Merit sent by timerland (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    32. Sat Oct 12 04:40:17 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to Icygreen (Trust list) (history) for Coin Join and obfuscating identity, balances, privacy. Is it advisable?
    31. Fri Oct 11 23:57:35 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to teosanru (history) for Bitcoin & Bubble Comparison on Charts
    30. Fri Oct 11 02:08:46 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Unicef now accepting donations through bitcoin and ether
    29. Thu Oct 10 08:17:28 2019: 3 (Σ 39) to mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for 20K by March, A positive Look at the market.
    28. Thu Oct 10 08:07:00 2019: 3 (Σ 36) to mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for 20K by March, A positive Look at the market.
    27. Fri Aug 23 03:07:06 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 22M btc transacted today
    26. Thu Aug 22 23:21:34 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 22M btc transacted today
    25. Thu Aug 22 15:37:24 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: New Bitcoin Debit Card Needed
    24. Thu Aug 22 06:37:20 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lack of retail interest indicates increased institutional flow into Bitcoin
    23. Mon Aug 19 16:13:21 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Migle.za Banned! (history) for Re: How to build a Bitcoin Exchange?
    22. Wed Jul 31 14:44:40 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FULL] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | Sr Member+ | Up to 0.0375 BTC/w
    21. Wed Jul 31 02:19:06 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to coinmallio (history) for Re: CoinMall Marketplace | Buy & Sell Virtual Products | PayPal/Stripe/Crypto
    20. Mon Jul 29 01:56:46 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to Kakmakr (history) for Re: [2019-07-12] $2.28 Billion - Estimated loss caused by Crypto Crimes
    19. Fri Jul 19 01:43:01 2019: 3 (Σ 25) to TheRealAwesome31312 (history) for Fact checking Trump's claims about Bitcoin
    18. Thu Jul 18 01:43:46 2019: 3 (Σ 22) to Qoheleth (Trust list) (history) for Calm down.
    17. Fri Jul 12 00:26:34 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for TerraGreen Bounty KYC-Scam - changed rules of their bounty and refused payments
    16. Thu Jul 11 01:45:39 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to actmyname (Trust list) (history) for Conversation Bots
    15. Tue Jul  9 11:27:34 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to Schirer (history) for Re: [2019-07-07] Bitcoin Disrupting Banking; Deutsche Bank To Cut 18,000 Jobs by 202
    14. Fri Jul  5 14:49:04 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for ANN Thread Bumper/Spammers: Vitor Services
    13. Tue Jun 25 01:57:38 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to malevolent (Trust list) (history) for mo_onster is trying to phish clueless noobs into typing their seeds on his site
    12. Fri Jun 21 15:27:45 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Revain using Bump service to boost their bounty
    11. Thu Jun 20 06:51:48 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Tim1996 (history) for Revain using Bump service to boost their bounty
    10. Wed Jun 19 22:44:24 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Asicminersoutlet site
     9. Sun Jun  9 12:58:57 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to cysn1 (history) for Paper Wallets For Tipping
     8. Sun May 26 23:38:09 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Triangle breakout
     7. Fri Jul 13 01:26:19 2018: 2 (Σ 9) to Be_Happy (history) for Easy work ( WORK Coin) is a scam
     6. Sat Mar  3 04:44:00 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for Re: HashFlare worth to reinvest ??!!
     5. Sat Feb 24 04:14:02 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     4. Sat Feb 24 04:13:49 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Security status in Cryptocurrency exchanges
     3. Fri Feb 23 05:44:36 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to richardsNY (history) for Re: The Real Data behind Gensis Mining
     2. Sun Feb 11 10:05:01 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin price - is it a "W" or a breakthrough?
     1. Sat Feb  3 08:24:17 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Rozita (history) for Re: 6 books must read if you want to invest in bitcoin



Merit received by timerland (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    61. Mon Oct 14 21:35:29 2019: 4 (Σ 87) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: BBC Air Documentary on Notorious ‘Crypto Queen’ Scammer
    60. Sun Oct 13 02:55:41 2019: 1 (Σ 83) from BitHodler (history) for deleted post
    59. Fri Oct 11 11:57:15 2019: 1 (Σ 82) from AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Earning interest on coins through DeFi. Is it Safe/Legit?
