Merit sent by CoinCube (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue May 21 07:05:55 2019: 5 to dippididodaday (history) for Re: Why do Atheists Hate Religion?
Thu May  2 05:53:18 2019: 5 to jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Apr 21 02:51:12 2019: 5 to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Keep religious beliefs personal to promote peaceful coexistence
Tue Dec 18 00:57:58 2018: 5 to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Love's last hope: Consensual non-monogamy
Tue Dec 18 00:57:36 2018: 5 to TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Love's last hope: Consensual non-monogamy
Mon Dec 10 08:26:05 2018: 5 to Wananavu99 (history) for Re: Why do you believe God exists?
Thu Dec  6 23:31:50 2018: 1 to bitserve (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Nov 27 08:07:13 2018: 5 to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin for Less Than $4000 - Welcome Everyone That Missed the Jamie Dimon Boat
Thu Oct 18 06:19:40 2018: 3 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Saudi Journalist Megathread
Sun Oct 14 18:21:33 2018: 10 to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
Sat Oct  6 22:38:20 2018: 5 to Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Supreme Court pick Brett Kavanaugh
Sun Sep 30 22:14:43 2018: 3 to eddie13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Supreme Court pick Brett Kavanaugh
Sat Sep 29 19:11:09 2018: 5 to Wananavu99 (history) for Re: Supreme Court pick Brett Kavanaugh
Thu Sep 20 08:20:32 2018: 5 to Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Supreme Court pick Brett Kavanaugh
Thu Sep 20 04:15:23 2018: 5 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Supreme Court pick Brett Kavanaugh
Tue Sep 18 23:59:53 2018: 5 to Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Supreme Court pick Brett Kavanaugh
Sat Jun 16 11:47:05 2018: 5 to anunymint Banned! (history) for Re: Is POW systematically doomed to get a huge monster in its midst?
Sun May 13 18:35:36 2018: 5 to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Fri May 11 00:48:12 2018: 5 to automail (history) for deleted post
Sun May  6 21:54:52 2018: 5 to iamnotback Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Sun May  6 21:53:51 2018: 5 to TPTB_need_war (Trust list) (history) for Re: Economic Devastation
Sun May  6 21:53:03 2018: 5 to qwik2learn Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why am I an atheist?
Sun May  6 21:51:37 2018: 5 to miscreanity (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dark Enlightenment
Tue Apr 24 23:47:45 2018: 1 to af_newbie (Trust list) (history) for Re: What does everyone think of Jordan Peterson?
Thu Apr 19 20:56:11 2018: 5 to brodekola (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Thu Apr 19 20:43:19 2018: 5 to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Mon Apr 16 05:39:48 2018: 1 to cheeseandcrackers (history) for Re: What does everyone think of Jordan Peterson?
Tue Apr  3 16:38:03 2018: 5 to Okurkabinladin Banned! (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Wed Feb 21 22:53:37 2018: 5 to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Wed Feb 21 22:53:21 2018: 5 to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Wed Feb 21 22:52:46 2018: 5 to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion
Wed Feb 21 22:52:41 2018: 5 to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Health and Religion



Merit received by CoinCube (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun May 12 08:10:42 2019: 1 from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Economic Devastation
Mon May  6 18:43:11 2019: 1 from yeosaga (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do Atheists Hate Religion?
Thu May  2 13:28:01 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Divide, Conquer, Enslave
Thu May  2 13:27:39 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for The Parasitic Cycle
Thu May  2 13:27:01 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Understanding the Parasite
Tue Feb 12 09:02:54 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb  7 17:40:06 2019: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: So, let's talk about that new abortion law...
Thu Feb  7 12:52:21 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Dec 24 17:03:25 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mad Dog Mattis Resigns - Trumps replacement?
Fri Dec 21 20:09:02 2018: 2 from theymos_away (history) for Re: Mad Dog Mattis Resigns - Trumps replacement?
Thu Dec 20 23:47:43 2018: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who is Sicker?
Sun Nov 25 06:15:33 2018: 1 from bitserve (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Oct 19 18:28:54 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Saudi Journalist Megathread
Wed Oct  3 19:48:24 2018: 1 from green547 (history) for Re: Martin Armstrong Discussion
Sun Sep 30 19:18:31 2018: 2 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Supreme Court pick Brett Kavanaugh
Thu Sep 20 00:28:05 2018: 1 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Supreme Court pick Brett Kavanaugh
Wed Sep 19 08:08:22 2018: 3 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Supreme Court pick Brett Kavanaugh
Wed Sep 19 04:31:21 2018: 5 from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Supreme Court pick Brett Kavanaugh
Wed Apr 25 03:33:58 2018: 2 from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anacyclosis - cycles of society/government
Tue Feb 27 11:09:12 2018: 5 from Astargath (history) for Re: Health and Religion