Merit sent by paulmaritz from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Wed Oct 17 20:53:12 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for I am not fan of KYC
     6. Wed Oct 17 20:32:24 2018: 5 (Σ 14) to ni23457 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ChangeNow.io (Evercode Lab) - Scam. Illegally holding of 100 BCH (11 bitcoins).
     5. Thu Oct 11 11:01:38 2018: 5 (Σ 9) to TeamWinMiner (history) for 💚[ANN][Token Sale] WinMiner🔥+190,000 Users; 1-Click Mining⛏️; 1st on AION 🐝🔥
     4. Sun Jul 29 20:26:11 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to shade_wrath (history) for BOWHEAD HEALTH Project SCAMMED Bounty Hunters!
     3. Fri Jun  1 13:45:02 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Be careful from new scam system !!! Must try to avoid it to save your capital.
     2. Mon May 21 10:05:58 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Barrett Edwards Banned! (history) for Re: What do you think about charity?
     1. Thu May 17 21:52:02 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Flame Dragon King (history) for Beware of scammer like this.....



Merit received by paulmaritz from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Tue Oct 16 22:27:53 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Sleep vs Cryptos (or vice versa)
    14. Sun Aug 12 06:35:59 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from Shitcointalk (Trust list) (history) for Talking the Market Down
    13. Sun Apr 22 14:47:02 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: WikiLeaks Calls For Coinbase Blockade After Account Ban By The Exchange
    12. Wed Apr 11 20:50:26 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is your stance on capital punishment?
    11. Tue Apr 10 23:12:55 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from AverageGlabella (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is your stance on capital punishment?
    10. Fri Apr  6 14:01:15 2018: 2 (Σ 15) from audaciousbeing (history) for Re: Ten years have passed, and nobody has figured out a way to use blockchain
     9. Wed Apr  4 04:00:38 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from jacktheking (Trust list) (history) for Poll: Should the April Fools' Day Ranking System be permanently implemented?
     8. Mon Apr  2 17:51:14 2018: 2 (Σ 12) from RodeoX (history) for Re: Ten years have passed, and nobody has figured out a way to use blockchain
     7. Mon Apr  2 10:45:56 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from mamesso (history) for Re: Hundreds of bitcoin-mining servers stolen in Iceland
     6. Wed Mar 21 00:00:13 2018: 2 (Σ 9) from DooMAD (Trust list) (history) for Re: The simple and undeniable reason why all cryptocurrencies will collapse
     5. Thu Mar 15 01:04:57 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Talking the Market Down
     4. Thu Mar 15 00:38:09 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for Talking the Market Down
     3. Sun Mar 11 14:07:29 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from edgar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wife wants half of my cryptos and wants me to sell half of all our holdings now.
     2. Wed Feb 28 23:46:06 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: To all scammers
     1. Wed Feb 28 09:23:27 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from A Confused Shoe (history) for deleted post