Merit sent by BADecker (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Sun Nov 24 01:18:54 2019: 10 (Σ 52) to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Execution method for treason.
     8. Thu Jul  4 15:27:12 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to  (history) for Re: Flat Earth
     7. Mon Mar 25 22:56:33 2019: 5 (Σ 41) to Elwar (Trust list) (history) for Re: The First Seastead is in the water
     6. Mon Mar 25 22:49:20 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: New Zealand ChristChurch mass shootings >:( >:(
     5. Sun Dec 30 04:08:07 2018: 10 (Σ 35) to MoonCrypt (history) for Re: Gods/Divinity is no way anyhow humanist
     4. Mon Dec 24 00:42:36 2018: 20 (Σ 25) to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I'm an atheist
     3. Sat Apr 21 03:57:09 2018: 3 (Σ 5) to GregoryPorter (history) for Re: Why do Atheists hate Religion ?
     2. Wed Apr 11 05:10:32 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to lasuhoro Banned! (history) for Re: Watch Mark Zuckerberg Testify Before Congress - FULL VIDEO Right Here
     1. Tue Apr 10 01:28:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to cryptothief (history) for Re: Flat Earth



Merit received by BADecker (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    86. Thu Jun 25 18:34:18 2020: 1 (Σ 184) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Pun & Fun Thread
    85. Sun Jun 21 19:58:48 2020: 5 (Σ 183) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Corona virus is fake ?
    84. Wed Jun 10 18:17:16 2020: 1 (Σ 178) from iamsheikhadil (history) for Planned Parenthood, which kills more black people than any other group...
    83. Wed Jun 10 00:07:52 2020: 1 (Σ 177) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: What do you mean by the word "God"?
    82. Wed May 13 17:02:02 2020: 1 (Σ 176) from Elwar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Seasteading
    81. Thu May  7 06:57:18 2020: 2 (Σ 175) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Meat Shortages Leave Wendy's Diners Asking, "Where's the Beef?"
    80. Wed May  6 14:33:20 2020: 1 (Σ 173) from Cnut237 (history) for Re: Corona Cattle... Face Masks Are Dangerous.
    79. Mon May  4 08:12:42 2020: 1 (Σ 172) from madnessteat (Trust list) (history) for THE END OF THE WORLD AS WE KNOW IT... The Fall of the Cabal
    78. Tue Apr 14 16:26:07 2020: 3 (Σ 171) from Mad7Scientist (history) for Re: Did Bill Gates create Corona Virus?
    77. Wed Apr  8 13:03:14 2020: 2 (Σ 168) from tvbcof (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health Professionals and COVID-19 - PROOF
    76. Thu Mar 26 19:32:18 2020: 1 (Σ 166) from OutOfMemory (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coronavirus Outbreak
    75. Sun Mar 22 16:01:25 2020: 3 (Σ 165) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you believe the 2020 US democratic primary is being rigged?
    74. Fri Mar 20 20:32:49 2020: 1 (Σ 162) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Did Bill Gates create Corona Virus?
    73. Fri Mar 20 18:35:11 2020: 2 (Σ 161) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Did Bill Gates create Corona Virus?
    72. Thu Mar 19 00:21:39 2020: 3 (Σ 159) from Lionel (history) for Re: Is Corona virus a hoax for profit?
    71. Mon Mar 16 03:41:31 2020: 1 (Σ 156) from PrimeNumber7 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Strengthen our immune system.
    70. Mon Mar  9 11:36:08 2020: 1 (Σ 155) from Cnut237 (history) for Re: why is turkey welcoming more people than it can economically occupy, and supply?
    69. Tue Mar  3 10:33:30 2020: 1 (Σ 154) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: What do you mean by the word "God"?
