Merit sent by SquallLeonhart (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 26, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Sun Mar 22 06:46:24 2020: 4 (Σ 5) to barbara44 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which cryptocurrency do you use for gambling frequently?
     1. Sun Feb 16 06:27:41 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to TheGreatPython (history) for Re: Do you use a trading Bot?



Merit received by SquallLeonhart (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 26, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Sun Jun 14 06:22:32 2020: 1 (Σ 36) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Turning 0.005 BTC to 1 BTC? Trading Journal | Currently 268% in Profit
    18. Sat Mar  7 19:22:50 2020: 1 (Σ 35) from jostorres (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Sad News]: Nigerian shot dead after resisting robbers access to crypto phone
    17. Sat Feb 22 16:52:39 2020: 3 (Σ 34) from lixer (Trust list) (history) for Re: YOU need to Stop using YOUTUBE! come and check this new platform!
    16. Wed Feb  5 16:45:33 2020: 3 (Σ 31) from beerlover (history) for Re: Will Bitcoin Trading Make The US Economy Stronger?
    15. Tue Feb  4 16:24:45 2020: 2 (Σ 28) from beerlover (history) for Re: Look who guest the price of bitcoin in 2020!
    14. Sun Jan  5 10:47:42 2020: 1 (Σ 26) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. 🏆
    13. Fri Nov 29 14:37:43 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Win a Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2!!
    12. Sun Nov 17 21:10:50 2019: 2 (Σ 24) from Emitdama (history) for Re: ‘Bullish for Bitcoin’ — China Scraps Plans to Ban Cryptocurrency Mining
    11. Sat Nov  9 12:37:08 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: What's worse: cigar addiction or gambling addiction
    10. Fri Nov  8 09:26:19 2019: 4 (Σ 21) from el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are You Willing To Teach Your Children How To Gamble If You Are Good At It?
     9. Sun Nov  3 17:46:59 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from kryptqnick (history) for Re: Best Ethereum-based gambling sites?
     8. Sat Nov  2 07:35:35 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from SirLancelot (Trust list) (history) for Re: What are your most common superstitions?
     7. Tue Oct 15 10:10:13 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Concentrate more on the technology and give less attention to price value.
     6. Mon Sep  9 14:17:33 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. 🏆
     5. Wed Sep  4 12:58:13 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. ��
     4. Tue Sep  3 17:56:23 2019: 2 (Σ 11) from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. ��
     3. Thu Aug 22 09:37:39 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from davinchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can Blockchain Replace Banks?
     2. Sun Aug 11 10:23:17 2019: 4 (Σ 7) from beerlover (history) for Re: 🎲EOSBet.io - Licensed Casino Platform 🎲Provably Fair 🎲NOW ACCEPTING BTC ₿
     1. Sat Jul 27 10:02:26 2019: 3 (Σ 3) from TheGreatPython (history) for Re: thoughts on companies becoming too powerful?