Merit sent by Beoga from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    38. Thu Dec 12 22:29:34 2019: 1 (Σ 63) to flamehowk (history) for Анти ASIC/GPU/FPGA POW-алгоритм
    37. Sun Nov 17 18:43:22 2019: 1 (Σ 62) to tenant48 (history) for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
    36. Fri Nov 15 19:10:55 2019: 1 (Σ 61) to Veter2000 (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
    35. Wed Nov 13 23:01:57 2019: 1 (Σ 60) to SmashDestroy (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
    34. Sat Oct 26 09:16:07 2019: 1 (Σ 59) to Rimus (history) for Пассивный доход в крипте? Составляем спис

    33. Wed Sep 11 20:07:17 2019: 1 (Σ 58) to garyn (history) for Re: ⭐️ [ANN] [STO] Cancer Treatment Proven Since '09 ⭐️ MINIMUM INVESTMENT ONLY $90 ⭐️
    32. Sat Sep  7 19:23:00 2019: 1 (Σ 57) to kuznyaorg (history) for Re: Minter - just a normal Shitcoin or a Scamcoin?
    31. Thu Sep  5 15:15:26 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to vint (history) for Re: Minter — блокчейн-сеть на движке Tendermint
    30. Fri Aug 23 12:51:55 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for HPT-13% годовых в IOST, EOS, TRX, ONG, CMT, ATOM, дроп Facepower(FAC)
    29. Thu Aug  1 08:17:30 2019: 2 (Σ 54) to EvRo74 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minter — блокчейн-сеть на движке Tendermint
    28. Thu Feb 21 17:24:37 2019: 3 (Σ 52) to Little_boo (history) for VIZ 2.0 - DAO блокчейн на базе Graphene 2.0
    27. Mon Feb 18 15:30:19 2019: 3 (Σ 49) to postquantumcryptocat (history) for Re: Приложение POM для блокчена VIZ
    26. Sun Feb 17 10:00:09 2019: 3 (Σ 46) to an@sha (Trust list) (history) for Re: Приложение POM для блокчена VIZ
    25. Sat Feb 16 18:03:58 2019: 3 (Σ 43) to wavug (history) for Re: Приложение POM для блокчена VIZ
    24. Fri Feb 15 21:56:19 2019: 3 (Σ 40) to Kriptopsina (Trust list) (history) for Re: Блокчейн VIZ для соц приложений
    23. Fri Feb 15 20:05:37 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to reddish111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Блокчейн VIZ для соц приложений
    22. Fri Feb 15 10:26:03 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to reddish111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Блокчейн VIZ для соц приложений
    21. Thu Feb 14 21:02:03 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to Kriptopsina (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся/Есть задания l
    20. Thu Feb 14 20:59:11 2019: 3 (Σ 34) to reddish111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Блокчейн VIZ для соц приложений
    19. Thu Feb 14 09:14:23 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to AsAlik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
    18. Tue Nov 27 22:10:45 2018: 2 (Σ 30) to nappsuelze (history) for Re: [ANN] Elite [MANDATORY UPDATE] 1.337% APR | POS ONLY
    17. Sun Nov 18 14:45:30 2018: 5 (Σ 28) to chitatel (history) for Слив мамкиных трейдеров
    16. Thu Nov  1 18:51:38 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to -aleco- (history) for Re: [ICO][MCO] MONΛCO VISA® Card - дебетовая криптовалютная карта
    15. Thu Nov  1 11:23:26 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to yurez83 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][+5% Pre-Sale] Republia - Передовые экосистема и технологии
    14. Sun Oct 21 20:17:12 2018: 2 (Σ 21) to fantas21 (history) for Re: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.6.8 - V8 & algo switching
    13. Fri Jul 13 19:37:49 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to TradisysCrew (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    12. Fri Jun 22 11:58:56 2018: 3 (Σ 18) to kolionovo (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    11. Sun May 20 20:26:40 2018: 3 (Σ 15) to tringt Banned! (history) for Жирные подписные
    10. Sun Mar 11 18:29:59 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for Как ведут хомяка на убой. Совет новичкам.
     9. Tue Feb 20 20:45:12 2018: 2 (Σ 11) to Greg Mal (history) for deleted post
     8. Wed Feb  7 00:31:40 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Weyer (history) for deleted post
     7. Wed Feb  7 00:21:31 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to reddish111 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     6. Sun Feb  4 20:31:00 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Dcrstats (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java (airdrop по снимку BTC)
     5. Tue Jan 30 23:14:46 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: ПОМОЩЬ в майнинге на CPU
     4. Mon Jan 29 21:17:21 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to letkabiz Banned! (history) for Как получить свой первый merit
     3. Fri Jan 26 17:36:28 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Riga (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
     2. Fri Jan 26 17:33:30 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to owserge (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
     1. Fri Jan 26 17:33:27 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to owserge (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться



Merit received by Beoga from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Thu Nov 14 10:00:56 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Qora | POS | Assets | Names | Polls | Automated Transactions | Social Network
     9. Thu Aug 22 14:39:42 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minter — блокчейн-сеть на движке Tendermint
     8. Sat Aug 10 11:19:41 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Akond (history) for Re: Что сейчас происходит с рынком
     7. Fri Aug  2 21:53:35 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minter — блокчейн-сеть на движке Tendermint
     6. Fri Feb 22 08:35:15 2019: 2 (Σ 10) from Little_boo (history) for Re: VIZ 2.0 - DAO блокчейн на базе Graphene 2.0
     5. Tue Feb 19 08:13:26 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from wavug (history) for Приложение POM для блокчена VIZ
     4. Sat Dec 22 11:55:56 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Старички vs Новички: куда вложиться?
     3. Sun Oct 28 06:12:20 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Монеты, подкрепленные чем-либо
     2. Wed Oct 10 22:59:36 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Актуально ли майнить сейчас? 2017-2018 год
     1. Mon Aug 13 22:14:48 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться