Sent by roslinpl from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Mon Nov 26 19:59:16 2018: 1 to bL4nkcode (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Sun Nov 25 09:36:36 2018: 1 to pptIox (history) for Re: Suicidal ideation
Sun Nov 4 04:46:41 2018: 2 to Vod (history) for How recognized are you in the bitcointalk world?
Sun Nov 4 04:41:37 2018: 4 to mizerydearia (history) for SMS/Text Messaging Integration?
Sun Nov 4 04:40:10 2018: 3 to kiba (history) for bitcoin***(NSFW)
Sun Nov 4 04:40:01 2018: 3 to kiba (history) for bitcoin***(NSFW)
Sun Nov 4 04:39:52 2018: 1 to kiba (history) for bitcoin***(NSFW)
Thu Nov 1 02:07:28 2018: 1 to bitboy (history) for More Bitcoin logos, buttons, and also some other graphics
Fri Oct 19 16:24:42 2018: 1 to OriginTrain (history) for Re: New Bitcointalk Account price calculator
Sun Sep 23 23:17:24 2018: 10 to zazarb (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Tue Aug 14 19:26:55 2018: 1 to bL4nkcode (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Thu Aug 9 15:10:24 2018: 1 to Kusnechik (history) for Re: What is the best place to live if you are a Bitcoiner?
Thu Aug 9 15:09:25 2018: 2 to Lucius (history) for Re: What is the best place to live if you are a Bitcoiner?
Sun Jul 29 03:44:18 2018: 6 to Coin-1 (history) for [TOP-200] The most generous users giving merits
Sun Jul 29 03:32:53 2018: 42 to i7claufe (history) for Re: [TOP-200] The most generous users giving merits
Fri Jul 13 23:47:17 2018: 1 to QuestionAuthority (history) for Re: [2014-05-18] Bitcoin Foundation members quit over election of (...readmore)
Tue Jun 26 00:17:33 2018: 1 to BitCryptex (history) for Log-in with TREZOR
Thu Jun 7 20:57:02 2018: 7 to theymos (history) for Re: Was Satoshi's coding ability considered bad?
Wed Jun 6 02:54:50 2018: 1 to TheUltraElite (history) for Re: forum user koshgel - haunts me with negative comments for no reason.
Wed Jun 6 02:54:44 2018: 1 to Michael CF (history) for Re: forum user koshgel - haunts me with negative comments for no reason.
Wed Jun 6 02:54:37 2018: 1 to Miztro (history) for Re: forum user koshgel - haunts me with negative comments for no reason.
Wed Jun 6 02:54:31 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (history) for Re: forum user koshgel - haunts me with negative comments for no reason.
Wed Jun 6 02:54:14 2018: 1 to digaran (history) for Re: forum user koshgel - haunts me with negative comments for no reason.
Sat Jun 2 00:21:21 2018: 2 to actmyname (history) for Re: forum user koshgel - haunts me with negative comments for no reason.
Sat Jun 2 00:21:02 2018: 2 to actmyname (history) for Re: forum user koshgel - haunts me with negative comments for no reason.
Sat Jun 2 00:11:47 2018: 4 to Vod (history) for Re: forum user koshgel - haunts me with negative comments for no reason.
Tue May 29 18:03:40 2018: 1 to Herbys (history) for Re: Do We Need To Change Bitcoin Logo ₿?
Fri May 4 23:58:11 2018: 42 to edgycorner (history) for Bitcoin & Altcoins Live Price Image generator
Wed May 2 22:45:35 2018: 9 to theymos (history) for Re: Merit abuse by merit source
Tue Apr 24 21:45:36 2018: 2 to goyal.dkg (history) for Re: 🔥 SALE 🔥 🎯 0.03 BTC BBCode Signatures 🎯
Thu Apr 5 19:17:33 2018: 2 to irfan_pak10 (history) for Bitmain: Rules sucks
Mon Apr 2 23:50:33 2018: 1 to jackg (history) for Re: new forum coin
Mon Apr 2 03:17:26 2018: 6 to theymos (history) for Re: new forum coin
Mon Apr 2 03:15:15 2018: 42 to satoshi (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Mon Apr 2 03:14:08 2018: 1 to satoshi (history) for Accounts example code
Mon Apr 2 03:13:36 2018: 1 to satoshi (history) for Re: PC World Article on Bitcoin
Mon Apr 2 02:59:43 2018: 42 to theymos (history) for [April fools] New new rank requirements
Tue Mar 20 05:00:04 2018: 1 to bobtom (history) for deleted post
Tue Mar 20 04:57:21 2018: 2 to malevolent (history) for Re: Mozna kupic Merit? Czy jak to dziala?
Tue Mar 20 04:56:37 2018: 1 to malevolent (history) for Re: Addresses with 0.00005460 BTCs history
Tue Mar 20 04:52:41 2018: 1 to Testing Crypto (history) for Re: 🔥 SALE 🔥 🎯 0.05 BTC BBCode Signatures 🎯
Tue Mar 20 04:50:46 2018: 2 to theymos (history) for Re: Request: Merit history downloadable as raw data
Tue Mar 20 02:41:00 2018: 2 to achow101 (history) for Bitcoin Core 0.16.0 Released
Sun Mar 18 08:32:47 2018: 1 to temarazin (history) for Re: [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Jan 27 00:26:01 2018: 1 to Brennus101 (history) for Re: A pizza was ordered in the first transaction of BITCOIN
Sat Jan 27 00:24:22 2018: 1 to Lutpin (history) for Re: MERIT POINTS - DO THEY WORK?



