Merit sent by cahbagus555 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Mon Apr 23 02:12:41 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Burogh (history) for Re: Why do big corporations accept BTC?
     4. Wed Apr 18 03:10:24 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Menawi12 (history) for Re: Know Your Customer
     3. Tue Apr 17 02:54:38 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Burogh (history) for Re: Is bitcoin a good way to invest your money ?
     2. Tue Mar 27 02:40:16 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Lexurdania (history) for deleted post
     1. Tue Mar 20 01:44:02 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Bitfling (history) for Re: Will bitcoin replace gold?



Merit received by cahbagus555 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Tue Nov 12 12:10:12 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from HammadAli (history) for Re: Reality of tokens
    10. Thu Nov  7 00:59:27 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can an expert tell me how to identify a shitcoin (example: Insight Chain)
     9. Sun Feb 25 15:32:31 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from ivandu Banned! (history) for Re: Apa yang bisa kita lakukan untuk mendukung kenaikan harga bitcoin
     8. Wed Feb 14 15:00:25 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from nur rochid (history) for Re: Bitcoin, Aman atau Berisiko?
     7. Wed Feb 14 11:30:20 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from awik p (history) for Re: Akankah Rupiah Digital terealisasi?
     6. Thu Feb  8 10:07:06 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from setialovers (history) for Re: Bagaimana awal agan2 disini bergabung didunia Cryptocurrency old
     5. Mon Feb  5 06:17:35 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from abas_ir Banned! (history) for Re: Angin segar dari jokowi buat para bitcoiner indonesia.
     4. Thu Feb  1 12:59:57 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from ivandu Banned! (history) for Re: BITCOIN DAPAT MEMBANTU KAUM MISKIN
     3. Thu Feb  1 12:58:44 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from ivandu Banned! (history) for Re: Bappebti mengkaji Bitcoin Jadi Instrumen Investasi
     2. Thu Feb  1 07:27:43 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from setialovers (history) for Re: Bappebti mengkaji Bitcoin Jadi Instrumen Investasi
     1. Mon Jan 29 04:40:07 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from fauzan Ichsan (history) for Re: Sudut Pandang Ilmu Ekonomi Terhadap Perdagangan Cryptocurrency di Indonesia