Merit sent by windjc from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by windjc from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    33. Sat Nov 16 15:51:44 2019: 1 (Σ 45) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Well the 2018 btc diff jumps are over so what will 2019 bring us?
    32. Thu Sep  5 09:07:12 2019: 1 (Σ 44) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin dominance hits 70.5%, alts lagging behind
    31. Wed Sep  4 09:02:09 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin dominance hits 69.5%, alts lagging behind
    30. Fri Aug 16 22:02:32 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    29. Thu Aug 15 15:59:34 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from JimboToronto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    28. Fri May 24 08:51:17 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    27. Thu May 23 23:42:12 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from Wekkel (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    26. Wed May 22 21:52:02 2019: 10 (Σ 38) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    25. Fri May 17 00:23:41 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    24. Thu May  9 20:26:07 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Analysis
    23. Thu Jan 31 01:18:03 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    22. Tue Jan 22 09:57:17 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Cryptotourist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    21. Wed Dec  5 07:46:14 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Guys calm down and relax. Its going to be fine.
    20. Wed Oct 24 09:39:29 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    19. Wed Oct 10 05:07:50 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    18. Tue Sep 18 22:40:38 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    17. Fri Sep  7 12:51:01 2018: 2 (Σ 20) from PoolMinor (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    16. Tue Sep  4 08:16:08 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    15. Sat Aug 11 08:33:38 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from bitebits (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    14. Tue Jun 19 00:36:11 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from RoomBot (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    13. Mon Jun 18 20:25:27 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    12. Mon Jun 18 03:48:49 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    11. Fri Jun 15 04:42:15 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    10. Thu Jun 14 10:16:51 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from Majormax (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     9. Wed Jun 13 05:33:41 2018: 2 (Σ 11) from BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     8. Tue Jun 12 17:26:50 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from yefi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     7. Mon Apr  2 07:12:50 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     6. Sun Apr  1 10:34:49 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from yefi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     5. Tue Mar 20 11:14:03 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Analysis
     4. Mon Feb  5 00:29:16 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Heater (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     3. Sun Feb  4 14:25:41 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from kurious (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     2. Fri Feb  2 16:25:08 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from oda.krell (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     1. Mon Jan 29 22:16:26 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion