Merit sent by Evil-Knievel (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by Evil-Knievel (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Nov 25 11:46:12 2018: 10 from klintay (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: XEL - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Sun Nov 18 16:13:44 2018: 1 from yussuf89 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: XEL - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Sat Aug 11 10:43:59 2018: 1 from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Aug  3 09:43:26 2018: 1 from meyer (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Wed Jul 25 09:55:37 2018: 1 from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hardware Wallets & Security flaws
Sat Jul  7 15:51:45 2018: 1 from bitmover (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will bitcoin get attack by mining poll owner?
Fri Jul  6 17:31:09 2018: 1 from DevilOper (history) for Re: Will bitcoin get attack by mining poll owner?
Fri Jul  6 17:29:35 2018: 1 from DevilOper (history) for Re: Will bitcoin get attack by mining poll owner?
Fri Jul  6 17:28:06 2018: 1 from DevilOper (history) for Re: Will bitcoin get attack by mining poll owner?
Wed Apr 18 11:05:29 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Fri Mar 30 15:58:24 2018: 1 from yussuf89 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Fri Mar 30 14:53:07 2018: 5 from Alondre (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Fri Mar 30 14:52:35 2018: 15 from Alondre (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Fri Mar 30 12:59:03 2018: 1 from trader19 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Thu Mar 29 17:25:28 2018: 5 from 13Darko (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Sun Feb 18 11:58:53 2018: 2 from yussuf89 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Fri Feb 16 17:54:37 2018: 1 from trader19 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Thu Feb 15 18:51:14 2018: 1 from NutMasterTardd2 (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Thu Feb 15 13:39:25 2018: 50 from Alondre (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Thu Feb 15 13:26:38 2018: 50 from schnötzel (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Fri Jan 26 14:13:54 2018: 10 from nihilnegativum (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::