Merit sent by _ZeD_ (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 29, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    25. Sun Feb 16 11:56:21 2020: 1 (Σ 29) to Lucasgabd (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][PIRATE] A zk-SNARKS only blockchain, Tor, secured by dPoW and BTC hashrate
    24. Sun Feb 16 11:48:04 2020: 1 (Σ 28) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
    23. Sat Feb 15 12:08:07 2020: 1 (Σ 27) to Acura3600 (history) for Re: BPSAA token official announcements
    22. Fri Feb  7 21:00:57 2020: 1 (Σ 26) to ValCher (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    21. Tue Feb  4 07:46:03 2020: 1 (Σ 25) to erav3n (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    20. Sat Jan 18 06:16:51 2020: 1 (Σ 24) to TakeItEasy (history) for Re: [ANN][PIRATE] A zk-SNARKS only blockchain, Tor, secured by dPoW and BTC hashrate
    19. Tue Jan 14 13:37:36 2020: 1 (Σ 23) to imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Защита форумного аккаунта по блокчейну
    18. Sun Dec 29 20:59:54 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to TakeItEasy (history) for Re: [ANN][PIRATE] A zk-SNARKS only blockchain, Tor, secured by dPoW and BTC hashrate
    17. Wed Dec 11 15:33:05 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to TakeItEasy (history) for Re: [ANN][PIRATE] A zk-SNARKS only blockchain, Tor, secured by dPoW and BTC hashrate
    16. Tue Dec  3 14:13:34 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to LuckyBtc (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - An Open, Composable Smart Chain Platform, Secured by B
    15. Tue Nov 19 19:07:23 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    14. Mon Nov 18 20:05:17 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to Kriptopsina (Trust list) (history) for Бот уведомлений для btlk + Телеграмм
    13. Mon Nov 18 12:30:20 2019: 2 (Σ 17) to Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    12. Thu Nov 14 19:56:09 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    11. Thu Nov  7 09:12:00 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to xandry (Trust list) (history) for Неофициальный список официальных правил
    10. Sun Nov  3 07:26:37 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     9. Thu Oct 24 15:18:41 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     8. Tue Oct 15 14:46:09 2019: 2 (Σ 11) to Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     7. Mon Oct 14 13:22:45 2019: 2 (Σ 9) to Acura3600 (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - next generation platform, Secured by Bitcoin
     6. Tue Oct  8 17:59:43 2019: 2 (Σ 7) to Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     5. Thu Jul  5 22:30:55 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to roglopolo Banned! (history) for Re: Стоит ли покупать акк в твитере или фб?
     4. Wed Jun 27 13:46:55 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Kemeron Banned! (history) for Re: As a beginner is it too late ?
     3. Tue Feb 13 01:38:21 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Gamedroc Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN]Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - lowest fee - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
     2. Tue Feb 13 01:34:48 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Ranyar (history) for Re: How to invest in ICO more safely?
     1. Tue Feb 13 01:33:15 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Crim3 (history) for Копируешь? Вставляешь? Остановись!!!



Merit received by _ZeD_ (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 29, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    38. Thu Feb 20 12:12:34 2020: 4 (Σ 109) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    37. Thu Feb 20 08:28:53 2020: 1 (Σ 105) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    36. Mon Feb 17 09:53:45 2020: 1 (Σ 104) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    35. Tue Feb 11 10:37:17 2020: 1 (Σ 103) from yurez (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    34. Mon Feb 10 20:44:08 2020: 1 (Σ 102) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
    33. Fri Feb  7 10:49:26 2020: 1 (Σ 101) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - An Open, Composable Smart Chain Platform, Secured by B
    32. Tue Feb  4 09:29:17 2020: 2 (Σ 100) from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    31. Wed Jan 22 19:00:53 2020: 1 (Σ 98) from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    30. Mon Jan 13 16:34:08 2020: 2 (Σ 97) from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    29. Sun Jan 12 10:40:00 2020: 1 (Σ 95) from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    28. Sat Jan 11 21:10:15 2020: 1 (Σ 94) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    27. Fri Dec 27 21:14:46 2019: 1 (Σ 93) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    26. Fri Dec 27 11:03:47 2019: 1 (Σ 92) from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    25. Fri Dec 20 05:04:23 2019: 1 (Σ 91) from TakeItEasy (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - An Open, Composable Smart Chain Platform, Secured by B
    24. Fri Dec 20 00:02:48 2019: 1 (Σ 90) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    23. Fri Dec  6 22:01:29 2019: 1 (Σ 89) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    22. Fri Dec  6 18:38:44 2019: 1 (Σ 88) from Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
    21. Fri Dec  6 18:35:28 2019: 5 (Σ 87) from Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    20. Wed Nov 20 08:03:28 2019: 2 (Σ 82) from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Убийцу миксеров может сделать?
    19. Sat Nov 16 12:40:22 2019: 5 (Σ 80) from Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
    18. Fri Nov 15 22:38:46 2019: 1 (Σ 75) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    17. Thu Nov 14 19:42:29 2019: 7 (Σ 74) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    16. Fri Nov  8 09:23:03 2019: 2 (Σ 67) from ivan1975 (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    15. Thu Oct 24 21:40:47 2019: 5 (Σ 65) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    14. Wed Oct 16 22:50:13 2019: 5 (Σ 60) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    13. Wed Oct 16 21:10:39 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from ivan1975 (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    12. Tue Oct 15 16:02:29 2019: 5 (Σ 54) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    11. Tue Oct 15 00:19:20 2019: 5 (Σ 49) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
    10. Sat Oct 12 23:02:20 2019: 5 (Σ 44) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     9. Sat Oct 12 23:01:29 2019: 5 (Σ 39) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     8. Wed Oct  2 21:36:15 2019: 3 (Σ 34) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     7. Mon Sep 30 23:02:28 2019: 5 (Σ 31) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     6. Sun Sep 29 00:26:04 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     5. Fri Sep 27 15:15:53 2019: 5 (Σ 25) from Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     4. Thu Sep 26 10:40:32 2019: 5 (Σ 20) from Andersen_KMD (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     3. Wed Sep 25 07:25:04 2019: 5 (Σ 15) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD] Komodo - Пepвый Фopк ZСash c Зaщитoй Биткoинa
     2. Wed Feb 14 22:10:13 2018: 4 (Σ 10) from nu1mlock (history) for Re: Свой малый бизнес
     1. Mon Feb 12 23:48:19 2018: 6 (Σ 6) from NattyLiteCoin Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Подарок