Merit sent by xxxx123abcxxxx from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by xxxx123abcxxxx from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 00:37:13 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Tue Jul 30 01:15:42 2019: 5 from criptix (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Tue Jul 30 01:09:44 2019: 5 from criptix (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sun Jul 28 10:15:09 2019: 3 from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sun Jul 28 03:48:53 2019: 5 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Wed Jul 24 17:16:53 2019: 40 from prophetx (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sat Jun 29 09:35:44 2019: 1 from kronos123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Wed Jun 19 06:23:25 2019: 1 from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Fri May 31 03:44:48 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Thu May 30 22:45:19 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sat May 18 00:53:49 2019: 1 from Bitcoinwaist (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Mon May 13 10:52:18 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sun May 12 19:52:51 2019: 2 from muf18 (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sat Apr 27 22:39:03 2019: 2 from muf18 (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sat Apr 20 15:08:42 2019: 1 from hisslyness (history) for 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sat Apr  6 00:13:09 2019: 1 from antantti (history) for 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Fri Apr  5 20:06:04 2019: 1 from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Fri Apr  5 10:03:18 2019: 1 from Pab (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sun Dec 23 17:20:54 2018: 1 from antantti (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Sat Dec 22 12:33:50 2018: 1 from muf18 (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Thu Nov  8 11:45:41 2018: 1 from Micky25 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Tue Nov  6 17:42:04 2018: 1 from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Tue May 29 08:20:45 2018: 1 from muf18 (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Sun May  6 13:54:37 2018: 1 from davis196 (history) for 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Sun Apr 29 22:29:14 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Tue Apr 24 01:43:53 2018: 1 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Thu Feb 22 18:19:34 2018: 1 from muf18 (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Wed Feb 21 23:07:15 2018: 1 from dentldir (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Wed Feb 21 15:09:53 2018: 1 from g-uid (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Wed Feb 21 05:31:13 2018: 1 from infofront (Trust list) (history) for 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Mon Feb 19 05:31:14 2018: 1 from illyiller (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Fri Feb 16 13:45:08 2018: 5 from antantti (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Wed Feb 14 21:24:58 2018: 1 from muf18 (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Sun Feb 11 13:15:33 2018: 5 from muf18 (history) for 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Sun Feb 11 13:14:37 2018: 1 from muf18 (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Wed Jan 31 23:13:35 2018: 1 from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation