Merit sent by Hypolite from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Sat Jun  2 08:33:27 2018: 10 (Σ 66) to JohnUser (Trust list) (history) for Re: J'ai perdu tout mes ETH
     8. Thu May 31 22:44:52 2018: 10 (Σ 56) to yangS Banned! (history) for Re: J'ai perdu tout mes ETH
     7. Thu May 24 17:21:41 2018: 10 (Σ 46) to JeremyB (history) for Distribution de Merits - Newbie à Members
     6. Tue Mar  6 07:35:23 2018: 1 (Σ 36) to scutzi128 (Trust list) (history) for TOUT à propos des RANGS/ACTIVITY/MERIT
     5. Mon Feb 26 10:06:46 2018: 5 (Σ 35) to JeremyB (history) for [TUTO] Comment signer un message (Bitcoin)
     4. Sun Feb 25 09:16:03 2018: 5 (Σ 30) to Olishka (history) for Re: [ANN]+[BOUNTY] [ICO]🔥 BLOK: Révolutionner la main-d'œuvre globale à la demande
     3. Sun Feb 25 09:15:23 2018: 5 (Σ 25) to Olishka (history) for Re: [ANN]+[BOUNTY] [ICO]🔥 BLOK: Révolutionner la main-d'œuvre globale à la demande
     2. Mon Feb  5 14:00:56 2018: 10 (Σ 20) to winspiral (Trust list) (history) for Re: Le bitcoin devrait remonter
     1. Sat Jan 27 13:03:17 2018: 10 (Σ 10) to atchoum6760 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Le merite , nouveau compteur sur BitcoinTalk



Merit received by Hypolite from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Sun Jul 28 18:37:07 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ APEX Network ] Cpx
     7. Fri Jul 26 08:59:29 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from CryptoZombi00 (history) for [ APEX Network ] Cpx
     6. Sun Jul 21 20:08:10 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from GrosWesh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ APEX Network ] Cpx
     5. Fri Jul 12 09:12:10 2019: 3 (Σ 11) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ APEX Network ] Cpx
     4. Mon Dec 24 13:43:15 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tron TRX
     3. Tue Nov 27 10:50:23 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tron TRX
     2. Thu May 31 22:53:07 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Re: J'ai perdu tout mes ETH
     1. Mon Jan 29 10:15:59 2018: 4 (Σ 4) from bitcoinbox (history) for Re: Quelles sont les prochaines ICOs a ne pas rater ?