    58. Thu Oct 10 13:11:08 2019: 1 (Σ 81) from Jating (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance is not a Chinese Exchange
    57. Sat Aug 24 17:31:14 2019: 2 (Σ 80) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: What could someone do with the private keys of empty Bitcoin addresses?
    56. Mon Aug 19 19:15:31 2019: 2 (Σ 78) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Exchange with API and low fee withdrawals for US citizen
    55. Mon Aug 19 15:56:15 2019: 4 (Σ 76) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Exchange with API and low fee withdrawals for US citizen
    54. Tue Aug 13 03:57:17 2019: 1 (Σ 72) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: How would loans work in a Bitcoin economy
    53. Fri Aug  2 10:20:47 2019: 1 (Σ 71) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Help needed to spend from paper wallet
    52. Wed Jul 31 18:23:56 2019: 1 (Σ 70) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: What do you think about investment pools?
    51. Sat Jul 20 14:23:49 2019: 1 (Σ 69) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: How LBC blocked my 5000$ without any reasons
    50. Fri Jul 19 22:13:18 2019: 1 (Σ 68) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Dominance rising again. What is happening?
    49. Thu Jul 18 03:07:16 2019: 1 (Σ 67) from hatshepsut93 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-07-16] Why does Donald Trump Criticize Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency?
    48. Wed Jul 17 08:06:56 2019: 1 (Σ 66) from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2017 Crash DejaVu?
    47. Wed Jul 17 06:13:11 2019: 1 (Σ 65) from fabiorem (history) for Re: 2017 Crash DejaVu?
    46. Wed Jul 17 02:49:53 2019: 1 (Σ 64) from jakelyson (history) for Re: Is the Risk worth strengthening our economy ?
    45. Sun Jul 14 13:44:37 2019: 1 (Σ 63) from carlfebz2 (history) for Re: Disrupting Crypto Exchanges
    44. Wed Jun 26 02:03:14 2019: 1 (Σ 62) from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Currency rates
    43. Fri Jun 21 16:22:49 2019: 1 (Σ 61) from AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ponzi scheme Fraud
    42. Thu Jun 20 09:52:23 2019: 1 (Σ 60) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-06-16] Bitcoin Mining Consumes 1% of Global Energy, Report Reveals
    41. Fri May 17 18:30:50 2019: 3 (Σ 59) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Yobit login problem, I have the 2fa code and everything
    40. Sat Apr 27 08:23:10 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from Mr.Ease (Trust list) (history) for Re: Creating a Website - Need Some Advice/Direction
    39. Wed Apr 17 12:08:44 2019: 2 (Σ 55) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: cryptamixer.io phishing scam
    38. Fri Apr 12 06:45:36 2019: 2 (Σ 53) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC worth $1M confiscated in Canada ruling
    37. Thu Apr 11 10:06:57 2019: 3 (Σ 51) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2 years in jail for illegally selling hundreds of thousands in Bitcoin
    36. Sat Feb 23 04:06:19 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from jacktheking (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scammed by Sr. Member Luno
    35. Tue Dec 18 04:10:31 2018: 1 (Σ 47) from BuyBuyBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin vs. Gold, Fiat and Altcoins (Updated: Traits of Money)
    34. Mon Dec 17 05:12:05 2018: 3 (Σ 46) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: All times are good to enter crypto - Tim Draper
    33. Sat Dec  8 20:34:31 2018: 2 (Σ 43) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: All times are good to enter crypto - Tim Draper
    32. Fri Nov 30 00:07:49 2018: 1 (Σ 41) from BitHodler (history) for Re: Guys calm down and relax. Its going to be fine.
    31. Mon Oct 22 10:33:49 2018: 2 (Σ 40) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is best bitcoin lending platform?