    68. Sat Feb 29 02:16:58 2020: 1 (Σ 153) from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 5 Things we still don't understand about Physics
    67. Tue Feb 25 07:08:12 2020: 1 (Σ 152) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 Democrats
    66. Fri Feb 14 05:08:57 2020: 1 (Σ 151) from eddie13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Post Your Favorite Trump Memes Here
    65. Fri Feb  7 23:25:58 2020: 2 (Σ 150) from styca (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
    64. Fri Feb  7 05:45:24 2020: 1 (Σ 148) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Kirk Douglas, actor and Hollywood legend, dead at 103
    63. Thu Feb  6 05:09:50 2020: 5 (Σ 147) from Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: REEE: Donald Trump Hasn't Yet Been Impeached. What's Next? [serious discussion]
    62. Sat Feb  1 16:39:24 2020: 1 (Σ 142) from KingScorpio (Trust list) (history) for God is in Control
    61. Wed Jan 15 22:18:36 2020: 1 (Σ 141) from Cnut237 (history) for Re: 'Why would I want 10 Ferraris, when I can help my people'
    60. Fri Dec 13 18:31:52 2019: 1 (Σ 140) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thailand files complaint against Bitcoin Seasteader
    59. Fri Dec 13 15:15:22 2019: 1 (Σ 139) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thailand files complaint against Bitcoin Seasteader
    58. Sat Dec  7 19:43:41 2019: 1 (Σ 138) from Paashaas (history) for Re: Flat Earth
    57. Wed Dec  4 20:21:49 2019: 10 (Σ 137) from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
    56. Tue Nov  5 08:30:54 2019: 1 (Σ 127) from guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Car and Driver licensing
    55. Wed Oct 30 18:22:13 2019: 1 (Σ 126) from styca (history) for Re: Hasty "Burial At Sea" & Other Baghdadi Raid Details Eerily Parallel To Bin Laden
    54. Sat Oct 26 07:10:50 2019: 1 (Σ 125) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Cryptos Are Exploding Higher, Bitcoin Up Over $1,000 In Minutes
    53. Sat Oct 12 07:46:40 2019: 1 (Σ 124) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: 800,000 Californians To Lose Power After Midnight
    52. Sun Oct  6 20:34:31 2019: 2 (Σ 123) from Ucy (history) for Spectacular rammed-earth dome home is tucked deep into a Costa Rican jungle
    51. Sun Oct  6 08:18:13 2019: 5 (Σ 121) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antivaccination propaganda here and there.
    50. Sun Sep  1 18:28:47 2019: 1 (Σ 116) from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Religion vs ethist
    49. Sun Aug 25 10:48:07 2019: 1 (Σ 115) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mega Yachts: The Latest Craze For Billionaires
    48. Sat Aug 24 17:28:18 2019: 1 (Σ 114) from Bitbobb (Trust list) (history) for Re: Up Like Trump
    47. Tue Aug  6 01:02:34 2019: 1 (Σ 113) from PrimeNumber7 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 20 Killed in El Paso, TX Mass Shooting
    46. Thu Jul 25 02:33:29 2019: 2 (Σ 112) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Sanders Campaign Workers Demand $15 Hourly Wage
    45. Wed Jul 24 02:56:23 2019: 1 (Σ 110) from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Erdogan dead?
    44. Sat Jul 20 03:42:20 2019: 1 (Σ 109) from jackg (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions that keep me from turning into a theist. Can you answer them?
    43. Mon Jul  1 23:49:22 2019: 1 (Σ 108) from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Universal Basic Income
    42. Sat May 25 17:41:23 2019: 5 (Σ 107) from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Blockchain the solution to gun violence?
    41. Fri May 17 06:05:41 2019: 4 (Σ 102) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone know why Rothchilds are selling all their property?
    40. Tue Apr 30 20:34:42 2019: 1 (Σ 98) from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thailand files complaint against Bitcoin Seasteader
    39. Sun Apr 21 02:51:12 2019: 5 (Σ 97) from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Keep religious beliefs personal to promote peaceful coexistence
    38. Thu Feb 28 22:02:09 2019: 1 (Σ 92) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rats, Public Defecation And Open Drug Use
    37. Tue Feb 26 12:21:55 2019: 1 (Σ 91) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do Atheists Hate Religion?
    36. Tue Jan 22 17:19:47 2019: 1 (Σ 90) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Seasteading
    35. Thu Jan 17 22:12:28 2019: 2 (Σ 89) from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is banning weapons such a good thing?
