Merit sent by soothaa (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Thu Sep 13 20:06:26 2018: 1 (Σ 40) to patrike (history) for Re: [Awesome Miner] - Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 10000 miners
    21. Mon Aug 20 20:21:10 2018: 10 (Σ 39) to cudapop (history) for Re: Router mining ETH at 21Mh/s using only 18Watts
    20. Thu Aug 16 14:21:01 2018: 10 (Σ 29) to Overdrive5 (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
    19. Wed May 16 15:48:34 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
    18. Fri Mar 23 16:20:17 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to arthurbonora (Trust list) (history) for suggest a new tool: Unmerit
    17. Tue Mar 13 15:48:12 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to ruplikminer (history) for Re: AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 0.4* (Plugin)
    16. Tue Mar 13 12:11:52 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to sharknakedo (history) for Re: AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 0.4* (Plugin)
    15. Mon Mar 12 14:27:59 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to citronick (Trust list) (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!
    14. Thu Mar  8 16:38:47 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to B1tUnl0ck3r (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    13. Mon Mar  5 16:37:41 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to puwaha (history) for Re: AwesomeMiner Coin Updater (Plugin)
    12. Fri Mar  2 19:50:57 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Claymore (history) for Re: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.2 (Windows/Linux)
    11. Tue Feb 27 22:10:28 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to Claymore (history) for Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.8 (Windows/Linux)
    10. Tue Feb 27 14:13:36 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to patrike (history) for Re: [Awesome Miner]- Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 5000 miners
     9. Mon Feb 19 17:50:27 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to cashen (Trust list) (history) for Re: AwesomeMiner Coin Updater (Plugin)
     8. Thu Feb 15 17:49:12 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to mastersak (history) for Re: ASUS B250 Mining Expert MB - 19 Cards!
     7. Thu Feb  8 14:37:08 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to molivil (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!
     6. Wed Feb  7 14:31:06 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to QuintLeo (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!
     5. Tue Feb  6 15:06:53 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to puwaha (history) for [How To] Puwaha's Poor Man's Networked PDU: Using Smart Plugs and Awesome Miner
     4. Tue Jan 30 18:14:35 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Deena (Trust list) (history) for aTriz and Lauda just got merit!
     3. Fri Jan 26 15:44:30 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to killyou72 (Trust list) (history) for [LIST] USERS THAT ARE ABUSING MERIT SYSTEM
     2. Fri Jan 26 14:21:47 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to patrike (history) for [Awesome Miner] - Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 10000 miners
     1. Thu Jan 25 22:40:28 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to sundownz (history) for Building Cheap Miners : My "Secret"



Merit received by soothaa (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Fri May  3 16:18:26 2019: 3 (Σ 20) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
     9. Mon Feb  4 19:41:41 2019: 2 (Σ 17) from crairezx20 (history) for AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 1.0.0* (Plugin)
     8. Mon May 21 21:18:35 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from MagicSmoker (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
     7. Tue Mar  6 07:09:33 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from puwaha (history) for AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 1.0.0* (Plugin)
     6. Sun Mar  4 00:56:40 2018: 5 (Σ 13) from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 1.0.0* (Plugin)
     5. Tue Feb 27 04:53:35 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from moppidoo (history) for Re: AwesomeMiner Coin Updater (Plugin)
     4. Sat Feb 24 04:58:56 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from moppidoo (history) for AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 1.0.0* (Plugin)
     3. Mon Feb 19 17:03:42 2018: 4 (Σ 6) from cashen (Trust list) (history) for AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 1.0.0* (Plugin)
     2. Mon Feb  5 01:07:36 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!
     1. Fri Jan 26 15:56:30 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!