    30. Fri Oct 12 06:08:18 2018: 1 (Σ 38) from jacktheking (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-10-09] These “Crypto” Terms Will Be Obsolete One to 10 Years From Now
    29. Thu Oct  4 02:30:29 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: CLEVER SCAMMERS CHEATING OFF IN THE NAME OF ARBITRAGE!!!!
    28. Mon Sep 17 01:27:38 2018: 2 (Σ 36) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Poor Internet Services Could Cause Hamper Crypto Adoption in Africa
    27. Sat Sep 15 12:55:19 2018: 1 (Σ 34) from guybrushthreepwood (history) for Re: [2019-09-09] A Billion People Will Be Using Crypto in 5 Years: Brian Armstrong
    26. Sun Sep  2 00:31:50 2018: 1 (Σ 33) from shield132 (history) for Re: CoinLoan — Crypto-To-Fiat Lending Platform with a P2P Economy
    25. Thu Aug 16 16:30:04 2018: 1 (Σ 32) from Sutters Mill (history) for Re: [2018-08-15] Is Bitcoin A “Cult”? A Former Paypal CEO Seems To Think So
    24. Wed Aug 15 23:56:44 2018: 1 (Σ 31) from BitHodler (history) for Re: [2018-08-15] Is Bitcoin A “Cult”? A Former Paypal CEO Seems To Think So
    23. Sat Aug  4 06:37:16 2018: 5 (Σ 30) from Rahar02 (history) for Re: Cloud mining service. Your opinion and experience
    22. Thu Jun  7 00:24:13 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from BitHodler (history) for Re: Bubbles
    21. Fri Jun  1 21:13:16 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from richardsNY (history) for Re: World debt hits new record: good for BTC
    20. Sun May 13 14:16:29 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from davis196 (history) for Re: HITBTC Scam, it took all my money
    19. Sat May  5 12:38:32 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from Cacingkemi (history) for Re: we're pumpin right now
    18. Wed Apr  4 13:54:26 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from krishnapramod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Handing your Happiness to Mr. Crypto Market
    17. Sat Mar 31 11:27:53 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from jamyr (history) for Re: Duckdice.io
    16. Fri Mar 23 00:55:08 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from BitHodler (history) for Re: Binance is facing regulatory pressure
    15. Sat Mar  3 21:55:14 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from bill gator (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Auction] Account enrolled in the ChipMixer signature campaign
    14. Sat Mar  3 04:51:41 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for Re: HashFlare worth to reinvest ??!!
    13. Fri Feb 23 00:10:23 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from richardsNY (history) for Re: The Real Data behind Gensis Mining
    12. Thu Feb 22 02:06:06 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Auction] Account enrolled in the ChipMixer signature campaign
    11. Thu Feb 22 00:48:24 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from richardsNY (history) for Re: Coinbase BTC withdraw fees decent today!
    10. Wed Feb 14 18:20:16 2018: 4 (Σ 13) from Rahar02 (history) for Re: Cloud mining - my experience
     9. Mon Feb 12 22:26:47 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from shield132 (history) for Re: Cloud mining - my experience
     8. Mon Feb 12 12:14:38 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Aventhe (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will Bitcoin go up to 20k usd on mid this new year?
     7. Sun Feb 11 10:40:46 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vod, Im waiting you to remove my Negative Trust.
     6. Sun Feb 11 06:17:14 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from magneto (history) for Re: Cloud mining - my experience
     5. Sat Feb 10 09:08:31 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from RJX (Trust list) (history) for Re: Chronic spammer 'skymia': 15 pages post history about the same project
     4. Fri Feb  9 10:08:04 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Zackgeno96 (history) for Re: Binance suspened the trading and withdrawls. Are they hacked ?
     3. Sat Feb  3 05:31:30 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from BeBlockTech (history) for Re: List of confirmed Scam projects on Reddit
     2. Sun Jan 28 13:08:31 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin broke $12,000. Still a good time to buy imo.
     1. Sun Jan 28 10:20:28 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from magneto (history) for Re: Why don't people realize the problems with cloud mining?