Merit sent by dgross0818 Banned! from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Sep 16 01:53:12 2018: 2 to popox (history) for Re: [ANN] SPRINGROLE -PROTOCOL FOR A TRUST BASED DECENTRALIZED PROFESSIONAL NETWORK
Mon Aug 27 20:51:17 2018: 1 to Fulanaw Banned! (history) for Re: [PRE - ANN] Hedera Hashgraph - [PoS] SAFT coin - Carbon coin [unofficial]
Wed Aug 22 16:19:01 2018: 2 to Smart man (Trust list) (history) for The enchanting bounty of scamers from CIBUS for the history
Sun Aug  5 12:11:01 2018: 2 to Awens (history) for Re: [ANN][PreSale 01.07]ARAW Token ⭐⭐ Decentralised Payment for ECommerce Ecosystem
Fri Aug  3 15:46:41 2018: 2 to cryptolord2077 (history) for How to choose exchange. My experience
Thu Jul  5 06:27:15 2018: 4 to Tarion (history) for Re: Blockchain size



Merit received by dgross0818 Banned! from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Mar 25 14:46:32 2018: 14 from isen (history) for Re: Do you still support Ethereum?
Fri Mar 23 10:54:25 2018: 1 from magix (history) for Re: Difference between Bitcoin and real money?
Sun Mar 11 09:16:01 2018: 1 from Desmo Banned! (history) for Re: Is now a good time to invest in ICO?
Sun Mar 11 06:27:20 2018: 10 from Charloz24 Banned! (history) for Re: I am pretty confident we are the new wealthy elite, gentlemen.
Tue Mar  6 08:15:37 2018: 4 from bizzargin Banned! (history) for Re: Is now a good time to invest in ICO?
Mon Mar  5 18:23:11 2018: 2 from usamamalik555 Banned! (history) for Re: The future of Bitcoin
Sun Mar  4 14:49:20 2018: 14 from MehdiBmm Banned! (history) for Re: I am pretty confident we are the new wealthy elite, gentlemen.