Merit sent by start the art (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by start the art (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Tue Apr 30 20:49:17 2019: 2 (Σ 31) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
    12. Wed Feb 27 14:22:57 2019: 10 (Σ 29) from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for  art BITCOIN IS NOT DEAD
    11. Wed Feb 27 11:56:05 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for  art BITCOIN IS NOT DEAD
    10. Sun Jan 20 16:59:57 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for --------STONE ART -----------by Start the art----------
     9. Sat Dec 22 15:22:37 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for --------STONE ART -----------by Start the art----------
     8. Sun Nov 18 16:32:30 2018: 5 (Σ 16) from Yatsan (history) for --------STONE ART -----------by Start the art----------
     7. Tue Oct  9 01:21:06 2018: 2 (Σ 11) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
     6. Mon Sep 17 15:10:16 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for abstract paintings
     5. Thu Sep  6 01:19:14 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
     4. Tue Aug 14 15:02:42 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
     3. Fri Jul 27 20:46:54 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
     2. Thu May 31 09:30:46 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from 50cent_rapper (Trust list) (history) for Re: IOTA
     1. Wed May  9 21:53:13 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency