Merit sent by 419mining (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri May 10 02:54:46 2019: 1 to mstrozier (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac / Terminus R606 (BM1387) Official Support Thread
Wed Apr 10 22:27:23 2019: 1 to gt_addict (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience is finally building a 16nm Pod Miner
Mon Apr  8 01:12:19 2019: 1 to vh (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Tue Apr  2 01:10:30 2019: 1 to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for GekkoScience is finally building a 16nm Pod Miner
Tue Mar  5 03:58:32 2019: 2 to Morlok8k (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Wed Feb  6 15:30:46 2019: 1 to gt_addict (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Mon Dec 17 00:53:07 2018: 1 to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Sat Dec 15 02:41:13 2018: 1 to vh (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Fri Dec 14 18:56:02 2018: 1 to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Now that usb sticks are being sold by sidehack here is a new usb hub thread.
Thu Dec  6 14:16:06 2018: 1 to zsmith (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Tue Dec  4 17:06:50 2018: 1 to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience Terminus R808 Miner Official Support Thread



Merit received by 419mining (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr 30 02:06:18 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience Terminus R606 up to 1TH quiet miner, available for pre-order
Sat Apr 13 01:32:45 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience is finally building a 16nm Pod Miner
Tue Apr  9 02:12:53 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Sat Apr  6 02:39:15 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Now that usb sticks are being sold by sidehack here is a new usb hub thread.
Fri Apr  5 19:22:56 2019: 1 from minefarmbuy (history) for Re: Now that usb sticks are being sold by sidehack here is a new usb hub thread.
Fri Feb 15 10:55:27 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Sun Feb  3 03:02:29 2019: 2 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Sat Feb  2 02:34:01 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Sat Jan 12 02:24:13 2019: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Now that usb sticks are being sold by sidehack here is a new usb hub thread.
Mon Dec 10 11:01:34 2018: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Mon Dec 10 01:27:30 2018: 5 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Tue Nov 27 00:54:11 2018: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Mon Nov  5 13:38:48 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience Terminus R808 Miner Official Support Thread