Merit sent by voztata Banned! from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Tue Mar 12 17:22:04 2019: 3 (Σ 23) to fasdorcas Banned! (history) for Re: Psychological Technique - Play without Pressure
     9. Tue Mar  5 05:26:17 2019: 3 (Σ 20) to Kevin77 Banned! (history) for Re: I do make money in my sleep with crypto !
     8. Sun Mar  3 05:17:01 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to coinplus Banned! (history) for Re: Ethereum Cash Pro - legit?
     7. Mon Feb 11 20:19:47 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to darewaller (history) for Re: Is there any valid reason to continue gambling?
     6. Tue Dec 25 18:15:56 2018: 2 (Σ 15) to justdimin (history) for Re: Bitcoin in 2019
     5. Sat Nov 10 14:31:04 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to StarofBTC Banned! (history) for Re: People are Calm!!
     4. Wed Nov  7 17:48:55 2018: 3 (Σ 12) to fullhdpixel (history) for Re: Influence of Bounty Participants
     3. Thu Oct 25 17:41:14 2018: 2 (Σ 9) to neonshium Banned! (history) for Re: Will Africa be a good place for crypto?
     2. Thu Oct 25 17:35:28 2018: 3 (Σ 7) to cluit Banned! (history) for Re: Will Africa be a good place for crypto?
     1. Sat Oct 20 17:55:13 2018: 4 (Σ 4) to sana54210 (Trust list) (history) for Re: The advantage of day trader



Merit received by voztata Banned! from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Tue Feb 19 07:13:07 2019: 2 (Σ 4) from guoyu78 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: What currencies do you gamble with?
     1. Sun Sep 23 11:35:02 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from coinplus Banned! (history) for Re: altcoin that would soar high by the year's end