Merit sent by bamsterdam from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Wed Apr 24 18:11:31 2019: 5 (Σ 19) to truxton Banned! (history) for [ANN] Worlds 1st Blockchain Router: XRouter: Mix Match & Monetize any Blockchain
    14. Sun Jan 27 14:07:26 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to qwizzie (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
    13. Sun Sep  9 15:29:18 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to qwizzie (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
    12. Sun Aug 26 15:25:31 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to qwizzie (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
    11. Sun Aug 26 15:23:13 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to AzzAz (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
    10. Thu Aug 23 17:49:37 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to toknormal (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
     9. Sun Aug 19 03:20:39 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to decred (history) for [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
     8. Tue Aug 14 19:53:52 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to georgef7 (history) for Re: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10
     7. Sun Jul  8 20:14:01 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to Vantix (history) for Re: [ANN] IPO of MaidSafe:  Entering the Future of the Decentralized Internet
     6. Tue Jun  5 14:36:36 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to kronos123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WaltonChain WTC
     5. Fri Mar  9 17:47:20 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Traderbtcc (history) for Re: Substratum ICO - August 7-September 7 (Pre-Sale with Bonuses Available Now)
     4. Sun Mar  4 12:39:03 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to liquidflames (history) for Re: [ANN][CLOAK] Private, Secure, Untraceable & Decentralized Digital Currency
     3. Fri Mar  2 10:36:36 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to DigitalLemming (history) for Re: [ANN] FACTOM - Introducing Honesty to Record-Keeping
     2. Wed Feb 28 17:28:36 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to truxton Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][Blocknet] truly decentralized exchange | token ecosystem infrastructure
     1. Wed Feb 21 12:07:01 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to KBSugg (history) for Re: [ANN][Blocknet] truly decentralized exchange | token ecosystem infrastructure



Merit received by bamsterdam from January 24, 2018 until October 18, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Fri Aug 24 00:49:47 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from qwizzie (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
     4. Thu Aug 23 23:00:33 2018: 3 (Σ 10) from splawik21 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
     3. Thu Aug 23 22:55:22 2018: 5 (Σ 7) from splawik21 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
     2. Thu Aug 23 19:03:24 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from qwizzie (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
     1. Mon Jul 30 20:09:46 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from qwizzie (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency