Merit sent by Wendigo (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    23. Tue May 14 12:35:08 2019: 4 (Σ 138) to Cloudbet (Trust list) (history) for Re: 📖🎂 [Closed for New Entries] Cloudbet’s Bitcoin Blogiversary Competition 🎂 📖
    22. Tue May 14 12:34:08 2019: 4 (Σ 134) to Cloudbet (Trust list) (history) for Re: 📖🎂 [Closed for New Entries] Cloudbet’s Bitcoin Blogiversary Competition 🎂 📖
    21. Thu Nov 29 18:32:53 2018: 1 (Σ 130) to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Luptin and his kinds are not gods so stop it.
    20. Wed Nov  7 15:30:38 2018: 4 (Σ 129) to Cloudbet (Trust list) (history) for 🌟 Cloudbet’s 5th Birthday Crypto Meme Contest - Free Entry - 0.75 BTC Pool! 🌟
    19. Fri Aug 31 11:07:24 2018: 1 (Σ 125) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to .015/week
    18. Fri Aug 31 11:07:01 2018: 1 (Σ 124) to sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to .015/week
    17. Fri Aug 17 17:49:30 2018: 1 (Σ 123) to Kprawn (history) for deleted post
    16. Mon Aug  6 07:50:38 2018: 1 (Σ 122) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to $120/week]
    15. Mon Jul 30 15:16:16 2018: 2 (Σ 121) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for [NEW] 🚀🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀🚀 [Up to $100/week]
    14. Sat Jul 14 17:54:49 2018: 1 (Σ 119) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Brand New] 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Earn up to $100/week]
    13. Fri Jul 13 18:43:22 2018: 2 (Σ 118) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for [NEW] 🚀🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀🚀 [Up to $100/week]
    12. Thu Jul 12 16:50:59 2018: 1 (Σ 116) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Earn up to $100/week]
    11. Wed Jul 11 08:35:38 2018: 1 (Σ 115) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Earn up to $100/week]
    10. Fri Jun 29 10:35:17 2018: 1 (Σ 114) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for [NEW] 🚀🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀🚀 [Up to $100/week]
     9. Fri May 11 11:47:20 2018: 1 (Σ 113) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: (473-312-6) +9.2823 Bitcoins
     8. Fri May  4 23:41:40 2018: 2 (Σ 112) to World League (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀⚽️🏀 World League 2018 Signature Campaign: Sr, Hero & Legendary Members 🏈⚾️🚀
     7. Fri Apr 27 18:18:35 2018: 1 (Σ 110) to snakey (Trust list) (history) for Re: hilariousandco, Mitchell,Vod,Ognasty Bitblisscoin.com could be a scamsite
     6. Fri Apr 27 18:04:04 2018: 1 (Σ 109) to allahabadi (history) for Re: hilariousandco, Mitchell,Vod,Ognasty Bitblisscoin.com could be a scamsite
     5. Fri Apr 27 09:32:05 2018: 2 (Σ 108) to allahabadi (history) for Re: hilariousandco, Mitchell,Vod,Ognasty Bitblisscoin.com could be a scamsite
     4. Fri Apr 20 21:04:06 2018: 5 (Σ 106) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: (460-301-6) +9.2607 Bitcoins
     3. Mon Mar 26 07:35:42 2018: 1 (Σ 101) to whistleblower2 (history) for Conflict of Interest on DT1
     2. Wed Feb 28 10:40:24 2018: 50 (Σ 100) to NLNico (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I think User "alia" is a (potential) scammer? User "aTriz" maybe involved!
     1. Tue Feb 27 20:01:32 2018: 50 (Σ 50) to ibminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I think User "alia" is a (potential) scammer? User "aTriz" maybe involved!



Merit received by Wendigo (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    26. Mon Jun  3 19:06:58 2019: 2 (Σ 31) from squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Instead of Gambling Invest in the BANKROLL
    25. Tue Apr 23 23:37:39 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wow! Exchanges track how you spend btc!
    24. Mon Nov  5 10:53:14 2018: 2 (Σ 28) from Cloudbet (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🌟 Cloudbet’s 5th Birthday Crypto Meme Contest - Free Entry - 0.75 BTC Pool! 🌟
    23. Fri Aug 17 19:31:38 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from Kprawn (history) for deleted post
    22. Mon Jul 30 23:52:07 2018: 2 (Σ 25) from jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Open] 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to $120/week]
    21. Sat Jul 21 16:59:23 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚽ Sportsbet.io - Now accepting Ethereum!⚽ 🏆 Top Booster Price Boost Promo 🎉
    20. Wed Jul 18 16:08:39 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from tomahawk9 (history) for Re: FIFA WORLD CUP 2018?
    19. Tue May  8 23:17:37 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: is Sportsbet.io safe to bet?
    18. Tue May  8 23:16:52 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin in mainstream media ( latest episode of Silicon Valley )
    17. Sat May  5 12:11:13 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚽ Sportsbet.io - 💰 We've just launched Cash Out!!! ⚽
    16. Mon Apr 30 15:06:08 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from Bazinga442 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scammed by project endorsed by ALU [ATRIZ]
    15. Sun Apr 22 13:21:02 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from game-protect (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚖️ Crypto Gambling Foundation ⚖️ - Fair Gambling For All
    14. Wed Apr 18 02:52:45 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from SimplyRouge2 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
    13. Sat Apr 14 16:39:18 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    12. Fri Apr 13 02:46:46 2018: 3 (Σ 14) from jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: (450-292-6) +9.291 Bitcoins
    11. Tue Apr 10 16:04:38 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Bazinga442 (Trust list) (history) for Re: hilariousandco, Mitchell,Vod,Ognasty Bitblisscoin.com could be a scamsite
    10. Tue Mar 20 00:33:59 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from game-protect (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚖️ Crypto Gambling Foundation ⚖️ - Fair Gambling For All
     9. Mon Mar 19 15:43:47 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚖️ Crypto Gambling Foundation ⚖️ - Fair Gambling For All
     8. Fri Mar 16 23:34:34 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Flagship11 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚽ Sportsbet.io - Daily Price Boosts! 💰 Live Streaming! 🎾
     7. Fri Mar 16 20:10:36 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from Lionidas (history) for Re: ⚽ Sportsbet.io - Daily Price Boosts! 💰 Live Streaming! 🎾
     6. Thu Mar  8 08:15:54 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from nullius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can you still believe aTriz words? Reopened, too many open questions
     5. Tue Mar  6 14:08:51 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Evidence of alias (u=1764044) long con scam!
     4. Wed Feb 21 16:23:50 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from alia (Trust list) (history) for Re: Watch me gamble with your money, (possibly) naked!
     3. Tue Feb 20 21:00:44 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Aleister Crowley Banned! (history) for Re: Europa League/Champions League Lounge
     2. Sun Feb 11 09:54:07 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from romani245 (history) for Re: Rejoice! Actmyname is soon to be demoted
     1. Thu Jan 25 12:55:55 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Adbitco (history) for Re: Ideas for improving post quality?