Merit sent by BADecker (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jul  4 15:27:12 2019: 1 to  (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Mon Mar 25 22:56:33 2019: 5 to Elwar (Trust list) (history) for Re: The First Seastead is in the water
Mon Mar 25 22:49:20 2019: 1 to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: New Zealand ChristChurch mass shootings >:( >:(
Sun Dec 30 04:08:07 2018: 10 to MoonCrypt (history) for Re: Gods/Divinity is no way anyhow humanist
Mon Dec 24 00:42:36 2018: 20 to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I'm an atheist
Sat Apr 21 03:57:09 2018: 3 to GregoryPorter (history) for Re: Why do Atheists hate Religion ?
Wed Apr 11 05:10:32 2018: 1 to lasuhoro Banned! (history) for Re: Watch Mark Zuckerberg Testify Before Congress - FULL VIDEO Right Here
Tue Apr 10 01:28:09 2018: 1 to cryptothief (history) for Re: Flat Earth



Merit received by BADecker (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 01:02:34 2019: 1 from PrimeNumber7 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 20 Killed in El Paso, TX Mass Shooting
Thu Jul 25 02:33:29 2019: 2 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Sanders Campaign Workers Demand $15 Hourly Wage
Wed Jul 24 02:56:23 2019: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Erdogan dead?
Sat Jul 20 03:42:20 2019: 1 from jackg (Trust list) (history) for Re: Questions that keep me from turning into a theist. Can you answer them?
Mon Jul  1 23:49:22 2019: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Universal Basic Income
Sat May 25 17:41:23 2019: 5 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Blockchain the solution to gun violence?
Fri May 17 06:05:41 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone know why Rothchilds are selling all their property?
Tue Apr 30 20:34:42 2019: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thailand files complaint against Bitcoin Seasteader
Sun Apr 21 02:51:12 2019: 5 from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Keep religious beliefs personal to promote peaceful coexistence
Thu Feb 28 22:02:09 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rats, Public Defecation And Open Drug Use
Tue Feb 26 12:21:55 2019: 1 from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do Atheists Hate Religion?
Tue Jan 22 17:19:47 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Seasteading
Thu Jan 17 22:12:28 2019: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is banning weapons such a good thing?
Thu Jan  3 01:57:47 2019: 1 from CristianOff (history) for Re: Is Jesus God or the son of God?
Fri Dec 28 17:44:58 2018: 1 from presduterte (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Sun Dec 23 16:26:10 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Putin is a criminal
Sun Dec 23 08:35:38 2018: 1 from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Decrease Population
Wed Dec  5 03:06:23 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gravity is a hoax
Sat Nov 10 15:51:19 2018: 1 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Liberalism is under attack from both sides
Mon Nov  5 01:40:43 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
Sat Nov  3 21:18:50 2018: 1 from coolcoinz (history) for Re: Is taxation theft?
Sun Oct 14 20:23:38 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Sun Oct 14 18:21:33 2018: 10 from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Mon Oct  8 06:17:47 2018: 1 from bryant.coleman (Trust list) (history) for 'Uncontacted' Amazon Tribe Members Reported Killed in Brazil
Mon Oct  8 06:12:25 2018: 10 from bryant.coleman (Trust list) (history) for Transgender Starbucks employee Lauren Walker brags about spiking ...
Thu Oct  4 11:35:53 2018: 1 from BitPotus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
Thu Oct  4 11:34:49 2018: 2 from BitPotus (Trust list) (history) for Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
Wed Oct  3 03:33:30 2018: 1 from green547 (history) for Re: Would Ayn Rand be called Anarcho-capitalist today?
Thu Sep 27 14:32:36 2018: 1 from af_newbie (Trust list) (history) for Re: I am muslim, is there a problem?
Wed Sep 26 21:47:27 2018: 1 from iluvbitcoins (Trust list) (history) for Re: I am muslim, is there a problem?
Tue Sep 18 23:27:38 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
Thu Sep  6 07:04:31 2018: 1 from Mac Red (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Tue Sep  4 13:19:51 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should UBI Replace all Welfare Systems
Fri Aug 31 03:49:53 2018: 2 from darklus123 (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Mon Aug 27 16:55:46 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Colonising Planets
Fri Aug 10 21:26:27 2018: 1 from Mometaskers (history) for How One Deleted Scene Turns Star Wars into a Struggle against Socialism
Thu Jul 12 03:19:13 2018: 1 from B1tUnl0ck3r (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trump Putin debate: Asbestos good or bad?
Sun May 13 18:35:36 2018: 5 from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Fri May  4 06:27:52 2018: 1 from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Silk Road seized, and the downfall of Mt.Gox
Thu Apr 19 20:43:19 2018: 5 from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Tue Mar 20 19:38:41 2018: 3 from Mometaskers (history) for Re: Cambridge Analytica data leak: Mark Zuckerberg just proved to be a dictator?
Mon Mar 19 22:04:58 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Wed Feb 21 22:53:37 2018: 5 from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Wed Feb 21 22:53:21 2018: 5 from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Wed Feb 21 22:52:46 2018: 5 from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Wed Feb 21 22:52:41 2018: 5 from CoinCube (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Sat Jan 27 17:39:14 2018: 1 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Colonising Planets