Merit sent by aardvark15 from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr 30 12:30:41 2018: 2 to MadZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] IOS - Signature & Avatar Campaign | Up to $150/week in BTC & Tokens!
Thu Apr 26 03:52:26 2018: 1 to MadZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] IOS - Signature & Avatar Campaign | Up to $150/week in BTC & Tokens!
Wed Apr 25 18:39:07 2018: 1 to lumeire (Trust list) (history) for Re: MyEtherWallet hack
Tue Apr 10 22:20:19 2018: 1 to generalizethis (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Thu Feb 15 22:27:34 2018: 1 to FLoving (history) for Re: Panic sellers are once again hating themselves



Merit received by aardvark15 from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Sep 27 02:50:13 2018: 1 from tigershark (history) for When will the price of Bitcoin break below the $6,000 support level?
Tue May 22 19:46:57 2018: 1 from Eclipse2021 (history) for Re: Why some people treat BTC as ponzi scheme?
Mon May  7 11:58:17 2018: 2 from inthelongrun (history) for Re: PORN site now accept an Altcoin as payment method!
Mon Apr 16 11:09:04 2018: 1 from simongoat (history) for Re: Reseting your wallet on the nano ledger
Tue Feb 13 03:32:08 2018: 1 from Makka (history) for deleted post
Mon Feb 12 11:54:53 2018: 1 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: You missed all the trains, not just bitcoin
Thu Feb  1 22:43:41 2018: 1 from cpoer2011 Banned! (history) for Re: Eth the next bitcoin, The new king