Merit sent by SooEz4Me from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Mon Jan 13 15:38:30 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to Best_Change (history) for BestChange Bounty and Signature Campaign
     4. Mon Aug  5 07:47:25 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to tomahawk9 (history) for Re: [LIST] List of User who offer Rental SIGNATURE/AVATAR/TEXT space
     3. Thu Jun 27 21:48:18 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
     2. Thu Jun 13 09:11:54 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вотум недоверия модератору xandry
     1. Wed Jun 12 07:52:26 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Правила этикета для баунтистов (signature, twitter, facebook, etc.)



Merit received by SooEz4Me from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Tue Aug  6 21:05:39 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for [LIST] List of User who offer Rental SIGNATURE/AVATAR/TEXT space
    12. Tue Aug  6 19:58:11 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for [LIST] List of User who offer Rental SIGNATURE/AVATAR/TEXT space
    11. Tue Aug  6 18:30:45 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [LIST] List of User who offer Rental SIGNATURE/AVATAR/TEXT space
    10. Sun Aug  4 14:53:06 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from bitmover (Trust list) (history) for [LIST] List of User who offer Rental SIGNATURE/AVATAR/TEXT space
     9. Wed Apr 10 20:28:24 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from bummm Banned! (history) for 🏆 БАУНТИ ЛИСТ - ОБЗОРЫ и ОЦЕНКИ. НОВОЕ ! ! ! 🏆
     8. Tue Aug 21 20:32:24 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from Prometheu$ (Trust list) (history) for [УСЛУГА][НОВОЕ] ДИЗАЙН веток и другого [FREE] 2/3
     7. Tue Aug 14 17:53:23 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from iamsediii (history) for 🔲 [ F R E E ] Signature/Avatar/Logo/Thread Design & More 2/3 💎🆕🆒🆓🔲
     6. Sat Aug 11 10:53:13 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from babo (Trust list) (history) for 🔲 [ F R E E ] Signature/Avatar/Logo/Thread Design & More 2/3 💎🆕🆒🆓🔲
     5. Mon Jul 30 08:29:10 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from lord munchkin (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] Logo Contest for EonBot - 0.05BTC for the Winner
     4. Tue May 29 07:35:38 2018: 7 (Σ 10) from alvinmtp (history) for [Service] ⧉ DESIGN ⧉ Logo etc ! ⧉ [SALE]
     3. Wed May 16 11:20:28 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Wipro Banned! (Trust list) (history) for [Service] ⧉ DESIGN ⧉ Logo etc ! ⧉ [SALE]
     2. Tue Apr 17 20:09:34 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from DorWarD (history) for [XVG] Перспективная криптовалюта Verge
     1. Thu Apr 12 00:13:39 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Gamblet Banned! (history) for [XVG] Перспективная криптовалюта Verge