Received by roslinpl from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Tue Dec 4 15:44:11 2018: 1 from alani123 (history)for 🔥 BBCODE SIGNATURES SINCE 2014 🔥 🎯 0.02 BTC Set of Unique Signatures 🎯
Thu Nov 22 21:41:44 2018: 1 from Raja_MBZ (history)for Re: [ANN] Bittrex - Next generation exchange (btc/ltc/eac/ppc/rdd/ftc/and more)
Tue Nov 20 11:04:13 2018: 3 from Stunna (history)for Re: How recognized are you in the bitcointalk world?
Sat Oct 20 16:24:43 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials
Sat Oct 20 16:24:41 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Oct 20 16:24:40 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Oct 20 16:23:44 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Hidden Text 123456789101112131415161718192021222324 In ANN Threads
Sat Oct 20 06:12:48 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: Hidden Text 123456789101112131415161718192021222324 In ANN Threads
Sat Oct 20 05:19:55 2018: 2 from theymos (history)for Re: Hidden Text 123456789101112131415161718192021222324 In ANN Threads
Sat Oct 20 02:25:36 2018: 10 from bones261 (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Fri Oct 19 20:47:21 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history)for Re: Hidden Text 123456789101112131415161718192021222324 In ANN Threads
Mon Oct 8 17:52:17 2018: 10 from suchmoon (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sun Oct 7 20:26:33 2018: 1 from o48o (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sun Sep 23 16:59:34 2018: 10 from zazarb (history)for [ANN] Bitcoin Online Embassy 2.0 | bitcoinonlineembassy.com | btc-embassy.com |
Sun Sep 23 16:59:21 2018: 10 from zazarb (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Fri Aug 31 14:21:20 2018: 1 from TryNinja (history)for Re: [img]http:// / [img]https://
Fri Aug 10 22:06:59 2018: 1 from jhenfelipe (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Wed Aug 8 13:45:49 2018: 2 from TeamDisaster (history)for Re: [ANN] Bittrex - Next generation exchange (btc/ltc/eac/ppc/rdd/ftc/and more)
Wed Aug 8 03:27:18 2018: 2 from yxt (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Wed Aug 8 03:04:04 2018: 1 from u9y42 (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Mon Aug 6 01:07:49 2018: 1 from zoose (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Mon Jul 30 02:43:41 2018: 1 from Coin-1 (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Wed Jul 18 01:09:26 2018: 5 from criptix (history)for 🔥 BBCODE SIGNATURES SINCE 2014 🔥 🎯 0.02 BTC Set of Unique Signatures 🎯
Mon Jul 16 02:47:52 2018: 1 from Potato Chips (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sun Jul 15 02:06:56 2018: 1 from millgates (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Thu Jul 12 06:22:57 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Wed Jul 11 19:30:20 2018: 1 from butka (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Wed Jun 13 09:54:51 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Fri Jun 8 09:59:56 2018: 3 from Betwrong (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat May 26 07:20:19 2018: 5 from darklus123 (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Mon May 21 16:18:04 2018: 3 from pawel7777 (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat May 5 12:19:38 2018: 5 from edgycorner (history)for Re: Bitcoin & Altcoins Live Price Image generator
Wed Apr 25 14:16:00 2018: 1 from mobilazy (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Fri Apr 20 07:00:01 2018: 1 from TMAN (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sun Apr 8 20:36:06 2018: 2 from vlom (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sun Apr 8 20:34:30 2018: 1 from vlom (history)for Re: How to make bitcointalk signatures [ Logo and Images included ]
Sat Apr 7 00:19:22 2018: 1 from apoorvlathey (history)for Re: [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Mon Apr 2 08:22:50 2018: 2 from apoorvlathey (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Mon Mar 19 15:26:51 2018: 1 from irfan_pak10 (history)for Re: 🔥 SALE 🔥 🎯 0.03 BTC HTML/CSS Banners for Forum AdSpace 🎯
Mon Mar 19 15:26:19 2018: 3 from irfan_pak10 (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sun Mar 18 17:47:58 2018: 2 from Joel_Jantsen (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Mar 17 17:46:14 2018: 1 from manji (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Mar 17 15:49:30 2018: 1 from temarazin (history)for Re: [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Thu Mar 15 21:35:14 2018: 2 from malevolent (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Thu Mar 15 17:11:45 2018: 2 from redsn0w (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Thu Mar 15 11:07:36 2018: 3 from sir.humus (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Thu Mar 1 10:38:03 2018: 1 from temarazin (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sun Feb 18 16:53:09 2018: 1 from Wunderkind (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Feb 17 19:00:32 2018: 3 from mprep (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Fri Feb 9 06:43:09 2018: 1 from HabBear (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Fri Feb 9 01:20:39 2018: 1 from Jannn (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sun Feb 4 18:17:05 2018: 5 from Be_Happy (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Feb 3 06:52:03 2018: 5 from julerz12 (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Fri Feb 2 07:22:31 2018: 1 from Kang Bahar (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Fri Feb 2 01:40:09 2018: 1 from sabotag3x (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Jan 27 13:47:14 2018: 1 from CHRISBIN702 (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Jan 27 13:43:10 2018: 1 from CHRISBIN702 (history)for Re: [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Jan 27 13:40:35 2018: 3 from CHRISBIN702 (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Fri Jan 26 23:48:40 2018: 1 from Lutpin (history)for Re: A pizza was ordered in the first transaction of BITCOIN
Thu Jan 25 04:16:00 2018: 2 from BitFinnese (history)for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]