Merit sent by Biffa (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    25. Tue Sep  3 01:11:38 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to Boakse (history) for Re: [WTB] Butterfly Labs Jalapeno and ASIC Miner Block Eruptors
    24. Mon May 27 02:03:28 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Buysolar and I will getting the A1041 to review and demo.
    23. Mon Apr 22 22:20:19 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
    22. Mon Feb 18 12:08:50 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to dj_wldwst (history) for Re: Announcing the WhatsMiner M10S 44TH @ 60W/TH or 55TH @ 65W/TH SHA-256 16nm Miner
    21. Thu Feb 14 12:35:11 2019: 2 (Σ 27) to kano (Trust list) (history) for Re: [240 PH][BTC PPS 100%][0% FEE][EN/CN/RU] Sigmapool.com
    20. Wed Feb 13 20:48:31 2019: 5 (Σ 25) to kano (Trust list) (history) for Re: [240 PH][BTC PPS 100%][0% FEE][EN/CN/RU] Sigmapool.com
    19. Wed Feb 13 20:48:00 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to minefarmbuy (history) for Re: (Review/Guide) WhatsMiner M10 33.0 Th/s, 2145W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
    18. Wed Feb  6 10:55:49 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to Rabinovitch (history) for Re: [30-400PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9%fee 3.9of10BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,OR,DE,SG
    17. Sun Feb  3 23:10:24 2019: 2 (Σ 18) to HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for (Review/Guide) Antminer S15 27.0 Th/s, 1600 W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
    16. Tue Jan 29 19:54:40 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to yxt (Trust list) (history) for Re: [40-400PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9%fee 4.1of10BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,OR,DE,SG
    15. Mon Jan  7 16:59:08 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: (Review/Guide) WhatsMiner M10 33.0 Th/s, 2145W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
    14. Sat Dec 15 16:22:48 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Now that usb sticks are being sold by sidehack here is a new usb hub thread.
    13. Mon Dec 10 09:42:17 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rumor that Bitmain is going belly up! can't pay its chip builder!
    12. Tue Jul 24 19:05:13 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Dalkore (Trust list) (history) for Crypto Mining H/W Hosting Directory & Reputation
    11. Mon Jul  2 12:02:25 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to -ck (Trust list) (history) for Re: WARNING WARNING WARNING about asgard sales something is up
    10. Wed Jun 27 18:50:55 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to ZACHM (Trust list) (history) for KanoPool Monitor - hashrates, workers, rewards and notifications for KanPool
     9. Sun Jun 17 14:58:53 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to QuentinA (Trust list) (history) for [WTS] 1x250 and 1x100 bitmain coupons
     8. Tue Apr 17 15:45:47 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     7. Tue Apr 17 15:45:30 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to dimaze (history) for Reviewing the Halong Mining DragonMint T1, a 10nm Bitcoin Miner
     6. Tue Apr 17 15:44:36 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to K.P. PasstheHash (history) for Re: [145+PH] KanoPool kano.is 7 BTC giveaway ⛏ Kano Pool 🐈 Promotion Team ⛏
     5. Mon Mar 26 18:19:21 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to selfblumpkin (history) for Re: [95+PH] KanoPool kano.is 10 BTC giveaway 🐈
     4. Mon Mar 26 18:19:21 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to selfblumpkin (history) for Re: [95+PH] KanoPool kano.is 10 BTC giveaway 🐈
     3. Mon Mar 26 18:18:47 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to stelee68 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [95+PH] KanoPool kano.is 10 BTC giveaway 🐈
     2. Fri Mar 23 08:59:11 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Notes from my journey to Beijing & visiting Canaan Creative in March 10-15, 2018
     1. Fri Feb 23 09:14:21 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to kano (Trust list) (history) for [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG



Merit received by Biffa (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    46. Thu Oct 10 03:33:59 2019: 3 (Σ 68) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Bitmain Introduces the S17+ and T17+
    45. Sat Oct  5 15:16:31 2019: 1 (Σ 65) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: NovaBlock, The Most Profitable Mining Pool
    44. Tue Sep 24 10:12:56 2019: 1 (Σ 64) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Purchasing ASICS from BITMAIN
    43. Mon Sep 23 12:06:33 2019: 1 (Σ 63) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pangolinminer & Whatsminer FAQs
    42. Mon Sep 23 06:26:30 2019: 1 (Σ 62) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Purchasing ASICS from BITMAIN
    41. Tue Sep 10 02:30:55 2019: 2 (Σ 61) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain to release S17E 64TH
    40. Mon Aug 12 01:57:27 2019: 2 (Σ 59) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whatsminer M20 is announced and available for pre-order
    39. Thu Aug  8 14:40:59 2019: 2 (Σ 57) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon Terminator 3
    38. Thu Aug  8 13:12:20 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon Terminator 3
    37. Wed Jul 24 02:07:51 2019: 2 (Σ 54) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    36. Tue Jul 23 12:44:06 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Well the 2018 btc diff jumps are over so what will 2019 bring us?
