Merit sent by naidray Banned! from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Fri Oct 26 08:03:05 2018: 2 (Σ 22) to coinplus Banned! (history) for Re: US Dollar Efect on the world and Crypto
    15. Thu Oct 25 14:57:40 2018: 2 (Σ 20) to KingdomHearts Banned! (history) for Re: Which is the best time period in a day for Crypto trading???
    14. Tue Oct 23 15:12:57 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to upsidedown75 Banned! (history) for Re: bitcoin and decreases in 2017 and 2018.
    13. Tue Oct 23 15:03:45 2018: 2 (Σ 17) to Sengoko Banned! (history) for Re: bitcoin and decreases in 2017 and 2018.
    12. Sun Oct 14 05:22:40 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to PizzaBTC Banned! (history) for Re: A Big Move Is Coming Very Soon...Up or Down?
    11. Fri Oct 12 08:38:52 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to feelivent (history) for Re: Sportsbetting
    10. Mon Oct  8 16:24:39 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to dreamHeaven (history) for Re: Q4 prediction for Bitcoin? Time to buy now?
     9. Sun Oct  7 14:02:07 2018: 3 (Σ 12) to Kevin77 Banned! (history) for Re: Stable coins
     8. Wed Oct  3 12:57:10 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Frobeek (history) for Re: How do you guys make sure that the casinos dont cheat you?
     7. Sun Sep 30 17:39:14 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to aencarnaci Banned! (history) for Re: Descending Triangle or Falling Wedge?
     6. Sun Jun 10 20:43:27 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to PizzaBTC Banned! (history) for Re: How you divide your wealth between altcoins and bitcoin!
     5. Sun Apr 29 09:59:48 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to plescruslo (history) for Re: Growth may be just around the corner?
     4. Sun Apr 22 17:01:25 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to coinplus Banned! (history) for Re: ✅💖 DATECOIN 💖✅ SIGNATURE CAMPAIGN ✅✅🚀Full Member+🚀✅✅
     3. Sat Mar 10 08:39:24 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to barbara44 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do people think that ETH can Overcome Bitcoin?
     2. Wed Mar  7 15:05:41 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to fiomcorka Banned! (history) for Re: How safe is Bitcoin gambling
     1. Thu Mar  1 19:27:00 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to setupbounds Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is complete crypto ban likely?



Merit received by naidray Banned! from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Fri Dec 28 18:03:10 2018: 2 (Σ 29) from GregH37 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are we headed for a recession?
    14. Sun Nov 25 09:29:36 2018: 2 (Σ 27) from Ewinsane Banned! (history) for Re: Crypto adoption
    13. Mon Nov 12 17:41:41 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from upsidedown75 Banned! (history) for Re: Coin Acceptance.
    12. Sat Oct 27 19:16:20 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from fasdorcas Banned! (history) for Re: The US dollar is gaining strength
    11. Fri Oct 26 09:16:12 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from GregH37 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Treat trading as your job
    10. Sat Oct 13 15:06:27 2018: 2 (Σ 22) from Bitcotalk Banned! (history) for Re: Is this the correct time to purchase bitcoins and al-crypto?
     9. Tue Oct  9 18:10:08 2018: 5 (Σ 20) from raven7886 Banned! (history) for Re: When to get in and get out in Bear/Bull Markets
     8. Thu Oct  4 22:27:13 2018: 2 (Σ 15) from Cosbycoin Banned! (history) for Re: How do you guys make sure that the casinos dont cheat you?
     7. Sun Sep  9 16:06:11 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from berfanaf (history) for Re: Which form of investment has highest ROI?
     6. Tue Jun 19 10:24:28 2018: 4 (Σ 12) from bitcoinrays Banned! (history) for Re: GAMBLING ADDICTION: when it begin, and how to stop. Let me help you
     5. Mon Apr 30 21:34:49 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from Bitcotalk Banned! (history) for Re: How to become a trader?
     4. Sat Apr  7 10:14:08 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from KEPLER99 (history) for Re: what advice?
     3. Tue Apr  3 16:48:40 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from Ewinsane Banned! (history) for Re: Does the bank glad to support cryptocurrency trade?
     2. Wed Mar 21 10:08:26 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from finist4x (history) for Re: Bitcoin will under 5000 within this month do you think so
     1. Fri Feb  9 18:28:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from aencarnaci Banned! (history) for Re: You're not wealthy yet, so you're not allowed to be wealthy