    34. Thu Jan  3 01:57:47 2019: 1 (Σ 87) from CristianOff (history) for Re: Is Jesus God or the son of God?
    33. Fri Dec 28 17:44:58 2018: 1 (Σ 86) from presduterte (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
    32. Sun Dec 23 16:26:10 2018: 2 (Σ 85) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Putin is a criminal
    31. Sun Dec 23 08:35:38 2018: 1 (Σ 83) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Decrease Population
    30. Wed Dec  5 03:06:23 2018: 1 (Σ 82) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gravity is a hoax
    29. Sat Nov 10 15:51:19 2018: 1 (Σ 81) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Liberalism is under attack from both sides
    28. Mon Nov  5 01:40:43 2018: 1 (Σ 80) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
    27. Sat Nov  3 21:18:50 2018: 1 (Σ 79) from coolcoinz (history) for Re: Is taxation theft?
    26. Sun Oct 14 20:23:38 2018: 4 (Σ 78) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
    25. Sun Oct 14 18:21:33 2018: 10 (Σ 74) from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
    24. Mon Oct  8 06:17:47 2018: 1 (Σ 64) from bryant.coleman (Trust list) (history) for 'Uncontacted' Amazon Tribe Members Reported Killed in Brazil
    23. Mon Oct  8 06:12:25 2018: 10 (Σ 63) from bryant.coleman (Trust list) (history) for Transgender Starbucks employee Lauren Walker brags about spiking ...
    22. Thu Oct  4 11:35:53 2018: 1 (Σ 53) from BitPotus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
    21. Thu Oct  4 11:34:49 2018: 2 (Σ 52) from BitPotus (Trust list) (history) for Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
    20. Wed Oct  3 03:33:30 2018: 1 (Σ 50) from green547 Banned! (history) for Re: Would Ayn Rand be called Anarcho-capitalist today?
    19. Thu Sep 27 14:32:36 2018: 1 (Σ 49) from af_newbie (Trust list) (history) for Re: I am muslim, is there a problem?
    18. Wed Sep 26 21:47:27 2018: 1 (Σ 48) from iluvbitcoins (Trust list) (history) for Re: I am muslim, is there a problem?
    17. Tue Sep 18 23:27:38 2018: 1 (Σ 47) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
    16. Thu Sep  6 07:04:31 2018: 1 (Σ 46) from Mac Red (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
    15. Tue Sep  4 13:19:51 2018: 1 (Σ 45) from hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should UBI Replace all Welfare Systems
    14. Fri Aug 31 03:49:53 2018: 2 (Σ 44) from darklus123 (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
    13. Mon Aug 27 16:55:46 2018: 4 (Σ 42) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Colonising Planets
    12. Fri Aug 10 21:26:27 2018: 1 (Σ 38) from Mometaskers (history) for How One Deleted Scene Turns Star Wars into a Struggle against Socialism
    11. Thu Jul 12 03:19:13 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from B1tUnl0ck3r (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trump Putin debate: Asbestos good or bad?
    10. Sun May 13 18:35:36 2018: 5 (Σ 36) from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
     9. Fri May  4 06:27:52 2018: 1 (Σ 31) from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Silk Road seized, and the downfall of Mt.Gox
     8. Thu Apr 19 20:43:19 2018: 5 (Σ 30) from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
     7. Tue Mar 20 19:38:41 2018: 3 (Σ 25) from Mometaskers (history) for Re: Cambridge Analytica data leak: Mark Zuckerberg just proved to be a dictator?
     6. Mon Mar 19 22:04:58 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
     5. Wed Feb 21 22:53:37 2018: 5 (Σ 21) from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
     4. Wed Feb 21 22:53:21 2018: 5 (Σ 16) from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
     3. Wed Feb 21 22:52:46 2018: 5 (Σ 11) from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
     2. Wed Feb 21 22:52:41 2018: 5 (Σ 6) from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
     1. Sat Jan 27 17:39:14 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Colonising Planets