    35. Sat Jul 13 06:21:49 2019: 2 (Σ 51) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool US/DE/CN
    34. Tue May 28 01:30:19 2019: 2 (Σ 49) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    33. Mon May 27 12:05:23 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience Terminus R606 750GH (up to 1TH) quiet miner, now shipping
    32. Fri May 24 14:02:36 2019: 2 (Σ 46) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whatsminer M20 is announced and available for pre-order
    31. Thu May 23 14:21:14 2019: 1 (Σ 44) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    30. Thu May 23 01:28:08 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon T2 Turbo SSH
    29. Tue May 21 06:13:50 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    28. Mon May 13 02:16:11 2019: 3 (Σ 41) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    27. Sun May 12 16:25:25 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    26. Sun May 12 07:25:50 2019: 4 (Σ 37) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    25. Tue Apr 30 01:40:52 2019: 2 (Σ 33) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Braiins OS: open-source mining firmware [S9, T1]. New release includes AsicBoost
    24. Sat Apr 13 12:55:54 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Well the 2018 btc diff jumps are over so what will 2019 bring us?
    23. Thu Apr 11 02:06:39 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon Terminator 3
    22. Wed Apr 10 20:11:06 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon Terminator 3
    21. Fri Mar 29 14:32:57 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool US/DE/CN
    20. Tue Mar 19 02:18:29 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon Terminator 3
    19. Tue Mar 19 02:09:29 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whatsminer M20 is announced and available for pre-order
    18. Mon Mar 18 23:56:08 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whatsminer M20 is announced and available for pre-order
    17. Wed Feb 20 15:07:39 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from NotFuzzyWarm (Trust list) (history) for Re: which switcher is good for miners
    16. Wed Feb 20 14:58:14 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: which switcher is good for miners
    15. Wed Feb 20 10:43:32 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: which switcher is good for miners
    14. Sat Feb  9 09:42:49 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Well the 2018 btc diff jumps are over so what will 2019 bring us?
    13. Sat Feb  9 00:39:16 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Well the 2018 btc diff jumps are over so what will 2019 bring us?
    12. Wed Jan 16 14:45:34 2019: 3 (Σ 19) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: EU Mining Farm under costruction
    11. Wed Jan 16 00:50:30 2019: 3 (Σ 16) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: EU Mining Farm under costruction
    10. Sat Jan 12 22:41:19 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: DragonMint T1 16TH/S halongmining.com
     9. Sun Nov 25 17:12:56 2018: 2 (Σ 12) from clgrissom3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Mining H/W Hosting Directory & Reputation
     8. Thu Nov 15 04:32:11 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from Philopolymath (history) for Re: Stratum Bitcoin Mining: http://atom.otherb.com (0 tx fee) 1 BTC finder reward
     7. Fri Sep 21 16:49:26 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from sarcheer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 17.2TH/s, 1570W Innosilicon announces the most powerful and efficient BTC Miner
     6. Sun Sep  9 09:06:35 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Server issues when running both GPU and asic miners
     5. Tue Sep  4 02:35:39 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: DragonMint T1 16TH/S halongmining.com
     4. Wed Jul 18 06:03:38 2018: 3 (Σ 6) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Mining H/W Hosting Directory & Reputation
     3. Fri Jul  6 12:00:45 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Looarn (history) for Re: ANT MINER S9 Socket connect failed: Connection refused
     2. Thu Mar 22 18:06:30 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from VRobb (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     1. Tue Feb 20 18:09:51 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from bit2255 (history) for Re: [45+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