post
Wed Feb 21 15:00:02 2018: 1 from cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue Feb 20 09:23:29 2018: 1 from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Feb 20 01:46:45 2018: 1 from Anon136 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Sat Feb 10 21:50:08 2018: 6 from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Tue Jan 30 12:08:49 2018: 1 from bitebits (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sat Jan 27 04:58:39 2018: 1 from explorer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Fri Jan 26 01:00:48 2018: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation