Merit sent by mgoz from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by mgoz from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    64. Thu Nov 14 01:58:36 2019: 3 (Σ 137) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain to release S17E 64TH
    63. Wed Nov 13 13:54:04 2019: 3 (Σ 134) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain to release S17E 64TH
    62. Thu Nov  7 15:45:37 2019: 2 (Σ 131) from NotFuzzyWarm (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    61. Thu Nov  7 01:34:50 2019: 5 (Σ 129) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    60. Sat Nov  2 04:51:11 2019: 3 (Σ 124) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for PangolinMiner/Hummer Miner announces Hummer Miner H7 Pro 48T
    59. Fri Nov  1 21:46:35 2019: 1 (Σ 121) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for PangolinMiner/Hummer Miner announces Hummer Miner H7 Pro 48T
    58. Tue Oct 29 10:30:36 2019: 1 (Σ 120) from BeetcoinScummer (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    57. Sat Sep 21 12:13:58 2019: 4 (Σ 119) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    56. Fri Sep 20 23:31:23 2019: 1 (Σ 115) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    55. Fri Jul 26 05:41:38 2019: 2 (Σ 114) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    54. Tue Jul  9 21:19:35 2019: 1 (Σ 112) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    53. Fri Jun 21 13:10:07 2019: 1 (Σ 111) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    52. Sun Jun  9 13:19:33 2019: 5 (Σ 110) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    51. Sun Jun  9 13:16:02 2019: 1 (Σ 105) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    50. Tue Jun  4 14:49:39 2019: 1 (Σ 104) from 0xcosmos (history) for Z11 Fried Hash Board
    49. Mon Jun  3 13:49:58 2019: 4 (Σ 103) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    48. Fri May 31 12:41:48 2019: 1 (Σ 99) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A1041 Review
    47. Fri May 31 12:17:47 2019: 3 (Σ 98) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    46. Wed May 29 13:15:21 2019: 3 (Σ 95) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    45. Tue May 28 20:21:54 2019: 1 (Σ 92) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    44. Tue May 28 12:16:13 2019: 2 (Σ 91) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    43. Fri May 24 13:28:36 2019: 2 (Σ 89) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    42. Fri May 10 21:54:25 2019: 2 (Σ 87) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    41. Fri May 10 04:58:23 2019: 2 (Σ 85) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    40. Fri Apr 26 06:48:04 2019: 1 (Σ 83) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    39. Fri Apr 26 06:23:22 2019: 3 (Σ 82) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    38. Fri Apr 26 06:15:42 2019: 3 (Σ 79) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon 8 official specs released
    37. Wed Apr 24 02:16:06 2019: 9 (Σ 76) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    36. Wed Apr 24 01:21:30 2019: 2 (Σ 67) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
    35. Tue Apr 16 01:05:06 2019: 2 (Σ 65) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Demo M20 v1 is on order due May 20th
    34. Tue Apr  2 04:06:37 2019: 1 (Σ 63) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A10 series announced
    33. Tue Apr  2 03:55:11 2019: 1 (Σ 62) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon A10 series announced
    32. Sat Jan 26 01:33:55 2019: 1 (Σ 61) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: 40TH/80TH new Miners??? Swiss Miner
    31. Thu Jan 24 04:58:23 2019: 1 (Σ 60) from buckrogers (Trust list) (history) for Re: If your miner is not showing on the network > here is what you doing wrong.
    30. Wed Jan  9 02:33:15 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from sarcheer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 40TH/80TH new Miners??? Swiss Miner
    29. Wed Jan  9 01:36:23 2019: 3 (Σ 58) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: 40TH/80TH new Miners??? Swiss Miner
    28. Wed Jan  9 01:21:09 2019: 3 (Σ 55) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: If your miner is not showing on the network > here is what you doing wrong.
    27. Tue Jan  8 22:48:35 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: If your miner is not showing on the network > here is what you doing wrong.
    26. Sat Jan  5 11:29:42 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
    25. Sat Jan  5 11:25:39 2019: 2 (Σ 50) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: My Avalon A921 is on the way
    24. Fri Dec 21 02:03:00 2018: 1 (Σ 48) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: My Avalon A921 is on the way
    23. Fri Dec  7 06:21:45 2018: 2 (Σ 47) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon 8 official specs released
    22. Tue Dec  4 11:52:41 2018: 5 (Σ 45) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1800W
    21. Sat Dec  1 22:37:29 2018: 2 (Σ 40) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1800W
    20. Sat Dec  1 22:19:24 2018: 1 (Σ 38) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon 8 official specs released
    19. Sat Dec  1 16:47:47 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from minefarmbuy (history) for Re: Avalon 8 official specs released
    18. Sat Dec  1 11:45:32 2018: 2 (Σ 36) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Avalon 8 official specs released
    17. Thu Nov  8 19:36:06 2018: 4 (Σ 34) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
    16. Thu Oct 25 01:31:21 2018: 2 (Σ 30) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Setting up a mining facility, need some help and suggestions
    15. Tue Oct 23 01:44:10 2018: 2 (Σ 28) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: 120 AMP Fuse in supply - How much of this can i use
    14. Mon Oct 22 10:31:17 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ship a large order of miners without an address
    13. Sat Sep 29 22:49:20 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITTECH Announces New 28 TH/s ASIC
    12. Thu Sep 27 22:23:39 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITTECH Announces New 28 TH/s ASIC
    11. Wed Sep 26 23:53:10 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Tariff Ruling N297495 = 2.6% mandatory tariff on bitcoin mining hardware
    10. Tue Sep 25 02:18:25 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITTECH Announces New 28 TH/s ASIC
     9. Mon Sep 24 01:26:18 2018: 4 (Σ 21) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1700W
     8. Sat Sep 22 03:14:50 2018: 3 (Σ 17) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1700W
     7. Tue Sep 11 10:58:23 2018: 3 (Σ 14) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Attic Exhausting
     6. Tue Aug 28 02:18:06 2018: 3 (Σ 11) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Fulijuntuan TITAN 110TH 3200watts 32watts/TH? Real or Not?
     5. Wed Aug 15 23:23:42 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GMO B3 33th/s Asic
     4. Wed Aug 15 13:25:55 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from legendster (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     3. Wed Aug  1 17:17:40 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: 7nm Avalon ASIC (A3207)  AvalonMiner A9  0.06-0.07 J/GH
     2. Thu Jun 21 08:44:22 2018: 4 (Σ 5) from theymos_away (Trust list) (history) for Re: Monero Leaks
     1. Mon Apr 30 23:26:29 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: New 2018 asic miners 28TH maybe soon