Merit sent by yesyes18 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Apr  4 17:52:03 2019: 1 to iamike (history) for Bitcoin has done it again
Thu Mar 21 16:39:40 2019: 1 to leftgirly (history) for PEOPLE SHOULD APPRECIATE THE MIGHT OF BITCOIN
Thu Nov 22 18:11:34 2018: 1 to huhhuh18 (history) for Bounty extension: Bitter but Sweet



Merit received by yesyes18 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Feb 20 23:39:25 2019: 2 from Razerglass (history) for The big picture they've all been missing
Wed Feb 20 09:46:50 2019: 2 from Royse777 (history) for The big picture they've all been missing
Sat Feb 16 02:25:55 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Seems to me Bitcoin is getting over the bear sh*t
Wed Feb  6 06:10:40 2019: 2 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-2-4]UK Financial Watchdogs Gives Go-Ahead to Trading Crypto Derivatives
Sat Jan 12 15:09:10 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for One thing I am Glad for in 2018
Sat Jan  5 10:44:31 2019: 1 from Japinat (history) for Can we close that chapter now and move on?
Thu Oct  4 00:50:39 2018: 1 from Wiwendefak Banned! (history) for Did you ever consider this; The end of Crypto
Wed Jun 27 16:27:48 2018: 2 from fulmetal08larz (Trust list) (history) for Did you ever consider this; The end of Crypto